Customer Reviews for High Five Flash Soccer Jerseys

Back To Product
(Pennsylvania) on August 18, 2014
5 Stars

Great Value and Durability.


(Wisconsin) on April 2, 2014
5 Stars

We get many compliments on these jerseys. They were a huge hit!! Best looking team in the league!!


(Illinois) on March 17, 2014
5 Stars

E


(Alberta) on March 3, 2014
5 Stars

Would recommend these jerseys they look sharp on all teams


(Illinois) on February 26, 2014
5 Stars

jerseys where good fit true to size. Only wish there was more designs, other then that easy to wash, maintain well and not heavy when wearing very duarable good product


(Manitoba) on January 9, 2014
5 Stars

Look great. Fit well.


(Texas) on November 15, 2013
5 Stars

These are great and the kids love them! So bright! Thank you for getting these jerseys right away!


(Ohio) on September 19, 2013
5 Stars

This is a very unique, noticeable and well-priced jersey. My kids now have NO excuse not to find a teammate on the field!


(California) on March 25, 2013
5 Stars

Beautiful well made !


(Nebraska) on November 28, 2012
5 Stars

Great!


(Georgia) on November 21, 2012
5 Stars

I don't ever look at any other sites. I just go straight to epic and order shat I need. Great shirts. The teams love them


(Texas) on September 4, 2012
5 Stars

love the color


(Iowa) on August 24, 2012
5 Stars

Love the uniforms/style/color/lettering. Fit is good, can't complain!


(Iowa) on July 25, 2012
5 Stars

Look very good! Recommend getting white print if you do print


(Wisconsin) on December 5, 2011
5 Stars

good timing, nice product


(Idaho) on November 22, 2011
5 Stars

Very Pleased With The Jerseys, The Team Looks Very Energetic. The Color Pumps Up The Team.


(Missouri) on August 16, 2011
5 Stars

nice jersey. runs true to size.


(Arizona) on April 6, 2011
5 Stars

Our Girls realy like the design on the jersey...


(California) on March 23, 2011
5 Stars

Jersey was good quality. Exactly as advertised.


(Wisconsin) on December 1, 2010
5 Stars

We received our personalized jerserys within a 2 weeks time period. The jerseys look amazing and the guys loved them! Would definately buy from Epic Sports again. Thanks for the great service!


(Massachusetts) on October 21, 2010
5 Stars

Great quality.. I'm on my second season using the same shirts with my U10's. We bought them big. They run true to size. Ordered a bunch more for my U8 team from the same manufacturer this year.


(Ohio) on October 11, 2010
5 Stars

Great price and very nice product


(Washington) on September 18, 2010
5 Stars

Material is good quality for the price. Sizes run true to form.


(Washington) on September 17, 2010
5 Stars

Great quality jersey. The kids sizes run a little bigger than normal true to size clothing.


(California) on August 25, 2010
5 Stars

Great Jersey! Breathable, light-weight, My co-ed team bought 15 ranging from AS to AXL and everyone said their jersey fit true to size. They have a nice "shine" to them while retaining their polyester feel and comfort. FYI, I recommend the white numbering for Navy colored jerseys.


(Florida) on July 16, 2010
5 Stars

Good quality, thanks...


(New Jersey) on March 5, 2010
5 Stars

jersey previously purchased for other players, great quality after a couple of year's owing one it still looks great


(Florida) on October 15, 2009
5 Stars

It's much better than the league jersey provided by the city. I would reccommend this jersey for everyone.


(North Carolina) on October 12, 2009
5 Stars

Our team loves their new jerseys. they look great and the printing was wonderful. The company made the special effort (since we had to have front and back numbers) to move the four inch number in the middle so it would not cover the design. We appreciate it and will back to order more for our girl's seaseon in the spring.


(Texas) on October 7, 2009
5 Stars

Nice fabric, breathable & colorful; Great value item; get the set which includes shorts and socks.


(Kansas) on September 23, 2009
5 Stars

The jerseys are durable and comfortable. However, they are big in adult sizes so you will need to buy a size smaller than usual.


(Alabama) on September 15, 2009
5 Stars

Very durable and nice jersey. Again, my daughter wears this as a goalie shirt, because it is very light weight and comfortable. True to size.


(Missouri) on September 1, 2009
5 Stars

Jerseys are very nice, but seemed to me that the youth sizes run really small and the adult sizes run really big. But other then that they are great and all the kids love them!!!


(Alabama) on August 7, 2009
5 Stars

The jersey's are very sharp looking and the sublimitated design in really nice. Jerseys are lightweight and very comfortable. The fabric does not stain either.We are the most unique looking squad on the pitch... The sizes run a little large for this type of jersey so order one size smaller than you think you would need. But otherwise, the team is completely satisfied...We ordred the Kelly/white and they are great. Oh I also recommend letting Epic put the numbers on, they are high quality and do not stick together when coming out of the dryer


(North Carolina) on February 19, 2009
5 Stars

Great shirts! The kids look awesome! They really stand out. Be careful when ordering however....order the next size up from the childs normal size shirt!!!! They run small. Steve


(Massachusetts) on November 8, 2008
5 Stars

The Team loved the shirts! They look very sharp.


(Texas) on September 18, 2014
4 Stars

I would have given these 5 stars because they are great quality and super cute (all the parents loved them) but they do run pretty big.


(Arkansas) on December 19, 2013
4 Stars

good for the price


(Georgia) on May 28, 2013
4 Stars

The names and numbers all came out great.


(Vermont) on November 13, 2012
4 Stars

Nice light weight, look sharp, and seem to be quite durable (3rd season of use 13U & 14U)


(Delaware) on September 11, 2012
4 Stars

Pros: Easy to clean! Great Quality. Awesome price. Sizes run large, so go for a size smaller than what you normally use. Cons: Not very breathable, making them warm.


(Connecticut) on October 1, 2010
4 Stars

The design of the shirt is very good. Overall though they are a decent athletic jersey.


(Connecticut) on December 11, 2009
4 Stars

JERSEY RUNS VERY SMALL, ORDER ONE SIZE UP!!! Great looking on the kids when you get the right size.


(Washington) on September 11, 2009
4 Stars

Very brite and exactly what they wanted. The sizes run true and the boys are happy.


(Tennessee) on April 10, 2009
4 Stars

Nice jerseys


(Washington) on April 6, 2009
4 Stars

The shirts run a little big but they are real nice especially for the price.


(California) on January 28, 2009
3 Stars

My daughter loved the jersey. Sizes run big compared to other brands we have ordered.


Back To Product


Security Seal See Epic Sports Reviews at Bizrate.com
Follow us on Twitter
©2014 Epic Sports, Inc. - Soccer Equipment - 888.269.2440 - Contact Sales - Affiliates - Privacy Policy - Site Map