Customer Reviews for Red Lion Monkey Socks

Back To Product
(Massachusetts) on May 22, 2014
5 Stars

Cute socks! Everyone around the field was asking about them!


(Oklahoma) on September 5, 2012
5 Stars

Love these socks!! Very fast shipping!!!


(Massachusetts) on April 18, 2012
5 Stars

My team loves these socks! It really helps make soccer fun for my U-7 Girls team.


(Illinois) on June 21, 2010
5 Stars

They are very cute! The girls love them! Red Lion offers good quality & they wash well!


(Wisconsin) on May 21, 2010
5 Stars

Very quick process time and delivery. I would order from this site again in a heart beat.


(Massachusetts) on May 21, 2010
5 Stars

the kids loved them!


(Maryland) on April 27, 2010
5 Stars

Our order was received overnight w/paying for standard shipping. The 11/13 Blue Monkeys from Hickory, MD. love their socks, and was a hit especially on Opening Day this past weekend. LOVE THEM :)


(Kansas) on January 21, 2010
5 Stars

Epic did it again....I got a dozen pairs of socks for less than eight would have cost at some of the other places. Same products, great prices, great customer service. Thanks


(Virginia) on November 9, 2009
5 Stars

I bought these socks for my daughters U12 team. They were so excited to received them at our end of year party. The entire team will have them for the first game in the spring, and hopefully the enthusiam from Saturday will pass through to the next season. Go Monkeys....previously the Storm.


(Maryland) on September 10, 2009
5 Stars

my girls soccer team named themselves "the funky Monkeys" theses soccers were perfect and a hit.. They loved them..


(California) on September 2, 2009
5 Stars

Very Cute! Our soccer team ordered both sizes. My suggestion is order the small for kids under 7-8 years old, and large over 8. Excellent delivery service! The product came a day or two sooner than promised.


(Ohio) on September 1, 2009
5 Stars

Great socks. We picked the bright pink monkey design and they are exactly as described. The monkey does not lose its detail when worn. The girls LOVE them!


(Ohio) on July 19, 2009
5 Stars

My 8u girls softball team went to a tournament as the "Underdogs". =) Even though we didn't place in the tournament, we had A LOT of compliments on our monkey socks. The girls loved them and I have actually seen quite a few of the team members wearing them since the tournament. Thanks By the way, the socks went well with our team name... EZ OIL CHANGE GREASE MONKEYS! Lol


(Indiana) on June 19, 2009
5 Stars

OUR GIRLS LOVED THEM (OTHER TEAMS WISHED THEY HAD THEM) BIG HIT !


(California) on May 12, 2009
5 Stars

The girls love these socks.


Back To Product


Security Seal See Epic Sports Reviews at Bizrate.com
Follow us on Twitter
©2014 Epic Sports, Inc. - Soccer Equipment - 888.269.2440 - Contact Sales - Affiliates - Privacy Policy - Site Map