Customer Reviews for SOCCER KEEPER (DVD) soccer training & drills video

Back To Product
(New Jersey) on July 16, 2014
5 Stars

My daughter is goalie on 11U travel soccer team and is really getting the use out of this. She watches it on rainy days when she can't get outside to play.


(Texas) on May 6, 2014
5 Stars

Elemental material for the new GK. The material is very easy to understand and have lots of tips and recommendations. Widely recommended.


(Utah) on February 18, 2014
5 Stars

Good


(Louisiana) on November 29, 2013
5 Stars

Easy to understand, loaned to my brand new goalkeeper who has only played soccer for two weeks. He needed to see and learn the basics in greater detail than I could provide at our time limited sessions


(Maryland) on May 14, 2012
5 Stars

Love it!!!!!!!whole team uses it!!'


(North Carolina) on August 8, 2011
5 Stars

excellent video for anyone wanting to learn to play keeper


(Michigan) on August 1, 2010
5 Stars

I learned everything I need to help my son pratice.


(Texas) on June 17, 2010
5 Stars

Fast delivery, haven't got to view yet, will add more to review when I do.


(Kansas) on March 1, 2010
5 Stars

Maybe a bit technical for the 7 year old girls team but they still seem to really enjoy it. It definitely gives us some great ideas for practice.


(Alabama) on September 15, 2009
5 Stars

One of the best. Very informative.


(California) on April 21, 2009
5 Stars

Fabulous training tool; I wish my son had it several years ago!! It uses 3 approaches; coach / players on filed, graphics, and actual game footage.


Back To Product


Security Seal See Epic Sports Reviews at Bizrate.com
Follow us on Twitter
©2014 Epic Sports, Inc. - Soccer Equipment - 888.269.2440 - Contact Sales - Affiliates - Privacy Policy - Site Map