Customer Reviews for Hasty Awards Soccer Color Medals M-545S

Back To Product
(California) on November 20, 2012
5 Stars

These Medals were beautifully done, and delivered before the projected time. Was a great surprise for my team, in addition to the club trophies. I will continue to come back to Epic! Coach Mike NUYSL SCORPIONS


(Michigan) on October 11, 2011
5 Stars

We used these as part of our soccer awards banquet team building competitions throughout the celebration and the players and parents loved them! Thank you Epic


(Texas) on March 16, 2011
5 Stars

Extremely nice medal I am trying to find a sponsor to purchase them for my soccer team since they went undefeated this season. I love the different ribbon choices because there is the ultimate ribbon that matches our team colors perefectly!!!


(North Carolina) on March 8, 2011
5 Stars

Excellent quality for price. Epic did a great job on engraving and they were shipped quickly. A+


(Ontario) on July 12, 2010
5 Stars

Excellent quality and fast delivery ! My team loves them !


(Georgia) on May 31, 2010
5 Stars

I ordered these along with bags for my soccer team. I was hesitant about getting medals but they turned out nice with the engraving. I really liked the size of this medal and with the money I saved I was able to get all the girls bags embroidered.


(Washington) on November 14, 2009
5 Stars

Great value for price! The medals are larger than most. The color is vibrant. I was very satisified with this product. The engraving was very nice, no cheesy plaque on th back, engrave directly on the medal. The medals were shipped very quickly and arrived a week before the estimated arrival day. I will definitely purchase from Epic Sports again.


(Texas) on October 27, 2009
5 Stars

What an awesome product! They are even better in person. We are waiting til the end of the season to hand them out to the girls, but I know they will be a huge success. Thanks for such a wonderful product and at a wonderful price! We will definately be back for more!


(California) on August 13, 2009
5 Stars

Very nice!! The girls loved them. The engraving was excellent with no mistakes. Thank you Epic for another great product.


(Kentucky) on August 11, 2009
5 Stars

Love these medals!! I ordered them as favors for a 4 year old bday party and had them engraved. They arrived fast and were a huge hit at the party! Very professional looking.


(North Carolina) on August 11, 2009
5 Stars

Great Product! Great Price! Fast Service!


(Illinois) on June 25, 2009
5 Stars

These medals appear just as pictured and were actually larger than I anticipated. The kids loved them. They look great with the deluxe "Soccer" ribbon. Communication from Epic was superb. Fast processing, engraving and shipping ahead of estimate. As long as I stay in the volunteer coaching job, I'll be using Epic Sports for my future award needs. Recommended.


(North Carolina) on May 21, 2009
5 Stars

Great medals. I have used them in the past. Look good, and reasonable cost. Don't forget engraving!


(Oklahoma) on February 9, 2009
5 Stars

Really liked these they were just what we needed troy


(Florida) on November 10, 2008
5 Stars

NICE MEDAL GREAT SIZE AND PRICE IS GREAT :)


(Washington) on September 10, 2008
5 Stars

They look lovely!


Back To Product


Security Seal See Epic Sports Reviews at Bizrate.com
Follow us on Twitter
©2014 Epic Sports, Inc. - Soccer Equipment - 888.269.2440 - Contact Sales - Affiliates - Privacy Policy - Site Map