Customer Reviews for Kelme Performance Soccer Teampack II-Closeout

Back To Product
(Florida) on March 18, 2014
5 Stars

Love them and might be buying more...


(Missouri) on February 18, 2014
5 Stars

Wonderful


(California) on December 5, 2013
5 Stars

Great bag. Very roomy and nice looking too.


(New York) on November 1, 2013
5 Stars

Great closeout price and my daughter loves the size and the ventilation for her gloves and Storelli gear,


(Indiana) on October 31, 2013
5 Stars

great pack to take things around the soccer pitch


(Nevada) on July 31, 2013
5 Stars

The backpack is amazing. Great quality bag and Huge on the inside. I can pack all my differnt keeper jerseys shoes extra socks and extra clothes in it plus a ball. Great bag I am actually ordering another.


(North Carolina) on July 9, 2013
5 Stars

Great Bag for my Daughter's soccer gear. It is large enough for her to grow into as she gets older. I highly recommend it.


(New York) on June 27, 2013
5 Stars

Very nice. Like it. For the price just invaluable.


(Texas) on March 22, 2013
5 Stars

Very nice bags I bought 2 for my son and daughter, had their name embroidered on it since I have no way of doing it. Roomy and done well. Would buy this bag again.


(Pennsylvania) on March 13, 2013
5 Stars

awesome bag


(Texas) on March 8, 2013
5 Stars

These turned out really great. They were affordable and are our team colors.


(Arizona) on January 4, 2013
5 Stars

The bags are very nice, large and lots of storage.


(South Carolina) on December 27, 2012
5 Stars

I bought 2 of these soccer bags as gifts and had them shipped to me so I could wrap them. The quality is outstanding and the embroidered names really adds a nice touch. Both of my kids wanted bags like this and each commented that they were nicer than their Nike (more expensive) bags! I would definitely recommend them!!


(Florida) on December 10, 2012
5 Stars

great service quick shipping


(Tennessee) on October 30, 2012
5 Stars

Nice bag. Hope it holds up...


(New York) on October 22, 2012
5 Stars

Great bags. Very spacious and sturdy. The boys in my u 11 team love them.


(Michigan) on October 16, 2012
5 Stars

The bags are GREAT! Very Happy!!! will order again.


(Georgia) on September 20, 2012
5 Stars

This bag is great!!! way bigger then i thought... the picture does no justice... i got both of my bag personalized and put on my front door step all within a week!!! thanks guys!!!


(Missouri) on April 6, 2011
5 Stars

MUCH bigger than I expected and awesome quality! My son had been begging for one of these backpacks after seeing other teams with them & he's thrilled with it! Even the shipping was quicker than I'd expected because we added embroidery. Our new soccer league knows where it's buying supplies now!


(Kentucky) on January 12, 2010
5 Stars

Great bag for a good price; my team loves them. These bags will last for many, many seasons even with the rough treatment my girls will give them.


(New York) on October 2, 2009
5 Stars

The Kelme backpack is sturdy and attractive.It holds all my son's equipment for soccer and is comfortable to wear. I highly recommend it


(Washington) on October 1, 2013
3 Stars

The bag is nice


Back To Product


Security Seal See Epic Sports Reviews at Bizrate.com
Follow us on Twitter
©2014 Epic Sports, Inc. - Soccer Equipment - 888.269.2440 - Contact Sales - Affiliates - Privacy Policy - Site Map