Customer Reviews for Oxygen Lip Protector Mouthguards

Back To Product
(Arizona) on December 10, 2015
5 Stars

My student athlete, who is extremely picky, loves these ad will only wear them because he can talk with them I place!


(Illinois) on August 27, 2015
5 Stars

Great product, my son can breath much easier using this mouthpiece, and it is the "Bomb" with all the kids playing Little League Football.


(Ohio) on August 12, 2015
5 Stars

Great


(Manitoba) on July 22, 2015
5 Stars

Great protection great price. I can get all the oxygen I need to play at peak levels with out compromising protection.


(Pennsylvania) on July 7, 2015
5 Stars

Love it!!!


(Maryland) on February 2, 2015
5 Stars

Good protection, breathable, affordable!!


(Georgia) on September 1, 2014
5 Stars

My son love this item!


(Florida) on August 20, 2013
5 Stars

Good mouthpiece. Allows good airflow while playing.


(Utah) on March 11, 2013
5 Stars

Best mouth guard for football hands down


(Texas) on January 31, 2017
4 Stars

Would order again without hesitation!Great product for the price!


(California) on November 3, 2015
4 Stars

A little small for an adult, but it does the job


(Georgia) on August 17, 2015
4 Stars

My kid loves this style mouthpiece so much more then others cause he can just keep in his mouth the whole time and still breathe easily. He plays RB and he loves to bite on his mouthpiece so it's always in his mouth anyway. Mouthpiece is a lil wide on the area to bite down on.


(North Carolina) on August 9, 2013
4 Stars

Works good.


Back To Product


Security Seal Customer Reviews See Epic Sports Reviews at Bizrate.com
©2018 Epic Sports, Inc. - Soccer Equipment - 888.269.2440 - Contact Sales - Affiliates - Privacy Policy - Site Map