Customer Reviews for Kelme Villa Soccer Jerseys-Closeout

Back To Product
(Florida) on October 9, 2014
5 Stars

I loved the shirt, went perfect with my daughters team colors and parents admired how it looked..thank u


(California) on June 21, 2014
5 Stars

very impressed for the price


(Alabama) on February 21, 2014
5 Stars

Great quality.


(Maryland) on January 28, 2014
5 Stars

Good quality and fast shipping.


(Florida) on December 27, 2013
5 Stars

Very nice jerseys, fast service, great value.


(Georgia) on October 7, 2013
5 Stars

well made, they have lasted 5 years


(North Carolina) on September 6, 2013
5 Stars

Quality Kelme jerseys for around $10! Incredible! The middle school team and parents love them. Shipped out very quickly and accurately. Thank you.


(Florida) on September 2, 2013
5 Stars

Great product for very good price.But too heavy for florida's summer.


(Pennsylvania) on August 3, 2013
5 Stars

Great! Quick shipping! :)


(Texas) on June 12, 2013
5 Stars

Excellent price and product. Very fast shipping.


(Washington) on April 17, 2013
5 Stars

Very high quality jerseys. We purchased youth sizes, and one adult XL for coach. The youth jersey's run large. Great customer service, will use Epic again.


(New York) on January 23, 2013
5 Stars

These Jersey have a very good weight and the players love them. They look great and the customer service was outstanding. No doubt we would order from Epic (and Rudy) again.


(Massachusetts) on December 25, 2012
5 Stars

Sharp looking shirt. Good fit and feel. Got them for my coaching team to wear on the bench.


(Alabama) on November 2, 2012
5 Stars

Pleased with my item.


(Michigan) on October 11, 2012
5 Stars

Happy customer


(Florida) on October 4, 2012
5 Stars

great quality jerseys. the sizes run a little big but not ridiculously and the sleeves are long besides those two things, for the price, you cant beat these jerseys anywhere..


(Minnesota) on September 6, 2012
5 Stars

GREAT BUY!


(Maryland) on May 14, 2012
5 Stars

Love it so much it's awesome!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!


(Alberta) on April 13, 2012
5 Stars

VERY GOod JERSEY !!!!! THANKS


(Texas) on February 1, 2012
5 Stars

Kids love the colors and the material.


(Quebec) on February 26, 2014
4 Stars

Good job!


(California) on April 2, 2013
4 Stars

good quality for the price


(Maryland) on March 15, 2013
4 Stars

Good, basic shirt. Great for the price! Good size - I am 6'3" and the XL fit me fine


(California) on September 20, 2012
4 Stars

The jersey is well made


(Michigan) on May 11, 2012
4 Stars

Very light-weight. Should be perfect once summer comes. Fast shipping.


(Oregon) on December 6, 2011
4 Stars

Distinctive design in how the soft fabric is woven with the mesh.


Back To Product


Security Seal See Epic Sports Reviews at Bizrate.com
Follow us on Twitter
©2014 Epic Sports, Inc. - Soccer Equipment - 888.269.2440 - Contact Sales - Affiliates - Privacy Policy - Site Map