Customer Reviews for Ralph Marlin Balls/Nets Baggies - CLOSEOUT

Back To Product
(Wisconsin) on June 27, 2013
5 Stars

love them


(New Hampshire) on June 8, 2013
5 Stars

nice bag


(Rhode Island) on September 27, 2012
5 Stars

These pants are great... good quality TShirt material. Soft & Comfortable. Incredible quality for the price.


(Michigan) on September 3, 2011
5 Stars

my daughter loves these


(Florida) on March 4, 2011
5 Stars

kids got a kick out of this one!


(Florida) on January 9, 2011
5 Stars

These are great for PJs. They were given as Christmas gift and were very well liked.


(Virginia) on December 23, 2010
5 Stars

My daughter loved them!


(Wisconsin) on November 10, 2010
5 Stars

love them! a great pair of pants for lounging around the house or to wear to soccer practice!


(New Hampshire) on October 25, 2010
5 Stars

true to size; comfortable fabric.


(Tennessee) on December 31, 2009
5 Stars

Daughter loves them


(California) on December 30, 2009
5 Stars

My grandson loves them!


(California) on December 19, 2009
5 Stars

very good for the price


(California) on December 17, 2009
5 Stars

great product for the price


(New Jersey) on November 25, 2009
5 Stars

Great deal


(Wisconsin) on May 14, 2008
5 Stars

The product is fine, but did not get size that was ordered. Database should have indicated that size was out of stock and did not.


(New York) on September 18, 2013
4 Stars

very nice I like these


(Connecticut) on November 9, 2010
4 Stars

Got what I expected. Pajama pants with soccer balls on them. they are being used as a season end team gift. Closeout price was great and quality was what is expected of pajama type pants, especially at the price.


(Virginia) on October 11, 2010
4 Stars

good quality


(Michigan) on December 18, 2009
4 Stars

These things are huge!--my 12 yr old daughter fits into most adult smalls, but I wasn't thinking that these are mens so they are really big, wide, and long...nice lightweight material and fun graphics though!


(California) on December 17, 2009
4 Stars

Good quality!


(New York) on November 16, 2009
4 Stars

Nice looking, comfortable.


(Michigan) on August 19, 2009
4 Stars

Nice pants. Kids liked them.


Back To Product


Security Seal See Epic Sports Reviews at Bizrate.com
Follow us on Twitter
©2014 Epic Sports, Inc. - Soccer Equipment - 888.269.2440 - Contact Sales - Affiliates - Privacy Policy - Site Map