Customer Reviews for Kelme Teampack II -Closeout- slightly stained

Back To Product
(Pennsylvania) on February 26, 2014
5 Stars

Great bag for the price.


(Nebraska) on December 2, 2013
5 Stars

Great product. Only took a few days to get.


(Maryland) on September 9, 2013
5 Stars

Great product, shipped quickly and with embroidery


(Michigan) on September 5, 2013
5 Stars

Stained? Where? Great bag, can't beat the price.


(Wisconsin) on June 27, 2013
5 Stars

Love the bag great size to fit everything


(Illinois) on April 19, 2013
5 Stars

Nice bag, good size!


(Oklahoma) on April 16, 2013
5 Stars

Slightly stained?? We could not see any stains on ours. My girls are very happy with their new bags and it is so nice to have everything in one place to grab and go. LOTS of storage room! Great price and like I said no stains. Every once in a while in the right light the black lining can be seen through the outer color, but it does not in any way effect its look and use.


(New York) on February 7, 2013
5 Stars

great item, great price, stains?


(New York) on February 5, 2013
5 Stars

I could not visibly see any stains on it. Very satisfied. My daughter loves it.


(Pennsylvania) on January 25, 2013
5 Stars

Awesome soccer bag for the money! I got my daughter the red and could not see any staining on this one. GREAT DEAL!!!!!!


(Massachusetts) on January 16, 2013
5 Stars

Great backpack! The one we received had no stain or at least wasn't noticeable. Plenty of room to store everything and then some...great little features like a cell phone holder. All in all I'm very happy with this purchase and would highly recommend.


(Connecticut) on October 4, 2012
5 Stars

If its stained i cant tell. Bag looks great and fits everything! My daughter luvs it!!!!!


(New Jersey) on December 15, 2013
4 Stars

you cant beat it . good size for a keeper. we use it as a practice bag and have a quality adidas bag for games


(Ohio) on November 1, 2013
4 Stars

These bags are very nice and very big! The stains are not noticible. The only thing I don't really like are the paw prints.


(Colorado) on April 19, 2013
4 Stars

Best price I found on a soccer bag. There were no stains on the bag we got and my daughter loves it.


(Wisconsin) on October 1, 2013
3 Stars

A decent bag, not nearly as nice as the Diadora Squadra bags.


Back To Product


Security Seal See Epic Sports Reviews at Bizrate.com
Follow us on Twitter
©2014 Epic Sports, Inc. - Soccer Equipment - 888.269.2440 - Contact Sales - Affiliates - Privacy Policy - Site Map