Customer Reviews for Epic Trainer/Juggler Mini Soccer Balls (Size #1)

Back To Product
(Maryland) on February 3, 2014
5 Stars

I bought two of these size 1 balls for my 6 month old daughter. She can't walk yet but kicks the ball back & fourth in her baby chair. The balls are quality & inexpensive. She loves them!


(Alabama) on October 4, 2013
5 Stars

i was using this product for a trophy type product. the size and color worked out perfect.


(Kansas) on April 4, 2013
5 Stars

Nice


(California) on December 17, 2012
5 Stars

These soccer balls worked great!!! I bought them for my soccer teams,team party. I gave the girls different color sharpie markers to sign there soccer balls and all my girls had fun with them.


(Michigan) on December 10, 2012
5 Stars

These are great for working on your juggling skills. The kids are having a blast with them. They hold air fine and good quality.


(California) on October 23, 2012
5 Stars

Its a perfect size for my grandsons to play kickball or soccer.


(Kentucky) on October 4, 2012
5 Stars

Great price and fast service!!!


(Pennsylvania) on July 23, 2012
5 Stars

great


(Louisiana) on May 14, 2012
5 Stars

Perfect size for smaller children.


(Massachusetts) on October 25, 2010
5 Stars

I bought this product for my team to use during juggling exercises. Everything arrived on-time; price was the best around.


(California) on August 7, 2009
5 Stars

These balls are exactly what I was looking for and at the lowest price around. Perfect!


(Texas) on July 3, 2009
5 Stars

Purfect.. I received the balls in the appropriate time frame. Good quality for the price. I will be purchasing these items again.


(California) on June 23, 2009
5 Stars

Great way to shake up a boring training schedule! Our boys love to use these for training instead of regular size 4 balls. We also notice a difference in their control and accuracy after using these. Throw a couple into a scrimmage,and watch the fun ensue.


(Ohio) on December 19, 2008
5 Stars

Exactly what I was looking for and at a great price! :)


(Texas) on December 2, 2008
5 Stars

Great mini ball for practicing and goofing around.


(New Jersey) on September 3, 2008
5 Stars

as expected


(Missouri) on May 23, 2008
5 Stars

Hold air and doesn't need content pumping.


(Pennsylvania) on March 22, 2014
4 Stars

Not a bad product for the price. I purchased a lot of these for my entire team. Some would not inflate, but EPIC replaced them without a hassle.


(Florida) on September 13, 2012
4 Stars

a good deal for the price. The kids enjoyed them.


(Florida) on April 6, 2011
4 Stars

They are just the perfect size for our party giveaways. Hopefully the boys won't mind the color, but they really aren't that lavendar.


(Pennsylvania) on April 6, 2011
4 Stars

Perfect for the kids to dribble.


(Michigan) on March 7, 2011
4 Stars

good balls for the money


(California) on November 29, 2010
4 Stars

These balls are exactly what I expected for the price. I was looking for a present to give to the team so everone could sign on a ball. They worked great. BE CAREFUL not to over-inflate.


(California) on August 31, 2010
4 Stars

These soccer balls were great. I gave them out instead of goodie bags for my sons soccer party.


(Indiana) on April 3, 2010
4 Stars

Okay for the money


(Pennsylvania) on October 7, 2009
4 Stars

I requested 30 balls and received them with in a few days also they were perfect for what I had in mind they are a wonderful company to work with


(California) on August 13, 2009
4 Stars

Great item. we used them as end of the year gifts & all the girls and coaches signed them for each other. Thank you Epic.


(Nebraska) on May 20, 2009
4 Stars

I bought these for my 3rd grade boys team in place of medals, they love them! Price was cheap, which is what I needed, two of the balls had to be replaced, the Epic Sports associates were more than willing to replace them and incredibly helpful. Thank you!


(Virginia) on November 25, 2008
4 Stars

The Epic Trainer/Juggler Mini soccer balls were great and loved by all 90 of the children for soccer trophies. The children signed each other's ball after receiving them. I was a little disappointed with the first shipment. We received some that would not blow up, some of the stitches were too far apart and about 20 looked as though they had been thrown in dirt. The company quickly made things right and shipped more over night to meet our trophy day deadline.


(Minnesota) on October 9, 2008
4 Stars

We loved the soccer balls, they were gifts we gave to some youth that attended our high school game. Thanks very much, Jeanne Anderson


(New York) on December 16, 2013
3 Stars

they're cute and functional.


(Florida) on November 10, 2011
3 Stars

ok


(California) on November 16, 2010
3 Stars

We used the balls as party favors for kids to autograph. For the price they are perfect for this; my son juggles with his. I was concerned about the color for a boys team, but once we put names on the balls in big bold letters; they looked awesome. I would buy them again for party favors.


(North Carolina) on May 29, 2009
3 Stars

Got these for 3 different teams. All the kids loved them.


Back To Product


Security Seal See Epic Sports Reviews at Bizrate.com
Follow us on Twitter
©2014 Epic Sports, Inc. - Soccer Equipment - 888.269.2440 - Contact Sales - Affiliates - Privacy Policy - Site Map