Customer Reviews for Soccer Practice Vests (pinnies)

Back To Product
(Kansas) on September 14, 2014
5 Stars

Good price and great size. These will work for our 3-5 year olds.


(New Hampshire) on August 23, 2014
5 Stars

great price. Exactly what we were looking for


(New Hampshire) on August 22, 2014
5 Stars

great pinnies, worth the price and hold up well


(Florida) on July 18, 2014
5 Stars

Excellent product shipped in an extremely timely manner! Outstanding value! Will definitely purchase from Epic Sports in the future


(Virginia) on May 21, 2014
5 Stars

Good value for a good pinnie. The adult ones are a big snug. The youth ones are about right.


(Hawaii) on March 7, 2014
5 Stars

I was very happy with this product and with the service I received. I had read a lot of poor reviews about the website so it felt like a risk ordering off Epic but they came in time, were as specified and were a good fit - much better quality than plenty of pinnies I have received from lots of other providers at an equitable price. I guess people make a point of complaining if they're angry but not feeding back if they receive a good service...


(Ontario) on January 27, 2014
5 Stars

Wow! They were real good stuff, quality wise, great item, and at a very good price when compared to major competitors or markets. I was only intending to see a youth sized shirt, but got all in small, I think that was my own fault in product/size understanding. Least I forget, I ordered for number printing, and guess what? Excellent job, perfectly heat pressed. Thanks, go fo this and be sure that you are going to get more than your money's worth.


(Rhode Island) on November 12, 2013
5 Stars

on my fourth season with these - no rips, no tears...after literally hundreds of washings. Great product at an amazing price.


(California) on October 14, 2013
5 Stars

Nice build, great for the kids. I buy my under 14 boys pink and they actually love it.


(Oklahoma) on October 9, 2013
5 Stars

Perfect.


(New Jersey) on September 18, 2013
5 Stars

Decent quality


(California) on August 31, 2013
5 Stars

Good product nice price.


(British Columbia) on August 1, 2013
5 Stars

Terrific value.....wonderful service....fast delivery! These pinnies will be worn by children in Kenya who we are going to teach to play baseball! Thank you


(Indiana) on July 22, 2013
5 Stars

the pinnies are nice. they serve their purpose


(New Jersey) on July 20, 2013
5 Stars

Love these pennies, just ordered more with numbered backs. Great price, great fit (order adult size for U12s and up) even with the printing they came in about a week.


(New York) on June 28, 2013
5 Stars

These are great!!!! My players use them as scrimmage vests in the preseason. In the past we used regular vests and the kids hated putting them on. These ones they were fighting over who was going to wear them. I had them put our names on them and they look awesome.


(Tennessee) on April 9, 2013
5 Stars

great pinnies better than i expected for the price


(Massachusetts) on April 3, 2013
5 Stars

Really nice pinneys, they look great.


(Texas) on April 1, 2013
5 Stars

Hard to find single pinnies, but I only needed one and this fit the bill! Excellent!


(Texas) on March 28, 2013
5 Stars

Great vest. We donated these vest to a inner city program and they have held up well. Good quality.


(Oregon) on March 25, 2013
5 Stars

Great product, I have used them for a couple of years and they are still holding up great.


(Nebraska) on March 16, 2013
5 Stars

These vest are excellent for youth players. They are easy to put on and off. And they hold up very well. They exceeded my expectations.


(Texas) on March 13, 2013
5 Stars

Simple, bright and very useful. These vests help the team stand out while off of the field.


(Wisconsin) on March 7, 2013
5 Stars

We purchased these practice vests for our volleyball tryouts - they are well made and worked great for our club. Excellent and fast delivery of the product and quality product. Thank you Epic Sports.


(Missouri) on March 4, 2013
5 Stars

Nice vests


(Kansas) on February 28, 2013
5 Stars

Love color choices - work great for girls' basketball. Once again, shipping speed way exceeded expectations!!


(Utah) on February 22, 2013
5 Stars

Perfect.


(North Carolina) on January 30, 2013
5 Stars

Great cost


(Ohio) on January 21, 2013
5 Stars

AAA PROGUCT AND SERVICE


(Texas) on January 12, 2013
5 Stars

Get job of getting them here so fast. The girls love the color, fit of the pinnies. Thanks I will order again!


(Oregon) on December 27, 2012
5 Stars

These are just what we needed for team practice and scrimmages with other teams. Thanks.


(California) on December 20, 2012
5 Stars

Great quality for the price. I've purchased other pinnies at this price from another company and they were really flimsy.


(Indiana) on November 19, 2012
5 Stars

Great vests!


(Tennessee) on October 30, 2012
5 Stars

The girls love them!


(North Carolina) on October 23, 2012
5 Stars

Worked great!


(Indiana) on October 20, 2012
5 Stars

This is the second time I have ordered pinnies from epic. The reason for ordering more was not ordering enough the first time. These pinnies are very durable, especially when you are coaching a U16 boys team that grab pulls and goes hard in training. I would highly recommend if you are looking for pinnies for your team to make this your last stop.


(Texas) on October 1, 2012
5 Stars

The vest are a great addition to our practices. I don't have to be telling the defense or offense to bring different color shirts and having atleast one of the players forget.


(Florida) on September 21, 2012
5 Stars

Good Stuff


(Georgia) on September 21, 2012
5 Stars

I picked these up in three colors for my University Club Team. These get used three times a week and are washed each time as well. So far they've probably been through about 9 cycles with no fraying or fading. They are holding up well and look like they'll do the job at a fantastic price. Much better than the ones with the elastic straps on the sides that we were using. A great upgrade and cheap enough to buy extras from the start!


(New York) on September 11, 2012
5 Stars

GREAT.


(North Carolina) on September 5, 2012
5 Stars

A priceless piece of gear for young players. The price was great and the color selection is good. The are a little long on the U6 players but they do well with them after a few uses. Very easy on and off for the kids.


(Maryland) on August 30, 2012
5 Stars

Great quality !!


(Pennsylvania) on July 23, 2012
5 Stars

The look good. The girls like them. And, they fit little (7 and 8 year old) girls.


(Colorado) on July 16, 2012
5 Stars

3 years later these vests are still in great shape - I coach 3 teams every season so they have been regularly used, abused, and washed. Great quality.


(Utah) on May 27, 2012
5 Stars

quick shipping and seem to be what we were looking for. have used other vests for over a year that are still holding up well for our now U-12 boys team.


(New York) on April 12, 2012
5 Stars

No more criss crossing of oversized pinnies . Stop the hassle get these. Bought these youth sized as a surprise for u10 girls team and for $4 a piece (shipping included) they were worth every penny! The coaches and parents loved them.


(Texas) on April 2, 2012
5 Stars

Comfortable and good quality !


(Virginia) on March 27, 2012
5 Stars

Great Pinnies. Thick and well sown. Best I have seen for the money.


(North Carolina) on March 26, 2012
5 Stars

Well made, fit nicely like a shirt.


(Virginia) on March 21, 2012
5 Stars

These worked great for our U10 girls soccer league. They hold up well, and the price was excellent!


(Iowa) on March 20, 2012
5 Stars

These are excellent pinnies at a great price. I have used these pinnies for the past 8 years and they have proved to be very durable. I still use the ones purchased 8 years ago and have put them through the washer many times.


(Missouri) on March 18, 2012
5 Stars

very cute and durable


(Ohio) on March 16, 2012
5 Stars

Good vest. Runs a little small, but does the job


(Missouri) on March 9, 2012
5 Stars

Excellent value and quality. The youth size fits our U-8 players perfectly.


(Texas) on February 29, 2012
5 Stars

The like green is colorful and vibrant. The fit is perfect and wears well.


(Idaho) on December 29, 2011
5 Stars

Great Practice Vest - I'm using them for Girls Basketball. Good quality for the $!


(Texas) on November 28, 2011
5 Stars

your product is excellent and your service was a match,


(Louisiana) on November 20, 2011
5 Stars

Durable vests, have held up well.


(Florida) on November 15, 2011
5 Stars

Great quality and great product, especially for the price.


(New York) on November 11, 2011
5 Stars

great value and shirts are durable!


(Ontario) on November 8, 2011
5 Stars

The practice vests were exceptionally inexpensive and were well made with no flaws. They fit the players perfectly even the oversized ones. I wish now id bought a few more at the time.


(New York) on November 4, 2011
5 Stars

nice bright and good for the price.


(Maryland) on October 19, 2011
5 Stars

The girls love them and everyone loves the bright lime green color.


(Vermont) on October 18, 2011
5 Stars

My daughter loves it! She hasn't had a chance to wear it. I think it will be great for indoor soccer and outside too. LIME GREEN!!! It's a color that will stand out and as a Goal Keeper, this is important.


(Kentucky) on October 12, 2011
5 Stars

Great product, and great service. I appreciate all the efforts to get these on time. Will be purchasing again. Thanks, Dave Mitchell The Color Connection Great customer service rep


(New Jersey) on October 3, 2011
5 Stars

Great vests, bright colors, they do run small.


(Michigan) on September 26, 2011
5 Stars

Good value


(Texas) on September 16, 2011
5 Stars

good quality, fast shipping


(Wisconsin) on September 14, 2011
5 Stars

Nice practice pennies. Very durable but not irritating. I was able to get ten for what five would cost me any where else. Thank you!!!! Pat, Kenosha, Wisconsin


(New Jersey) on September 14, 2011
5 Stars

durable and they wash well - very pleased


(Alabama) on September 13, 2011
5 Stars

Durable vest, and sized right and don't stretch out...


(California) on September 12, 2011
5 Stars

Still the best pinnie for the money hands down.


(North Carolina) on September 9, 2011
5 Stars

Good Practice Vests, Good Service, and Timely Arrival Enough Said Thank you


(Ohio) on August 29, 2011
5 Stars

Great quality! We have had them for about 4 or 5 years now-- they still show no signs of wearing out! No rips or tears! They were a little big on the girls when we first got them (they were 5 years old!), but now that the girls are 9, they are a perfect fit. :)


(North Carolina) on August 22, 2011
5 Stars

Best soccer pinnies for the price!!!


(Nebraska) on August 16, 2011
5 Stars

Nice vests...recieved within a day...fastest shipping ever!


(Tennessee) on August 4, 2011
5 Stars

Good quality, durable, true to size....Great service


(New York) on August 2, 2011
5 Stars

very good


(Illinois) on July 19, 2011
5 Stars

These are perfect for scrimmages! We've used them for two years and multiple washes--no color fading, still soft and bright. We ordered more for our summer clinic this year:)


(Pennsylvania) on July 12, 2011
5 Stars

Very nice!!


(Florida) on June 29, 2011
5 Stars

These were of great quality at a great price and have held up very well


(California) on June 15, 2011
5 Stars

Good quality and good price


(Pennsylvania) on May 25, 2011
5 Stars

I was a little skeptic placing the order. In fact, I called several times questioning the process. Taking the risk, I decided to place the order. First, the order came before the expected deliver date. Second, I was extremely pleased with the quality of the product for the price. The package was delivered neatly and was well organized. Thank you Epic Sports for delivering for me on ontime. Thank you,


(Minnesota) on May 10, 2011
5 Stars

Good quality


(Iowa) on April 20, 2011
5 Stars

Great piece of gear to have and affordable


(California) on April 20, 2011
5 Stars

I like the vest kids love them and good price. Our practice is more color full now and looks great. Good buy. !!!


(Missouri) on April 18, 2011
5 Stars

Sizing runs small


(Virginia) on April 16, 2011
5 Stars

The Coach, Players and Parents all love them. We do alot of scrimmages and now we look like a team even without our uniforms on!


(New Jersey) on April 13, 2011
5 Stars

As expected. Good quality


(Tennessee) on April 12, 2011
5 Stars

Good buy. Good quality. If you have XL size players they are a little snug.


(Virginia) on April 12, 2011
5 Stars

Great


(Illinois) on April 6, 2011
5 Stars

Very nice just what i was looking for


(Massachusetts) on March 26, 2011
5 Stars

Nice quality practice vest at a great price.


(Iowa) on March 24, 2011
5 Stars

Sturdy, good pinnie's, especially for the price.


(Oklahoma) on March 23, 2011
5 Stars

Nice targets, If you have age U8 or above go ahead and get the adult, or you will be replacing them way to soon Youth good for U6 Junior little older


(Nebraska) on March 21, 2011
5 Stars

Good quality for the price.


(South Carolina) on March 16, 2011
5 Stars

Great service and great Product


(Texas) on March 15, 2011
5 Stars

Bright colors, good design, but the youth size is way too big for my 4 and 5 year old girls. Wish the pinnies came in a smaller size. :( But they would be great for an older team.


(New Jersey) on March 11, 2011
5 Stars

I use these for both my U9 travel team and U7 "Pee Wees" at every practice, so a total of 6 times a week, and they hold up great and fit the boys perfectly.


(Georgia) on March 10, 2011
5 Stars

Very nice vests. I got 8-16 in assorted colors so I always have enough. They get washed and worn often and continue to look good.


(Texas) on March 9, 2011
5 Stars

Pinnies are great quality and I recieved my order so quick!!! Great job


(Georgia) on March 7, 2011
5 Stars

Great quality. Proper size for younger kids.


(Georgia) on March 3, 2011
5 Stars

Great value


(Minnesota) on February 19, 2011
5 Stars

Durable material and great service, Thanks Epic


(California) on February 16, 2011
5 Stars

Good quality. Ordered Adult size, and they fit my 6th grade girls fine.


(California) on February 15, 2011
5 Stars

good quality,they hold up even with lots of abuse given to them.


(Tennessee) on February 13, 2011
5 Stars

Excellent product; great quality, service and price!


(Florida) on February 10, 2011
5 Stars

good


(New Jersey) on February 8, 2011
5 Stars

The pinnies are of good quality. Very good and responsive customer service. Would not hesitate to order again.


(Massachusetts) on February 1, 2011
5 Stars

Nice Pinnies, easy on easy off. Whole team liked them.


(New York) on February 1, 2011
5 Stars

They where perfect. The girls loved that they had no elastic on the bottom of them.


(Ohio) on January 31, 2011
5 Stars

Great price, hold up well, colors stay vivid. Great for the younger soccer teams


(Washington) on January 26, 2011
5 Stars

We use the soccer pinnies for our basketball league. They're light yet durable, they breathe and are easy to care for. Epic had them ready a week earlier than quoted.


(Ohio) on January 10, 2011
5 Stars

Very nice training bib. This is an 'open waist' and 'open arm hole' style vs. the ones with elastic cinched openings which I feel have a tendency to bunch up and get torn-up quickly as the players are getting them on/off.


(North Carolina) on December 28, 2010
5 Stars

These are perfect for scrimmaging and practice drills. Have held up very well. Sizes are large enough to fit a variety of body sizes/shapes.


(Texas) on December 14, 2010
5 Stars

Good value and better quality than local sports store


(Texas) on December 3, 2010
5 Stars

Great vests for the price. And great customer service.


(Minnesota) on December 1, 2010
5 Stars

Great Adult Practice Vest. We have used two color sets for three years now (2 times a week for 8 months) Still going strong.


(Oklahoma) on November 30, 2010
5 Stars

Great quality. Have held up for 3 seasons so far.


(Virginia) on November 22, 2010
5 Stars

Great vests. I use them on kids and adults. The youth size is handy for most youngsters. Bigger/wider kids do well in the adult penny. Adult men small - large fit nicely in the Adult size.


(Missouri) on November 16, 2010
5 Stars

Just as describe; very good price, very good quality.


(Colorado) on November 10, 2010
5 Stars

Great pinnies - highly recommend.


(California) on November 5, 2010
5 Stars

These pinnies are the best.


(California) on November 5, 2010
5 Stars

Pinnies were affordable and enhanced an after-school soccer program. Boys wear uniforms...all white shirts, and the colorful pinnies allowed boys to locate their team mates. The pinnies allowed the play to reach a higher level. Thank You!


(Massachusetts) on November 2, 2010
5 Stars

the color was perfect! i suggest lime green if you buy these pinnies


(California) on October 29, 2010
5 Stars

Exactly what I expected. High quality pinnies that are tough and durable. I bought 10 of the scarlet ones. Got them quickly and the red did not bleed out in the rain. Very satisfied.


(Texas) on October 21, 2010
5 Stars

They worked out great for the kids! Thank you.


(California) on October 19, 2010
5 Stars

Great value. Would buy from here again.


(Colorado) on October 17, 2010
5 Stars

Work Great


(New York) on October 11, 2010
5 Stars

Very good quality and the girls were very excited to wear pink pinnies in the proper size.


(California) on October 1, 2010
5 Stars

Perfect!


(Ohio) on September 29, 2010
5 Stars

Have used these for a few seasons and still in shape. Good pinnie and great price.


(Texas) on September 28, 2010
5 Stars

Pinnies are a great deal. I see others pay more and gets less quality.


(Vermont) on September 21, 2010
5 Stars

Nice - like them


(New Hampshire) on September 15, 2010
5 Stars

Ordered one and looked quality so ordered 19 more.


(Colorado) on September 12, 2010
5 Stars

Great quality for a great price.


(Missouri) on September 11, 2010
5 Stars

These have worked perfectly for our needs. We use them as a goalie jersey in games as well as practice. They are durable and easy for the 5 year olds to get on and off.


(Florida) on September 9, 2010
5 Stars

Excellent service. Very good product.


(Michigan) on September 7, 2010
5 Stars

very good pinnies for the price


(Kansas) on September 6, 2010
5 Stars

Great pinnies for smaller players. Great color choices available.


(Tennessee) on August 30, 2010
5 Stars

Just what I needed and the shipping cost was less than what I found at another site.


(Florida) on August 26, 2010
5 Stars

Work great for our u-15 boys. Great price point.


(Massachusetts) on August 23, 2010
5 Stars

Good quality


(Maryland) on August 20, 2010
5 Stars

Excellent quality! My team has only worn the pennies once so I have not wash them yet which will be the true test. So far, I am pleased with the quality and delivery time.


(Virginia) on August 18, 2010
5 Stars

Excellent quality.


(Wisconsin) on August 16, 2010
5 Stars

nice for the money


(New York) on August 16, 2010
5 Stars

Perfect! Additions to the team forced me to get more and they were just what I needed.


(Georgia) on August 13, 2010
5 Stars

great product


(Virginia) on August 9, 2010
5 Stars

Very nice it fits properly to all type of body size just like I imagined to be for my team.


(Michigan) on August 1, 2010
5 Stars

Perfect!


(Virginia) on July 30, 2010
5 Stars

These are perfect.


(Minnesota) on July 29, 2010
5 Stars

Nice product! Will buy again when needed.


(California) on July 23, 2010
5 Stars

Very reasonably priced, nice practice vests.


(California) on July 21, 2010
5 Stars

Good quality


(Ohio) on July 21, 2010
5 Stars

excellent quality


(Alabama) on July 21, 2010
5 Stars

Better than we thought they would be!! The price is awesome!


(Michigan) on July 20, 2010
5 Stars

I was looking to add a few more to the pinnies I had already and these matched perfectly.


(New York) on July 14, 2010
5 Stars

perfect


(Pennsylvania) on July 13, 2010
5 Stars

very satisfied


(New Jersey) on July 6, 2010
5 Stars

Very good quality and good fit for the 7-9 year olds. These pinnies will be good for these kids for a number of years and they will probably grow out of them before they break down. Should fit them until they are 14 or so.


(California) on July 5, 2010
5 Stars

great practice vests at reasonable prices and very good quality


(Pennsylvania) on July 2, 2010
5 Stars

Good purchase: high quality at good price. Note that they're not very 'stretchy' - so buying BIG and then doing the sleeve cross-overs and other tricks for smaller players might not work out - I have a team with 9 & 10 year old girls - I bought only adult sizes, shoulda purchased a few childrens sizes.


(Nevada) on June 30, 2010
5 Stars

Love them!


(California) on June 30, 2010
5 Stars

Great price, easy ordering, fast shipping. The colors are bright and the guys practicing are happy! Who could ask for more?!


(Pennsylvania) on June 29, 2010
5 Stars

Good product. Appears to be well-made. Ordering was easy and received in good time. Will order from your business again.


(California) on June 16, 2010
5 Stars

Good value, use them for U-17 boys, Would order again. Len Findlay.


(Virginia) on June 10, 2010
5 Stars

I ordered the Adult Size for Boys U12 and the size fits the players perfectly.


(New Jersey) on June 8, 2010
5 Stars

great pinnies! girls travel soccer team loves the colors


(Texas) on June 5, 2010
5 Stars

Great quality, great price


(Oklahoma) on June 4, 2010
5 Stars

I have never had anything arrive so quickly. Great quality at a great price!


(California) on June 3, 2010
5 Stars

I ordered these and they arrived faster than the estimated shipping date. They arrived neatly packaged and they are very high quality. They fit well and the colors are vibrant. I am using them for an intramural soccer league and they fit boys/girls of all different sizes quite well. Also, the price can't be beat!


(South Dakota) on May 24, 2010
5 Stars

Nice vests, durable, don't take up much room in our bag. Kids are comfortable wearing them for practice.


(California) on May 18, 2010
5 Stars

Very good quality product. Very well made and all exactly the same size. Was a pleasure to work with the items and had no problem giving them to the school.


(New York) on May 14, 2010
5 Stars

Great and made second order.


(New York) on May 6, 2010
5 Stars

Great pinnes and well made


(Colorado) on April 26, 2010
5 Stars

Very durable and great ability to get off and on quickly


(Virginia) on April 16, 2010
5 Stars

Our team used them as a cover-up for sand soccer. We also had our soccer club's logo printed on each and the team looked great.


(Wisconsin) on April 15, 2010
5 Stars

Good quality. Great Size. Colors last more than a season and it holds up in the wash. Very bright. Highly recommend yello, black, & red


(Texas) on April 6, 2010
5 Stars

Great Product, fast delivery, very handy at practices and game with teams of same color


(Florida) on April 3, 2010
5 Stars

exactly what I expected!


(Washington) on April 3, 2010
5 Stars

Great price and quality. Very well made - nice material and stitching. They fit my team of 7 year old girls well and have enough room that I'm sure we'll get a couple more seasons of growth out of them.


(Washington) on April 3, 2010
5 Stars

A coach steered me to your website and I am so glad she did! The pinnies are great quality for the price and I would definitely order them again!Shipping was lightning fast! Thanks so much!


(Minnesota) on March 17, 2010
5 Stars

The vests are of very good quality material


(Iowa) on March 12, 2010
5 Stars

Lightweight and affordable. They have held up to many wearings and washings!


(Arizona) on March 2, 2010
5 Stars

Great pinnies.


(New York) on February 23, 2010
5 Stars

Quality is great. Only purchased one so I could see how the sizing ran; plan on purchasing more


(Texas) on February 12, 2010
5 Stars

Great product. Kids love them.


(Wisconsin) on February 11, 2010
5 Stars

This was the first time I have ordered pinnies and I was very pleased with the quality of the product for the price. I also appreciated the prompt delivery. Product was as promised and youth size fits our 1st and 2nd graders well. Would definitely order from Epic again.


(New Mexico) on February 11, 2010
5 Stars

Seem like good quality. Pleased to find rolled and stitched hems.


(Kansas) on February 1, 2010
5 Stars

Very nice pinnies. I bought them for our 11 year old girls. Our girls are slim and athletic. They will probably fit them for another year or so. They should work for average/athletic sized youth girls to about 12 or so.


(California) on January 28, 2010
5 Stars

Pinnies are great


(California) on January 19, 2010
5 Stars

Great Pinneys for the price. I bought the Adult size and they work great for my BU14 team.


(Florida) on January 13, 2010
5 Stars

thse were perfect! the color and size were just what we needed. would recommend to any coach or player.


(California) on January 12, 2010
5 Stars

Great price. Quick delivery. Got adult size for my weekly pick-up game and they are working fine. No problems with size.


(Arizona) on January 2, 2010
5 Stars

Durable, light weight and easy to put on and take off.


(Pennsylvania) on December 31, 2009
5 Stars

My daughter LOVES the vests! She has not had a chance to wear them in a soccer game, so we do not know how well they will wash, but they are adorable and she is very excited to get them!


(New York) on December 29, 2009
5 Stars

Product arrived as described


(Georgia) on December 9, 2009
5 Stars

Great price and color selection. Most importantly, they are very durable! I will definitely purchase these same vests when I need more!


(Nevada) on November 17, 2009
5 Stars

I am very satisfied with the product.


(Washington) on November 5, 2009
5 Stars

Haven't used them yet, but seem to be good quality and a good size for most adults.


(California) on October 27, 2009
5 Stars

Loved them. Make sure to get colors that are easily differentiated. Pink and orange are similar as the sun goes down...


(Florida) on October 23, 2009
5 Stars

Excellent product for the price!


(Michigan) on October 20, 2009
5 Stars

Excellent product holds up well!


(Indiana) on October 19, 2009
5 Stars

Very nice at a great price


(Virginia) on October 16, 2009
5 Stars

Happy with the quality. Fit the 9-11 year olds with plenty of room to grow. They could easily be used on the 11+ ages. Fast shipping.


(North Carolina) on October 14, 2009
5 Stars

Seem to be good quality. We have only washed them once, but they look great so far. Great price!


(Washington) on October 11, 2009
5 Stars

they appear well made and work well for practices


(Arizona) on October 8, 2009
5 Stars

Good pinnies. good price.


(Missouri) on October 8, 2009
5 Stars

The youth size fits our U11 soccer team perfectly and allows our U9 team to not have to tie up thier practice pinnies.


(Massachusetts) on October 2, 2009
5 Stars

There is not much to say about pinnies but the color stands out and the quality is great. They look like they will last a long time.


(Virginia) on September 30, 2009
5 Stars

My team of girls love these pinnies!


(California) on September 24, 2009
5 Stars

THESE ARE VERY GOOD STILL USING THEM 3-4 YRS


(Virginia) on September 24, 2009
5 Stars

Great vests for my team to scrimmage and use in practice. Great quality and durability. Fast shipping. Best price!


(North Carolina) on September 23, 2009
5 Stars

These vests are sturdy and true to color. Numerals were ordered and applied; they are well-placed and stay put even after washing. Epic Sports offers good quality products at good prices with a quick turnaround from an efficient website. Team Manager for the U13/14 Grasshoppers


(Iowa) on September 22, 2009
5 Stars

Top quality vest for the great low price.


(Iowa) on September 22, 2009
5 Stars

Pinnies came quickly. Seem like they are well-made. Bought Adult size for 5th grade girls and would purchase same size again. They fit the entire spectrum of girls from 4 1/2 feet to 5'8".


(New Jersey) on September 22, 2009
5 Stars

Great deal easy ordering


(Maine) on September 17, 2009
5 Stars

The pinnies are terrific. They make the kids' games so much more fun. One suggestion - maybe an extra large adult- along with the regular adult size would be in order. Highly recommend them !!!!!!!!!!!!! the pinnies.


(Washington) on September 17, 2009
5 Stars

Perfect pinnies at a great price!!


(Utah) on September 17, 2009
5 Stars

Love these vests. Have them in two colors now (black & lime). High school girls love them. Fit very well.


(Georgia) on September 14, 2009
5 Stars

the pinnies are wonderful, exactly what I expected


(California) on September 14, 2009
5 Stars

Nice bright color. Great fit for kids.


(Texas) on September 9, 2009
5 Stars

Good quality and great for practices.


(Indiana) on September 8, 2009
5 Stars

Purchased for goalies in our rec league. Great vest, durable fabric.


(West Virginia) on September 8, 2009
5 Stars

perfect fit for our U-8 team!


(Virginia) on September 8, 2009
5 Stars

Great value at a good price!


(Georgia) on September 7, 2009
5 Stars

Nice quality!


(Oklahoma) on September 7, 2009
5 Stars

have bought every color and the pinnies work great. love the color!


(Kentucky) on September 7, 2009
5 Stars

great


(North Carolina) on September 4, 2009
5 Stars

Very good quality, I would def. order again


(Wisconsin) on September 3, 2009
5 Stars

Great value!! Team loves these and the colors really stand out


(Washington) on September 3, 2009
5 Stars

Great product. I first bought the youth pinnies three years ago for my GU-8 team practices and they are still in great shape. Not one has torn or opened a seam and the colors are still bright. Just bought some more for my larger GU-11 roster. They are cut straight and narrow so I will probably need to get some adult sizes next year for larger kids.


(Alabama) on September 2, 2009
5 Stars

Great service. Was shipped and recieved before est time.


(Washington) on August 31, 2009
5 Stars

Great quality, good colors, and they were shipped out quickly!


(California) on August 31, 2009
5 Stars

I have used these for a few years and they have held up well. I just oredered a few more to replace the ones that have walked away. Good value.


(Nevada) on August 31, 2009
5 Stars

Just as described. Came in their own individual packaging. Good quality.


(California) on August 27, 2009
5 Stars

Good product at the right price. Affordable, but they do the job. Youth size would be good for age groups from 6-10. Quick delivery, too.


(Virginia) on August 25, 2009
5 Stars

Excellent!! Good quality and for some unknown reason, my U11 boys like the lime green.


(Illinois) on August 24, 2009
5 Stars

the practice penies are good and highly visible.


(Texas) on August 24, 2009
5 Stars

excellent and great price.


(Washington) on August 21, 2009
5 Stars

Good Quality and the right size for U-8 boys. The kids love the lime green!


(North Carolina) on August 20, 2009
5 Stars

Awesome service!


(Texas) on August 20, 2009
5 Stars

Great product and fair price. Perfect size for U-11's


(California) on August 18, 2009
5 Stars

Good service. Received items in timely manner. Would recommend this company.


(Rhode Island) on August 14, 2009
5 Stars

I think these practice vests are really nice compared to the ones that have elastic around the waist. The elastice ones ride up as you play, these don't. The material is soft also. Great product.


(Indiana) on August 14, 2009
5 Stars

I've tried many different pinnies and these pinnies have been very durable, holding up through much use and many washings. The colors stay true and they are easy to get on.


(California) on August 13, 2009
5 Stars

These are great. I do not suggest large numbers on the back, it casues the penny to bunch up


(Minnesota) on August 6, 2009
5 Stars

Great size for young kids


(Texas) on August 6, 2009
5 Stars

The Pinnies are great!!!


(Iowa) on July 21, 2009
5 Stars

These were very reasonably priced and exactly what we were looking for.


(Washington) on July 19, 2009
5 Stars

Great price and good quality . They work great for kids under 11 and love the lime green!


(Florida) on July 15, 2009
5 Stars

We ordered the red. VERY colorful and seem to be made well. It shouldn't have any trouble making it from season to season.


(North Carolina) on June 25, 2009
5 Stars

These are great... they've held up well for full year... better than expected.


(California) on June 23, 2009
5 Stars

good value/price


(North Carolina) on May 21, 2009
5 Stars

Great item. Work like they should are reasonable in price, and hold up well.


(California) on May 15, 2009
5 Stars

Ordered adult for U14 girls and they fit great. Colors are very bright.


(California) on May 13, 2009
5 Stars

Great price for practice pinnies They are thick and durable.


(New York) on May 13, 2009
5 Stars

Great Customer Service, good quality and the price is right.


(Ohio) on May 8, 2009
5 Stars

Good product for the price.


(Florida) on April 12, 2009
5 Stars

So far so good. Great price. I have passed you name around.


(New Jersey) on April 12, 2009
5 Stars

The pennies are of high quality material and hold up very well with multiple washings.


(Virginia) on April 11, 2009
5 Stars

Perfect for my U9 Players...material was smooth and better fitting unlike other pinnies we have used.


(Texas) on April 7, 2009
5 Stars

Great price!! Great product!! You can't go wrong with these.


(Minnesota) on April 6, 2009
5 Stars

The youth size pinnies are a good fit for my U10 girls. Sure beats the baggy pinnies sold by the local sport stores.


(Virginia) on March 26, 2009
5 Stars

good


(Georgia) on March 25, 2009
5 Stars

well made and very durable


(Delaware) on March 24, 2009
5 Stars

No complaints!


(North Carolina) on March 23, 2009
5 Stars

great- stretchy! Thanks


(North Carolina) on March 16, 2009
5 Stars

Pinnies worked out great. Fast shipping. The Adult size fits well (just slightly larger - providing multiple season use) on my U-12 boys team.


(Massachusetts) on March 11, 2009
5 Stars

good quality, fits like a shirt not hanging off the body and great price


(Florida) on March 10, 2009
5 Stars

These were perfect, nice fit too.


(Ontario) on March 5, 2009
5 Stars

Colourful and good quality material. Youth size perfect for my U12 girls.


(Louisiana) on February 10, 2009
5 Stars

Very good quality. Have recommended to other coaches.


(Nebraska) on February 3, 2009
5 Stars

Perfect, just what I expected.


(Alabama) on January 29, 2009
5 Stars

Good price and good product.


(Texas) on January 27, 2009
5 Stars

Great, large enough for a large youth kid.


(Wisconsin) on December 19, 2008
5 Stars

The pinnies were just what I thought they would be.


(Texas) on December 16, 2008
5 Stars

Nice material and easy to wear


(Indiana) on December 9, 2008
5 Stars

Great price! I like the ablitiy to but the quanity I need. A lot of sites want you to buy a min of 12 of one color.


(Florida) on November 18, 2008
5 Stars

Better than I hoped for Great Item


(Missouri) on November 18, 2008
5 Stars

Excellent quality for the price!!


(Georgia) on November 10, 2008
5 Stars

Perfect for the ever-growing 6 -7 year olds on our soccer team. The kids looked great in the pinnies this weekend.


(Ohio) on November 1, 2008
5 Stars

Bright color. Kids love to wear them.


(North Carolina) on October 9, 2008
5 Stars

Good quality, excellent price


(Texas) on October 2, 2008
5 Stars

Great product (We ordered 60) the printing was tremendous quaility and so was the material, very good price also. Highly recommended


(New Jersey) on October 2, 2008
5 Stars

good price !


(Virginia) on October 1, 2008
5 Stars

I ordered a batch last year that have held up well for two seasons. The kids love wearing them and they wash up nicely. I re-ordered another batch because my husband and I are coaching two teams this season. You can't tell the difference between the new ones and the old ones. The color hasn't faded and they are in great condition. Our teams range in age from U4 - U7. They are a bit long on the little guys but they don't seem to mind. I've also worn them from time to time and I'm a Ladies Adult Medium. I anticipate that we will get a lot of use out of these in the years to come.


(Utah) on September 30, 2008
5 Stars

These are the highest quality and best priced pinnies that I have been able to find on the internet. They hang loose on my U11 players, but don't fall off their shoulders like some other pinnies I have. The fabric is of the highest quality and not one has torn over the years. After using them for 3 years, they still look like new.


(Nevada) on September 29, 2008
5 Stars

High Quality at great price, would recommend to anyone looking for Practice Vests. In the past I ordered these in bulk for the our soccer club.


(Iowa) on September 29, 2008
5 Stars

The pinnies are working great. I was concerned at first with the sizes (youth or adult). I have 4th & 5th grade girls on my team and went with the adult size. They fit fine with room to grow.


(Oregon) on September 27, 2008
5 Stars

Great quality. I coach a U10 girls team and they fit much better than the ones purchased at a major sports store. Would buy them again.


(California) on September 26, 2008
5 Stars

Good Quality, Good Price, Nice Value


(Washington) on September 23, 2008
5 Stars

Best value for your dollar. The team looks great in their new black pinnies.


(Maryland) on September 19, 2008
5 Stars

needed more this year went to 11v11 been using this penny for about 3 seasons.


(California) on September 11, 2008
5 Stars

We had parents say they are the nicest pinnies the have ever seen!


(Pennsylvania) on September 9, 2008
5 Stars

The pinnies are great


(New Jersey) on September 8, 2008
5 Stars

Great flourescent colors.... the kids can see their teamates during practice!


(Missouri) on September 3, 2008
5 Stars

Great product! Fit the largest kids on our team which are the size of a small adult!


(Texas) on September 3, 2008
5 Stars

They are great and just what I needed.


(California) on September 1, 2008
5 Stars

Very nice product. Great value!


(North Carolina) on August 31, 2008
5 Stars

Really love the quality of the practice vests.


(Ohio) on August 27, 2008
5 Stars

Great pinnies. They work well with my U10 girls and my u11 boys. They're not too small for me either.


(California) on August 22, 2008
5 Stars

Just what I wanted..have used it only 2 times but seems to be of good quality.


(Missouri) on August 20, 2008
5 Stars

Great color selection. Great quality. Can't beat the price. Very smooth transaction. Would do business with them again!


(North Carolina) on August 20, 2008
5 Stars

just as described - great!


(California) on August 11, 2008
5 Stars

Great service and quality. I would recommend these to anyone.


(Mississippi) on August 7, 2008
5 Stars

Very nice quality for the price. Does not have the elastic waist,players like the fit better than others we have had.


(Massachusetts) on August 4, 2008
5 Stars

Perfect fit for my U9 Soccer team. Can't beat the price


(Ohio) on July 23, 2008
5 Stars

Great service. Fast delivery. Nice product.


(Pennsylvania) on July 18, 2008
5 Stars

Love these pinnies. Very durable and a great deal.


(California) on July 14, 2008
5 Stars

The practice jerseys were shipped and arrived as advertised. The jerseys were very well manufactured and finished.


(Virginia) on June 28, 2008
5 Stars

These are the best pinnies I have gotten. I have had some for two years that have held up like new, and I just bought two more colors.


(Mississippi) on June 26, 2008
5 Stars

Great for scrimmages.


(Texas) on June 18, 2008
5 Stars

Good product. Fast delivery


(Wisconsin) on June 3, 2008
5 Stars

I am really happy with the quality for the price.


(Indiana) on May 13, 2008
5 Stars

Youth sizes are good for most 5th graders, but had to order some adult ones for larger kids. I use them with 2-3rd graders too--the youth sizes. I like them much better than the ones with the elastic that the kids hate. Good value for price and they come in a variety of colors.


(Washington) on April 29, 2008
5 Stars

Youth size is perfect for my U-8 boys, but would be too small for my U-11 players.


(New Jersey) on April 21, 2008
5 Stars

These are holding up very well!


(New York) on April 18, 2008
5 Stars

Good price for a quality vest. The material is "slick" so they're easy to put on/off and I've never had one rip.


(New Jersey) on April 15, 2008
5 Stars

great!


(Ohio) on April 2, 2008
5 Stars

perfect for my U-6 team.


(Virginia) on April 2, 2008
5 Stars

Great pinnies at a great price. My players love them. Easy to clean and care.


(California) on March 19, 2008
5 Stars

Great product, even better price!


(Arizona) on March 19, 2008
5 Stars

These pinnies hold up well and are a great value for adult or youth.


(Missouri) on March 17, 2008
5 Stars

Super fast shipping....GREAT to deal with...no problems...great product!!!THANKS!!!!!


(North Carolina) on March 14, 2008
5 Stars

Great deal and perfect for youth practice!


(Oklahoma) on March 12, 2008
5 Stars

Great product at a great price!


(New York) on February 21, 2008
5 Stars

Excellent product and fast shipment. I will definately buy from Epic Sports again.


(Texas) on February 7, 2008
5 Stars

These pinnies came very quickly and are awesome. They look great, I love the color choices that we had, the girls loved them, and they were a great quality product for the price. I would definitely recommend these to any teams out there.


(California) on February 7, 2008
5 Stars

Pinnies are great. They are durable and long lasting. I bought a different color to go with those I bought from you 2 years ago. And, the price is right. Totally Satisfied!


(Florida) on December 5, 2005
5 Stars

These pinnies are great. Very durable and fit great.


(Kentucky) on December 12, 2003
5 Stars

I have bought several styles of pinnies, but these are my favorites. Their much easier for the kids and adults to put on than the elastic kind.So far the quality has impressed me. I plan to buy some more in the future.


on December 5, 2003
5 Stars

Perfect product at an unbelievable price. These pinnies were just what I was looking for at half the price of local stores. Thanks!


on August 19, 2003
5 Stars

5 StarsThese pinnies are just what I was looking for, Perfect for U10 girls, great fit and great quality.Also good for for U6 team but a little long. Best price I found!!Thanks Epic!A.Kennedy


(Texas) on March 21, 2003
5 Stars

These youth pracice vests are awesome! My U6 boys team was having trouble identifying their teammates during practice scrimmages. I tried the generic ones at the discount store, but they kept falling off these little guys shoulders. These fit great, and make our practices much more productive as the "reds" play the "blues".


(New York) on January 23, 2014
4 Stars

Just what I wanted; inexpensive yet durable, good colors.


(Oklahoma) on September 27, 2013
4 Stars

I've used these pinnies for four seasons and they had held up well. The kids are out growing them before they wear out.


(Washington) on May 23, 2013
4 Stars

very durable product!


(Ohio) on April 15, 2013
4 Stars

Service was very good, product not bad for its value. Prompt shipping. Would certainly recommend Epic or order from them again.


(California) on October 15, 2012
4 Stars

quality is great.


(Michigan) on September 24, 2012
4 Stars

A little snug for 9 year old girls.


(Texas) on May 12, 2012
4 Stars

Kids pennies are great, adult pennies are a little small but still great for practice or pick-up games.


(Ontario) on December 13, 2011
4 Stars

Great pinnies for a great price


(Florida) on November 10, 2011
4 Stars

good for price


(Missouri) on October 21, 2011
4 Stars

Use for PE team ID. They are light, easy to put on and don't hinder your performance.


(California) on October 3, 2011
4 Stars

Material feels strong and durable.


(Texas) on September 7, 2011
4 Stars

These are great pinnies for the price, but are a little to small for adults. They are perfect for my U12 girls and work for my U8 boys. I will by again.


(California) on September 5, 2011
4 Stars

The youth size runs a little on the small side. I coach a U12 girls team and should have probably gone with the adult size. Over all decent quality.


(Colorado) on September 1, 2011
4 Stars

Good quality and price. The team likes them over the previous pinnies I used.


(New Mexico) on August 26, 2011
4 Stars

Good quality. Fit just right - not too big or too small - for a U10 girls team.


(Ohio) on July 26, 2011
4 Stars

Great quality


(Florida) on June 22, 2011
4 Stars

Good quality for the price.


(Michigan) on June 2, 2011
4 Stars

Well made but could be a bit bigger for adult size.


(California) on January 11, 2011
4 Stars

Great pinnies. They were as expected. Would buy them again if needed.


(Missouri) on November 30, 2010
4 Stars

The shipment came faster than expected which was great. The product was also nicely packaged and was exactly what i was expecting to be nice clean new scrimmage vest for my basketball team. I told alot of my friends about Epic sports after this order and have since then purchased from the site once more and will continue too they have great pricing with great quality products!


(California) on November 19, 2010
4 Stars

Very comfortable and easy to use.


(Vermont) on September 22, 2010
4 Stars

Excellent product.


(California) on September 1, 2010
4 Stars

These seem pretty durable and the printing job was quite well done.


(Kansas) on August 11, 2010
4 Stars

The pinnies were exactly what we needed and they came in ONE day! I was incredibly impressed by the fast service.


(West Virginia) on July 26, 2010
4 Stars

I love the pennies. The kids like the fit. Shipping was quick.


(North Carolina) on May 23, 2010
4 Stars

good price


(California) on May 7, 2010
4 Stars

These vests fit very well my under 14 team and are much better than those vests that have elastic.


(Pennsylvania) on April 8, 2010
4 Stars

Think about the Adult sizes. The youth are outgrown quick at U-12


(California) on March 19, 2010
4 Stars

Good Item


(Florida) on February 25, 2010
4 Stars

Vests are well made and well priced. Despite what they advertise, the youth sizes fit perfectly for 10 year old girls and under. Older kids will have to jump up to adult.


(Maryland) on February 16, 2010
4 Stars

Great vest for the price.


(California) on November 28, 2009
4 Stars

Very nice quality. I coach under 16 boys, and the adult size fits fine. Very good quality.


(Oklahoma) on October 26, 2009
4 Stars

Good product, good price!


(Washington) on October 20, 2009
4 Stars

Very nice pinnies.


(New York) on October 19, 2009
4 Stars

Exactly what I needed.


(Georgia) on September 30, 2009
4 Stars

Great for practice and scrimmages.


(North Carolina) on September 30, 2009
4 Stars

Great product


(Louisiana) on September 8, 2009
4 Stars

The ADULT pennies are a good size for U-12 and below. However, they are a little small for U-14 and above. I coach 2 teams (U-12 and U-15) and bought them ADULT to use with both teams. Although they fit the U-15 boys, they are a little snug. They are priced very well. Other than the size, they are really good. The LIME and the ORANGE colors work quite well.


(New York) on September 7, 2009
4 Stars

I use them for both of kids soccer teams and they fit perfectly. Epic sports was great. Got me the product in a timely manner. Very happy customer.


(California) on September 4, 2009
4 Stars

A little big for under 8 girls but they work


(Nevada) on August 16, 2009
4 Stars

Simple well-made pinnies. Fits well on a range of kids; my son is 4 and my daughter is 12.


(Louisiana) on July 20, 2009
4 Stars

great value


(Ontario) on May 4, 2009
4 Stars

Good product. Great price!


(Virginia) on April 1, 2009
4 Stars

Great value for the price


(Kentucky) on March 26, 2009
4 Stars

It will be nice to have an elastic band to hold the waist


(Oklahoma) on February 27, 2009
4 Stars

They are exactly what I thought they would be.


(California) on January 26, 2009
4 Stars

I was happy with the quality and at such a great price! The pinnies arrived earlier than expected and they were exactly what I'd hoped they'd be.


(Idaho) on December 25, 2008
4 Stars

Will work well


(Illinois) on October 29, 2008
4 Stars

Quick shipment. Good deal.


(Utah) on October 7, 2008
4 Stars

Good for what we paid for them :)


(Alabama) on September 24, 2008
4 Stars

excellent value


(California) on September 5, 2008
4 Stars

These are fine vests


(New York) on February 27, 2008
4 Stars

The quality for the price is good based on practice use.


(Ohio) on February 13, 2008
4 Stars

great product


(California) on February 9, 2008
4 Stars

It is for sure a great value for the price. Would I buy it again? Yes. It is a good deal, if you are looking for a basic set of pinnies to get started, you can't go wrong. Plus their shipping was super fast. I got them delivered much much quicker than expected.


(Massachusetts) on February 7, 2008
4 Stars

scrimmage vests are a great value! some threads on hemlines come loose, but otherwise...very good!


(Pennsylvania) on January 16, 2006
4 Stars

Held up well being used 2-3 x weekly for 4+ months. Will purchase more!


on August 18, 2003
4 Stars

very durable and much easier for younger kids to put on than other styles.


(Missouri) on September 9, 2013
3 Stars

I like the pinnies I would get them again


(Connecticut) on April 19, 2013
3 Stars

Pinnies were for 13-14 yr olds. Fit runs small but durable and easy to maintain


(New York) on October 1, 2012
3 Stars

Good quality. Overall good value.


(New York) on December 20, 2010
3 Stars

Okay vests...good for the price.


(British Columbia) on August 10, 2010
3 Stars

The pinnies look great and were inexpensive!


(California) on July 16, 2010
3 Stars

What can I say for the price they are good.


(Virginia) on August 27, 2012
2 Stars

I will recommend to increase the size, specially when you know that pinnies are used over a jersey.


Back To Product


Security Seal See Epic Sports Reviews at Bizrate.com
Follow us on Twitter
©2014 Epic Sports, Inc. - Soccer Equipment - 888.269.2440 - Contact Sales - Affiliates - Privacy Policy - Site Map