Customer Reviews for High 5 Storm Soccer Jerseys-Closeout

Back To Product
(Texas) on September 23, 2015
5 Stars

I loved it! These shirts saved me! Awesome fabric! Speedy delivery! I love Epic Sports, and you can quote me!


(Rhode Island) on September 7, 2015
5 Stars

Material is great would definitely order again


(Georgia) on July 6, 2015
5 Stars

Great price


(Arkansas) on May 22, 2015
5 Stars

BEST QUALITY JERSEY. THANK YOU EPIC SPORT!!!


(Rhode Island) on May 5, 2015
5 Stars

Great Product! Stated with 2, bought 2 more.


(South Carolina) on July 30, 2013
5 Stars

AWESOME JERSEY AT AN AWESOME PRICE...


(Kansas) on April 18, 2013
5 Stars

perfect christmas present for my boy at the perfect price!


(Missouri) on February 21, 2013
5 Stars

Nice and the price was low.


(Georgia) on July 13, 2009
5 Stars

This keeper jersey is perfect! Our daughter plays for two teams & needed an unusual jersey that would work for both. Your site is the only place I could find what she wanted. Thank you so much! Great price & quality!


(Arizona) on February 7, 2008
5 Stars

Great Quality!


(Ohio) on September 9, 2003
5 Stars

Great value and a nice shirt, my kids love these as youth GK jersey or just wearing around. Light, comfortable, sharp looking. Inexpensive enough to get several colors.


(Michigan) on October 6, 2015
4 Stars

Better than expected, have gone through the wash three times and the colors stay fast, quality made, fit well, and what I like is it does not stink like some other polyester garments do after being exposed to sweat.


(South Carolina) on July 7, 2015
4 Stars

I enjoy the design on this shirt, and it cool


Back To Product


Security Seal See Epic Sports Reviews at Bizrate.com
©2016 Epic Sports, Inc. - Soccer Equipment - 888.269.2440 - Contact Sales - Affiliates - Privacy Policy - Site Map