Customer Reviews for Kelme Pamplona Polyester Soccer Jerseys-Closeout

Back To Product
(Texas) on December 23, 2013
5 Stars

The Jerseys exceeded my expectations great quality! I will definitely order again from this site.


(California) on November 5, 2013
5 Stars

Good product


(Connecticut) on July 2, 2013
5 Stars

Excellent items. Have been buying from Epic for a couple years now. Great prices for good quality uniforms.


(New York) on June 30, 2013
5 Stars

Unbelievable for the price.


(Ontario) on February 21, 2013
5 Stars

Excellent quality jersey for an awesome price. Treu to size. Shipped promptly and on time.


(Georgia) on February 2, 2013
5 Stars

Ordered these for a co-ed middle school soccer team. Great quality and the kids look sharp! True to size, very pleased! Would definitely purchase again.


(Ohio) on December 31, 2012
5 Stars

I was skeptical.. Epic has really low prices, so what would suffer? Quality, odd fit, delivery time? Answer was none of the above. Great quality jerseys, numbers did not peel, got delivered right away (even with Christmas!) Our Co-Ed Soccer team never looked better. Would order from them again.


(Michigan) on December 10, 2012
5 Stars

These were a lot better than expected for the price. This is a great comfortable lightweight jersey. We received them very quickly also. I am impressed every time i order. Thank you.


(Pennsylvania) on November 15, 2012
5 Stars

Shirts were awesome! Price was even AWESOMER!!! Order arrived quickly and everything was perfect. I'd use Epic every time.


(Colorado) on October 15, 2012
5 Stars

Nice


(Oklahoma) on September 12, 2012
5 Stars

Nice quality Jersey. The team looks sharp, Kids and parents are happy!


(New York) on September 11, 2012
5 Stars

FANTASTIC PRODUCT FOR THE PRICE. WE ACTUALLY LOOK PROFESSIONAL PRACTICING NOW


(Minnesota) on September 6, 2012
5 Stars

GREAT BUY!


(Ohio) on August 27, 2012
5 Stars

Great price, fancy looking, good quality


(Massachusetts) on August 10, 2012
5 Stars

What a great jersey we bought two sets for home and away.


(Ontario) on May 29, 2012
5 Stars

Very content with the product receieved.


(Florida) on October 17, 2012
4 Stars

Love the jerseys.


(Maryland) on August 28, 2012
4 Stars

Great Jersey's for the price. I had another company add a Crab logo....the Jersey was well liked by everyone who we played against! We looked awesome and we won our Division in the Adult Soccer Tournament in Virginia Beach!! Quick shipping and quick numbering by Epic. I will always check Epic Sports Soccer before looking at any other online soccer suppliers!


(North Carolina) on May 24, 2012
4 Stars

Like it


Back To Product


Security Seal See Epic Sports Reviews at Bizrate.com
Follow us on Twitter
©2014 Epic Sports, Inc. - Soccer Equipment - 888.269.2440 - Contact Sales - Affiliates - Privacy Policy - Site Map