Customer Reviews for Epic Portable Soccer Goal Nets 4x6x0x3 -EACH

Back To Product
(Illinois) on August 19, 2013
5 Stars

Size was correct and they seem to be of good quality. Using them for the town league on a set of home made pvc goals. Working great.


(Illinois) on July 2, 2013
5 Stars

Fit perfect to the 4x6x3 pvc goals I built.


(Texas) on May 22, 2013
5 Stars

good quality for the price our kids are having a lot of fun


(Georgia) on May 6, 2013
5 Stars

Fit perfectly in a 4x6x0x3 goal that I inherited. Awesome quality and quick delivery. My son could not be happier!


(Florida) on April 30, 2012
5 Stars

Great net, easy to install, size as advertised.


(New Jersey) on March 20, 2012
5 Stars

good quality as usual


(Tennessee) on August 25, 2011
5 Stars

Wonderful product,,,excellent service


(Ohio) on March 22, 2011
5 Stars

I made a set of practice goals for my high school team from PVC pipe and the nets fit and look great as practice/ futsal goals.


(Texas) on March 13, 2011
5 Stars

Great net for the money.


(West Virginia) on February 28, 2011
5 Stars

bought 2 of these for our 4 year old grandson to practice with but has turned into the neighborhood soccer complex. holding up great !!


(New York) on July 5, 2010
5 Stars

As described....good quality material


(New York) on June 30, 2010
5 Stars

Ordering was easy, came on time. We love it. My son is 14 and plays in a Premier League and can really kick the ball. This is the first net we have found that does not break.


(North Carolina) on June 24, 2010
5 Stars

Much better price than anywhere else I looked.


(New York) on June 18, 2010
5 Stars

My daughter has a Franklin soccer goal several years ago and needed a replacement net and franklin does not have a replacement you have to buy a whole new goal.Your net fits great and is made alot better than franklins original equipment. thanks. Tim


(Pennsylvania) on June 9, 2010
5 Stars

Love it, made my own goals out of pvc pipe and used the neeting. Saved lots of money. Most goals for this size ranged form 80.00 up to 150.00 Thanks Chris


(Nevada) on April 29, 2010
5 Stars

fit my homemade PVC goal very nicely


(California) on March 17, 2010
5 Stars

Great price and fast delivery.


(Florida) on December 17, 2009
5 Stars

Goals look great and they were easy to assemble


(Missouri) on October 29, 2009
5 Stars

Excellent product, durable and well made. Perfect fit!


(Oregon) on October 21, 2009
5 Stars

The worked great! The kids are out scoring goals right now. Thank you. Jared


(Maryland) on October 10, 2009
5 Stars

Good quality at a great price. Would buy again.


(Kentucky) on September 29, 2009
5 Stars

I had to stretch the net some to get it secured on the goal. But once it was on it looked GREAT!


(North Carolina) on August 18, 2009
5 Stars

This was better then expected and a great value. I just installed it, but from the quality I expect it to last a long time.


(Massachusetts) on October 27, 2008
5 Stars

Great product, easy to install, great price.


(New Mexico) on October 24, 2008
5 Stars

Purchased 6x4x3 soccer nets, shipped fast and these nets are a fantastic buy. Fit was perfect, quality very good and the price was lower than any others I found online. Very happy with this product.


(Washington) on September 22, 2008
5 Stars

Good quality. It was precisely 4x6x0x3 with tab to mark top (which was top was not obvious).


(Indiana) on September 9, 2008
5 Stars

Great product! Works nicely. Would recommend!


(Ohio) on July 23, 2008
5 Stars

Great net at a great price!


(Texas) on June 18, 2008
5 Stars

Great service. Fast delivery


(Florida) on May 12, 2008
5 Stars

so far they have been good


(Texas) on February 14, 2008
5 Stars

great product fast ship


(Utah) on February 16, 2006
5 Stars

After 2 years in a high uv area, 4 full high school seasons and practices, these nets are holding up great. Still look brand new. Originally bought them for the price. Will buy again for the quality.


(Texas) on November 23, 2005
5 Stars

Our school ordered 2 of these nets. They have withstood the Texas sun and and the wear from four teams practicing as well as the student body during P.E. The price and value is fantastic. If I spent $200.00 on a net from other vendors I would have to move my goals every day to a secure area. I now just leave these out for the entire student body to use. Great value and durable!


on March 29, 2004
5 Stars

This net is terrific,it fit perfectly and was easy to put up. We are very pleased with the net.


on August 21, 2003
5 Stars

A great buy for the money, we've had these nets for about a year now, and they're still holding up great. This is the best price I could find anywhere!Brian,Salem, Oregon


on August 19, 2003
5 Stars

Very good price on a bright,sturdy, full size net. We are very pleased with the quality.


(Wisconsin) on April 28, 2010
4 Stars

Great product, quick service. Thanks


(Missouri) on February 16, 2010
4 Stars

So far great nets, looks to be durable, easy to hang. We'll have to wait on countless shots and weather to see how they hold up.


(Ohio) on August 28, 2009
4 Stars

Great net for the price.


Back To Product


Security Seal See Epic Sports Reviews at Bizrate.com
Follow us on Twitter
©2014 Epic Sports, Inc. - Soccer Equipment - 888.269.2440 - Contact Sales - Affiliates - Privacy Policy - Site Map