Customer Reviews for New Style Soccer Referee Jerseys Long Sleeve-LIME

Back To Product
(Washington) on June 16, 2014
5 Stars

Great product.


(California) on December 2, 2013
5 Stars

Great quality, better than I expected


(Texas) on November 21, 2013
5 Stars

Professional looking shirts Great price


(Alabama) on November 19, 2013
5 Stars

I am very pleased with my new jersey. It is as nice as any I have seen and cost less than others. When I need other jerseys, there is no question where I will be purchasing them. I will get an Epic deal.:-)


(Kansas) on November 14, 2013
5 Stars

I have bought many, and craftsmanship is never an issue. Happy to report, this Green was OK. Therefore, this is a win, because of the good price.


(Pennsylvania) on November 11, 2013
5 Stars

Surprisingly good shirt for the price. Fits well and seems to be a good material match for the shirt material and the pockets. I was concerned that the pockets and shirt material would not match. Very good! I plan to purchase other colors in that shirt.


(Texas) on November 4, 2013
5 Stars

As good as OSI with a lot less cost.


(Ohio) on June 5, 2013
5 Stars

So far, so good. The shirt is well made and looks professional. I like the raglan sleeve style.


(Washington) on May 30, 2013
5 Stars

Very Nice


(Oklahoma) on February 14, 2013
5 Stars

Good Product Good value


(North Carolina) on February 5, 2013
5 Stars

Great Jersey for the money.


(Washington) on January 30, 2013
5 Stars

great jersey! If you stocked all colors of new style jersey, it would be better


(California) on November 27, 2012
5 Stars

Great quality, great price. I will order more in future


(California) on November 7, 2012
5 Stars

Great size great color and fits perfect


(Mississippi) on October 15, 2012
5 Stars

Great shirt for price...looks and feels as good as 40+ dollar shirts


(Colorado) on March 26, 2012
5 Stars

Arrived exactly as promised!!


(California) on November 21, 2011
5 Stars

In todays money crunch no having to spend that extra $ for a product that is that good is big.


(Minnesota) on October 20, 2011
5 Stars

Excellent so far... kept me warm on a wet cool day.


(Virginia) on April 26, 2011
5 Stars

Super quick delivery. Very nice shirt. I've recommended the shirt to my colleagues.


(Texas) on April 6, 2011
5 Stars

Excellent


(California) on March 7, 2011
5 Stars

Fantastic price for an excellent garment of the finest quality


(California) on February 22, 2011
5 Stars

Great price...purchased the same one, different color at a soccer store and it was 3x the price.


(Florida) on February 11, 2011
5 Stars

Excellent jersey for the price - the size is perfect and the quality is great!!


(Oregon) on December 16, 2010
5 Stars

Great fit. Great price.


(North Carolina) on December 1, 2010
5 Stars

Adult medium fit well, nice fabric, great jersey for about half the price!


(Oklahoma) on November 11, 2010
5 Stars

Good Quality.


(South Carolina) on November 1, 2010
5 Stars

excellent buy, this shirt is perfect and great price even a little thicker than my name brands, I love it and would defenately purchase from you again.


(Kentucky) on October 22, 2010
5 Stars

nice shirt


(Washington) on October 6, 2010
5 Stars

Very pleased with the referee shirt.


(California) on June 10, 2010
5 Stars

Great for the price.


(New York) on May 6, 2010
5 Stars

best value and 2 1/2 times cheaper than the other guy


(New York) on April 21, 2010
5 Stars

No problems


(New York) on March 21, 2010
5 Stars

I have bought jerseys from OFFICIAL SPORTS and AYSO STORE and this product competes with both of those products - for less of a price (and with the incentive of those points you accrue when you order things). The shirt is comfortable and there is room in the pocket for my data.


(Wisconsin) on March 11, 2010
5 Stars

I bought the long sleeve green jersey great pricevery nice fit great price


(Arizona) on March 4, 2010
5 Stars

High quality. It was what I was hoping for.


(Kentucky) on February 26, 2010
5 Stars

Very good quality at a good price. The pockets and collar are superior to other more expensive brands.


(California) on January 21, 2010
5 Stars

Excellent purchase. Good fit and finish. Also bought the new style in yellow. Recommending to fellow high school and AYSO referees.


(Virginia) on October 22, 2009
5 Stars

Nice


(Kansas) on October 20, 2009
5 Stars

I ordered a large and it fits nicely. The quality is good and the price was really good.


(Washington) on October 15, 2009
5 Stars

The Jersey wears comfortably. The colors on this jersey and all of the other ones that I have purchased from Epic remains true and does not bleed when washed. Although the jersey is not wrinkle free, it is close to it. This allows me to take straight from the dryer and into my bag and then wear it without ironing. I intend on buying most all of my gear from epic, because of quality, value and service.


(Missouri) on October 15, 2009
5 Stars

Great product Got a lot of Where did you get that ? Had to tell them Epic Sports.com


(Oklahoma) on September 22, 2009
5 Stars

great jersy absolutely the best jersey for the price. It has the same features as jersey twice its price.


(Tennessee) on September 14, 2009
5 Stars

I like the new-style ref shirts from Epic. The lime color isn't exactly the same as that from that *other* supplier, but you have to look closely to tell any difference. The pocket flaps and button-up collar are also nice; those features cost 2X as much from said *other* supplier.


(South Dakota) on September 3, 2009
5 Stars

Great customer service, excellent jersey, outstanding price. I will try to buy all my referee jerseys from Epic Sports!


(Pennsylvania) on March 24, 2014
4 Stars

Just ok, quality of sewing vs size is not exact.


(Vermont) on June 18, 2013
4 Stars

I'm very pleased with the shirt - very good quality.


(North Carolina) on March 25, 2013
4 Stars

Good quality


(Maryland) on December 15, 2011
4 Stars

great shirt


(Colorado) on May 9, 2011
4 Stars

my fellow referees who paid more than twice as much for the "Official Sports" version are jealous.


(Wyoming) on April 6, 2011
4 Stars

Great quality, came with patch for badge, nice details.


(New Jersey) on March 24, 2011
4 Stars

good quality and good price. Have all the short sleeve shirts for this brand.


(California) on December 22, 2010
4 Stars

GREAT PRODUCT, QUALITY, DESIGN AND APPEARANCE MATCH UP TO ANY MAJOR BRAND, DEFINETILY THE BEST DEAL ON THE MARKET.


(North Carolina) on July 14, 2010
4 Stars

good quality.


(Ohio) on October 30, 2009
4 Stars

Jersey is what I expected. The sizing runs a bit small compaired to other jerseys I've bought. Received quickly and ordering was easy. Will do business with Epic Sports again.


(Indiana) on May 12, 2014
3 Stars

Good for the price


(Florida) on December 9, 2013
3 Stars

Very happy with the fit,quality and price


Back To Product


Security Seal See Epic Sports Reviews at Bizrate.com
Follow us on Twitter
©2014 Epic Sports, Inc. - Soccer Equipment - 888.269.2440 - Contact Sales - Affiliates - Privacy Policy - Site Map