Customer Reviews for Augusta Sportswear Polyester Wicking Octane Shorts

Back To Product
(California) on April 4, 2017
5 Stars

These shorts are long, ok for basketball and very thin material.


(Ohio) on March 20, 2017
5 Stars

Great bang for the buck. I wish your site had been in business years ago when I really needed to make bulk purchases of uniforms. I'll pass the word along to my friends.


(California) on September 20, 2016
5 Stars

good item


(Missouri) on August 30, 2016
5 Stars

They are exactly as described in the description. The most important thing to me was they got here within a week and that is fast with a big order.


(Ohio) on August 25, 2014
5 Stars

met our needs


(Louisiana) on August 13, 2014
5 Stars

Very nice feel and look.


(California) on July 24, 2014
5 Stars

great quality


(Alabama) on May 13, 2014
5 Stars

Good shorts, decent price. Shorts served their purpose!


(Michigan) on July 15, 2013
4 Stars

Good shorts for the money. My husband was looking for cool light weight shorts without pockets and these are perfect. They are very lightweight, cool and comfortable. If you are looking for normal weight shorts, these will not be for you. The fabric is thin - similar to track/running shorts but the cut is longer.


(Oregon) on September 13, 2013
3 Stars

The price was right on these shorts which was why we bought them. The waitband and drawstring seem decent enough but I'm glad we have long shirts and ordered in black because they are pretty thin.


Back To Product


Security Seal Customer Reviews See Epic Sports Reviews at Bizrate.com
©2017 Epic Sports, Inc. - Soccer Equipment - 888.269.2440 - Contact Sales - Affiliates - Privacy Policy - Site Map