Customer Reviews for Baden Futsal Low Bounce Practice Balls Closeout

Back To Product
(Ontario) on November 18, 2013
5 Stars

Great balls....good price and last a while.


(Ohio) on November 13, 2012
5 Stars

We play futsal in the gym during the winter, replacements for balls bought 5 years ago.


(North Carolina) on March 17, 2012
5 Stars

very low bounce as you would expect in a futsal ball but also great as an outdoor training ball.


(Maryland) on December 20, 2011
5 Stars

Quality futsal ball! We practice in a very small area- so, this ball is ideal for training futsal skills. Great touch and feel to the ball.


(Maryland) on August 30, 2010
5 Stars

These have a decent touch and have held up for several seasons.


(Wisconsin) on June 19, 2010
5 Stars

Great balls. Got tons of use all last winter for FUTSAL league play. We did wear them out, but it took a lot of play. Will probably try the match balls (red) next season, but these were quality for the money!`


(Wisconsin) on March 11, 2010
5 Stars

These are great for indoor training. Soft feel, low bounce and perfect for any age.


(California) on December 17, 2009
5 Stars

Great ball! My kids are having a great time using them.


(Massachusetts) on February 5, 2009
5 Stars

Good quality product.


(Nevada) on December 10, 2008
5 Stars

These balls perform great, especially for the price. I prefer them to "other" futsal balls that we use and paid twice as much for.


(North Carolina) on December 4, 2012
4 Stars

Very good balls


(Virginia) on December 2, 2009
4 Stars

Good, reliable and affordable product. Ideal for indoor futsal training.


(Georgia) on January 4, 2013
3 Stars

The balls are OK, but we've had two balls (out of 20) that the stitches have busted, but they replaced them.


Back To Product


Security Seal See Epic Sports Reviews at Bizrate.com
Follow us on Twitter
©2014 Epic Sports, Inc. - Soccer Equipment - 888.269.2440 - Contact Sales - Affiliates - Privacy Policy - Site Map