Customer Reviews for Epic Speed Steps / Hurdles (1-Each)

Back To Product
(Florida) on April 1, 2013
5 Stars

they do the job thanks


(Alabama) on February 12, 2013
5 Stars

Just what we needed for quick feet and plyo metric type workouts. Great for the offseason or preseason.


(Indiana) on December 4, 2012
5 Stars

Great for plyometrics


(Pennsylvania) on August 29, 2012
5 Stars

Good hurdles for the price. Made of a medium-grade plastic. They seem to be able to handle being kicked over a bit.


(Texas) on May 12, 2012
5 Stars

Great prize for product!


(Wisconsin) on September 2, 2011
5 Stars

The kids have been using them all summer. They love to work on their agility.


(Texas) on February 13, 2010
5 Stars

can not go wrong with the hurdles helps out a lot in practice


(California) on October 15, 2009
5 Stars

I was so glad to find these on line. We used them the same day they arrived and the players got a great workout. Great way to break up the normal routine while inproving skills and increasing leg strength.


(New Jersey) on September 22, 2009
5 Stars

again great tool to have a great price. Easy to order on time delivery


(Florida) on September 15, 2009
5 Stars

excellent


(Indiana) on September 9, 2009
5 Stars

Great product and great delivery service. I ordered the hurdles online and 4 days later, they arrived. Great job Epic Sports.


(New York) on September 7, 2009
5 Stars

Great price. Great product.


(Virginia) on March 26, 2009
5 Stars

Great.


(Wisconsin) on March 19, 2009
5 Stars

As advertised! Work Great.


(Louisiana) on January 26, 2009
5 Stars

I would recommend this item. It is very duarable.


(California) on October 31, 2008
5 Stars

Fast service. Great product.


(New Jersey) on September 8, 2008
5 Stars

The kids love em' great warm up exercise, bunny hopping at it best.


(New Jersey) on September 3, 2008
5 Stars

as expected


(California) on July 18, 2008
5 Stars

They're great, my team will use them constantly.


(Pennsylvania) on July 15, 2008
5 Stars

These steps are equal in every way to the banana hurdles that cost at least double. These are great. You can purchase twice as many as you could if you bought any other hurdle. You will not be disappointed.


(Mississippi) on June 26, 2008
5 Stars

They work great.


(South Carolina) on April 7, 2008
5 Stars

By far the best deal for this item that I could find on the internet.


(Alabama) on December 15, 2011
4 Stars

I loved the hurdles. These help my AAU boys team increase their foot speed.


(California) on November 8, 2010
4 Stars

Hurdles are good for the price.


(California) on July 7, 2010
4 Stars

Hi quality hurdle.


(Texas) on January 24, 2009
4 Stars

pRODUCT ARRIVED ON TIME.


Back To Product


Security Seal See Epic Sports Reviews at Bizrate.com
Follow us on Twitter
©2014 Epic Sports, Inc. - Soccer Equipment - 888.269.2440 - Contact Sales - Affiliates - Privacy Policy - Site Map