Customer Reviews for Select Soccer Shinguard Sleeves Jr. & Sr.

Back To Product
(Illinois) on October 3, 2014
5 Stars

Works well for holing the shin guards in place


(Idaho) on April 16, 2014
5 Stars

These work very well


(Florida) on September 10, 2013
5 Stars

Perfect!


(Nevada) on February 4, 2013
5 Stars

Excellent! Extremely comfortable and keep shin guards in place.


(Wisconsin) on April 13, 2012
5 Stars

Great price on this product. Keeps the shingaurd in place quite well. My son finds them much more comfortable than straps.


(California) on November 24, 2011
5 Stars

bought for my kids who are 10 and 7. They prefer the slip in shin guards but we were using electrical tape to hold the guards in place. These shinguards sleeves worked great and according to the kids...kept the guard in place with no slipping and no tape required! When I first opened the package, I thought they might be too small, but they are very stretchy. I'd recommend these for sure.


(California) on October 5, 2011
5 Stars

Great product!


(Illinois) on March 7, 2011
5 Stars

Much cheaper than buying in a sport store and fast delivery.


(Rhode Island) on December 27, 2010
5 Stars

Fit great! Very satisfied


(California) on November 19, 2010
5 Stars

Excellent! Glad we have extra now.


(Pennsylvania) on October 10, 2010
5 Stars

My 13 year old daughter loves these (adult size). They are nice and long and hold her shin guard very well. I am so happy that she has finally stopped complaining. I originally ordered one pair but have just placed an order for 5 more (she plays A LOT).


(Georgia) on October 13, 2009
5 Stars

it's nice having some clean spares. My son likes these better than the pair that came with his shinguards.


(Massachusetts) on August 18, 2009
5 Stars

Nice fabric and really stretchy. My son loves them. Thanks


(North Carolina) on August 16, 2009
5 Stars

the product advetised was exactly what I received & have worked well


Back To Product


Security Seal See Epic Sports Reviews at Bizrate.com
Follow us on Twitter
©2014 Epic Sports, Inc. - Soccer Equipment - 888.269.2440 - Contact Sales - Affiliates - Privacy Policy - Site Map