Customer Reviews for Red Lion Peace Sign athletic socks

Back To Product
(California) on December 1, 2011
5 Stars

Very cute socks! We use them as part of our basketball game outfits. Would highly recommend.


(South Dakota) on June 27, 2011
5 Stars

So far so good. Great quality and great look. We were entering the gate of our weekend tournament and another team that was warming up yelled "Hey, I like your socks." They held up well during slides and running.


(Tennessee) on November 29, 2010
5 Stars

The Girls Basketball team LOVED them.Super FAST shipping


(Alabama) on September 30, 2010
5 Stars

The socks are cute and the girls (10-11 year olds) loved the peace signs. They are very thick socks, which will be great as it gets cooler.


(Illinois) on September 25, 2010
5 Stars

A real crowd pleaser! Sold for a fundraiser and the kids loved them....the brighter the better!


(Texas) on September 1, 2010
5 Stars

great!


(Michigan) on June 24, 2010
5 Stars

Ordering was easy. The socks arrived very quickly. The quality of the socks is fantastic, they are holding up to alot of sliding and washing!! I would order again.


(Texas) on June 15, 2010
5 Stars

Awesome socks. The girls love them! The turn around on ordering is fast.


(Texas) on April 29, 2010
5 Stars

Loved the socks, so did the kids.


(Nevada) on April 15, 2010
5 Stars

Great socks my daughter loved them


(Florida) on January 13, 2010
5 Stars

Great socks, many compliments


(Texas) on September 28, 2009
5 Stars

great looking great fitting love the socks my whole team loves the socks great product


(Ohio) on August 21, 2009
5 Stars

Great Service! Fast Shipping! Super Product!Lowest Prices! I won't shop anywhere else for my team!


(Virginia) on October 21, 2010
4 Stars

The socks are very cute. The best thing was how fast they arrived. Great job in order processing and fulfillment.


(Alabama) on May 22, 2009
2 Stars

The look is GREAT! The quality, not so much. We purchased these for the entire team.


Back To Product


Security Seal See Epic Sports Reviews at Bizrate.com
Follow us on Twitter
©2014 Epic Sports, Inc. - Soccer Equipment - 888.269.2440 - Contact Sales - Affiliates - Privacy Policy - Site Map