Customer Reviews for High-5 Blast Soccer Goalie Jerseys-Closeout

Back To Product
(Virginia) on March 31, 2014
5 Stars

Nice jersey for rec league


(Florida) on December 28, 2013
5 Stars

Sizing was perfect. Price excellent. I also got name and number on the back. Christmas present, my kid was wearing it for two days.


(Hawaii) on November 3, 2013
5 Stars

Great price!


(South Carolina) on July 1, 2013
5 Stars

Great jersey, make my little players feel like a pro when they're in the goal.


(Arkansas) on May 12, 2013
5 Stars

Look great with a great price


(Texas) on May 9, 2013
5 Stars

Nice jerseys, fast shipping, before expected.


(Oklahoma) on April 16, 2013
5 Stars

Love it....


(Maryland) on April 16, 2013
5 Stars

Just what we were looking for!


(Arkansas) on April 3, 2013
5 Stars

Probably should have ordered AS. Didn't check to see if the sizes were men's, women's or unisex. They seem to be closer to mens sizes


(Virginia) on March 28, 2013
5 Stars

Great quality and she loves it!!


(Texas) on March 25, 2013
5 Stars

The jersey is great and fits her well she loves it!!!


(Arizona) on March 25, 2013
5 Stars

Run small in size but good quality


(Georgia) on March 14, 2013
5 Stars

The Jersey is wonderful, the sizing was spot on.


(South Carolina) on March 1, 2013
5 Stars

Love it!! great price & quality.


(Kansas) on March 1, 2013
5 Stars

Jerseys look good and appear to be of good quality. Ordered them for our rec league so the price was great!


(Colorado) on February 26, 2013
5 Stars

My daughter loves it! Just wish it had been available in youth sizes.


(Texas) on January 4, 2013
5 Stars

My son's favorite keeper shirt. Material has held up well through the season and elbow pads have survived washing without deforming. All seams still look good. I am buying larger ones for future seasons.


(New Mexico) on December 30, 2012
5 Stars

GREAT PRODUCT. FITS NICE AND WORKS GOOD ON THE SOCCER FIELD AS A GOALIE.


(Michigan) on December 17, 2012
5 Stars

Real happy with this product! My son will enjoy it a lot and also put his name on it for a low price.


(Kansas) on December 11, 2012
5 Stars

i've been looking for quality jerseys that don't cost $30 or more for a long time. how can you sell this first quality merchandise for next to nothing? i don't know how you do it, but keep it up!


(Nova Scotia) on December 11, 2012
5 Stars

Excellent value jersey, good quality material and padding. Sizing of jersey spot on, padded elbows exactly where they should be.


(Nebraska) on November 28, 2012
5 Stars

Great!


(California) on November 26, 2012
5 Stars

Kids loved them...great design, material. Received product in a flash....looks good at tournaments...


(Maryland) on November 14, 2012
5 Stars

Great jersey.


(Washington) on November 14, 2012
5 Stars

Excellent quality and price!


(New Jersey) on September 19, 2012
5 Stars

Wore them until she sized out of these goalie jerseys...gave them to a friend and they are still be used. Thanks!


(South Carolina) on September 7, 2012
5 Stars

For the price a great practice jersey


(North Carolina) on August 28, 2012
5 Stars

Excellent product. Delivered promptly.


(Kentucky) on June 9, 2012
5 Stars

This is a very good goalie jersey. It is light weight so I can wear it during the summer or playing indoor soccer. I have worn it for a couple of months now, playing 3 - 4 games a week and it has held up nicely. The sizing is acurate in that I ordered a XXL and it has some room to it so I don't feel constricted when I play. I would recommend this product to a friend.


(Tennessee) on April 25, 2012
5 Stars

Excellent product. Will order from again in the future.


(Tennessee) on April 25, 2012
5 Stars

Look great! The team loved them.


(North Carolina) on April 11, 2012
5 Stars

My daughter is extremely happy with this product.


(South Carolina) on February 20, 2012
5 Stars

Excellent jersey! True to size! Vibrant color! Super fast shipping! My son loves it and his mom loves that we got not only a jersey of great quality but at an affordable price. Thanks Epic Sports!


(Rhode Island) on February 20, 2012
5 Stars

Epic Sports was an absolute pleasure to deal with on this order. Your tracking applicaion worked well on my iphone. My delivery was on time, and my customer service rep was very helpful.


(Pennsylvania) on November 30, 2011
5 Stars

My daughter loves this goalie jersey


(Florida) on November 25, 2011
5 Stars

Light-weight. Elbow pads in elbows are nice for all the diving on the grass. My daughter loves it.


(Virginia) on October 14, 2011
5 Stars

very nice I paid a little more more these jerseys and they are nice , good price excellent selection and fast shipping oh and the shipping was very reasonable


(Florida) on October 4, 2011
5 Stars

Awesome! My daughter loves it!


(Alabama) on September 27, 2011
5 Stars

Holding up well, so far; the girls love their pink and black keeper jersey.


(Indiana) on August 24, 2011
5 Stars

We bought the lime green and all the goalies on the team like to borrow my daughter's jersey even the boy goalies. Washes easily.


(Michigan) on June 6, 2011
5 Stars

Great product. Wears and washes perfectly.


(Connecticut) on April 25, 2011
5 Stars

Great price.


(Colorado) on April 11, 2011
5 Stars

Amazing jersey and amazing price! I bought the YL for my 12 yr old son (he wears a size 12 or large shirt) and it is perfect. It arrived super fast, too. Thanks and I will not hesitate to order from epic sports again and am spreading the word.


(Pennsylvania) on March 27, 2011
5 Stars

Great fit and very functional. Looks great ... received tons of compliments from other players.


(Virginia) on March 18, 2011
5 Stars

Very nice Jersey. It was for my 13 year old. I wish I would have gotten one size up. It was a YL. It still fits great but will have to purchase again next season. Great delivery time.


(Alabama) on March 7, 2011
5 Stars

Great jersey. The delivery was very fast, we got it in time for the next game!


(Ohio) on February 14, 2011
5 Stars

My daughter loves the shirt. Thank you for the fast service!!


(Michigan) on January 23, 2011
5 Stars

Great shirt


(New York) on January 10, 2011
5 Stars

pretty true to size...would get the next size up the next time I order to leave a little room for growth


(Virginia) on November 25, 2010
5 Stars

Great purchase! High quality and durability.


(Virginia) on November 22, 2010
5 Stars

Great goal keeper jersey.


(California) on November 16, 2010
5 Stars

Item came in a timely manner, and fits properly. Washes well. My son is very happy with the product.


(Oklahoma) on September 27, 2010
5 Stars

Purchased this for my granddaughter. She loves it.


(California) on September 20, 2010
5 Stars

Jersey seems true to size for most of my team. Fits great, doesn't get too "sticky" when wet. Looks great, fits great, white numbers are the way to go, and the uniform kit is totally worth the extra price!


(Washington) on September 17, 2010
5 Stars

Great jersey. They run a little larger than standard sizing.


(Texas) on September 13, 2010
5 Stars

my 7yr old goalies love the shirt.


(Illinois) on September 8, 2010
5 Stars

Very good quality..great price


(Illinois) on September 6, 2010
5 Stars

I purchased the goalie jersey for my son - and he loved it. Good Quality, item was exactly as described.


(Texas) on September 1, 2010
5 Stars

awesome!


(New York) on June 11, 2010
5 Stars

Both my daughters are goalies, looking for quality but reasonable priced back up jerseys. She also needed a Green jersey to match her new cleats. Great value and quality on this jersey, I ordered her an adult large but it runs very big, suggest gong down one size, it fits her more like an XL.


(New York) on April 29, 2010
5 Stars

The goalie shirt was a perfect fit and an excellent quality. The $8 shipping was a bit high for a $20 shirt. But the shirt itself was an excellent buy, colors were bright and vivid, and my little goalie just loves it!


(Maryland) on April 3, 2010
5 Stars

Good jersey for the price. Seems to be holding up for my full time keeper.


(Texas) on March 11, 2010
5 Stars

These shirts have held up well for two seasons. The light fabric is great for hot weather.


(Texas) on January 20, 2010
5 Stars

Excellent quality, color and fit true to size. My daughter loves it! Shipping time was very quick and we received in time for tournament. Would definately purchase from epic sports again(was my first time)!


(New Jersey) on December 21, 2009
5 Stars

Great jersey, runs small. Order a size up.


(Illinois) on September 1, 2009
5 Stars

Nice goalie jersey with padded elbows. Lightweight and colorful.


(Utah) on July 29, 2009
5 Stars

Purchased this for my daughter as a birthday present, and she just loves it. Seems to be more durable than her old Nike GK jersey.


(Washington) on May 12, 2009
5 Stars

Looks great and gives my daughter confidence to dive.


(Massachusetts) on April 17, 2009
5 Stars

Good quality. My son loves it.


(Oregon) on February 9, 2009
5 Stars

Great price and colors are perfect to match our team colors.


(California) on October 29, 2008
5 Stars

Nice bright lime green color to distinguish from team jerseys. Comfortable and padded on the elbows for protection.


(Oklahoma) on September 23, 2013
4 Stars

fastest turn time of all the purchases and correct supplies.


(Indiana) on May 3, 2013
4 Stars

Still working well for my GK!


(Pennsylvania) on March 27, 2013
4 Stars

Was a good purchase, I would purchase this one again. Can't beat it for the price.


(California) on January 16, 2013
4 Stars

Very nice colors liked it alot


(Rhode Island) on January 1, 2013
4 Stars

Love the color of the jerse, Size seems to run a bit big. Lettering was correct and the order arrived in a timely fashion.


(California) on December 18, 2012
4 Stars

The jersey is great overall. Color and quality are nice. I gave it 4/5 because of the sizing. This jersey runs a lot smaller in size than others I have purchased. I ordered a youth medium and it seems more like a youth small. The other youth medium jerseys that I have ordered were much larger. Definitely order a size up for this one.


(Florida) on December 14, 2012
4 Stars

Well made and great fitting


(Pennsylvania) on November 8, 2012
4 Stars

Great product at a great price!


(Ontario) on December 13, 2011
4 Stars

Great price


(Pennsylvania) on September 26, 2011
4 Stars

I have size youth medium which is a little big for my U9 girls, but this item will be good for a few years. Great quality and it the girls look forward to being goalie


(Texas) on February 17, 2011
4 Stars

This is a good jersey for the price. It is true to size and looks like the picture advertising it.


(Rhode Island) on January 13, 2011
4 Stars

Nice fitting goalie jersey with elbow pads. Material is a little thin, but not bad.


(New York) on September 22, 2010
4 Stars

A good shirt for youth players. Size seems true. Lightweight for summer, yet durable enough for fall and spring weather. Padded elbows are appropriately located for a child.


(Indiana) on September 7, 2010
4 Stars

Nice jersey


(Indiana) on December 29, 2009
4 Stars

I purchased two of these shirts for my daughter who normally fits in an adult small just fine. She was swimming in this one. If your girl likes a more form fitting jersey, try a YXL or a different jersey! Other than that, they are great looking jerseys.


(North Carolina) on September 10, 2012
3 Stars

jersey is nice and lightweight but I think it runs very small. Bought it for my 10 year old daughter and went by the sizing/measurements. Based on the charts she needed a youth small....it is very small. She could barely put it on. She is not a big kid by any means but would easily need the large to feel comfortable to move around.


(Massachusetts) on October 12, 2011
3 Stars

Manufacturers recommended sizes are not correct. Go one or two sizes up to ensure the shirt fits. The shirt is good quality otherwise and well worth the price paid.


(Missouri) on August 16, 2011
3 Stars

runs small size listed on web site not true .order one size bigger


(New York) on May 22, 2010
3 Stars

OK quality, good value.


(Ontario) on May 27, 2009
3 Stars

low cost and quality


Back To Product


Security Seal See Epic Sports Reviews at Bizrate.com
Follow us on Twitter
©2014 Epic Sports, Inc. - Soccer Equipment - 888.269.2440 - Contact Sales - Affiliates - Privacy Policy - Site Map