Customer Reviews for High Five Derby Soccer Jerseys-Closeout

Back To Product
(Texas) on October 8, 2013
5 Stars

very nice for the price and shipped out fast!


(Minnesota) on September 6, 2012
5 Stars

GREAT BUY!


(Virginia) on April 24, 2012
5 Stars

Great collared game shirt. We gave these away as Team Play awards. Kids then wore them as up-scale practice threads. Very nice.


(Florida) on February 9, 2012
5 Stars

muy buenas sin duda


(Connecticut) on November 9, 2011
5 Stars

Quality and price was excellent but was not the color I needed.


(South Carolina) on September 12, 2011
5 Stars

The jerseys look great and what a great price! We got the gold color - they are a lot brighter yellow then I was expecting, but look great nonetheless. The customer service was awesome and the shirts were delivered very quickly. Thanks for the great service!


(North Carolina) on August 26, 2010
5 Stars

Not only was I pleased with the quality of the jerseys, I was very satisfied with the service that I received!


(California) on May 6, 2010
5 Stars

The jerseys are more than what I had expected they look so good on the kids and the kids love them, Oh and the customer service was great! thanks


(Ohio) on April 11, 2010
5 Stars

VERY NICE JERSEYS. GOOD MATERIAL & GOOD DESIGN !! EVERYBODY ON THE TEAM IS HAPPY WITH THEM ANGELO


(Indiana) on April 3, 2010
5 Stars

Really nice the kids really liked them for indoor


(New Mexico) on January 13, 2010
5 Stars

great deal


(Washington) on September 19, 2009
5 Stars

The jerseys look really sharp on the boys. The sizes were all correct too!


(Missouri) on September 10, 2009
5 Stars

Really nice jerseys for the price, I'm definitely coming back next year.


(California) on August 19, 2009
5 Stars

The product is very good, the service was outstanding and the delivery was super fast ...thanks Epic Sports


(California) on January 5, 2009
5 Stars

We love the shirts and how they look. The quality seems very good.


(Georgia) on October 23, 2008
5 Stars

great deal on our away jerseys!


(Virginia) on July 28, 2008
5 Stars

Great looking jersey, nice material for the price.


(Illinois) on February 21, 2008
5 Stars

super gnarly. very pleased with the quality.


(California) on July 21, 2012
4 Stars

Great for the price. They come about one size larger and are a little on the bright/shiny side, but are good quality material.


(North Carolina) on November 8, 2010
4 Stars

good quality jersey for the price


(Georgia) on August 27, 2008
4 Stars

I only hope I can get more later


(Michigan) on June 26, 2008
4 Stars

We needed a inexpensive odd colored jersey in several sizes. These were available and after three games have held up well.


(North Carolina) on January 5, 2009
3 Stars

Really like the jerseys.


Back To Product


Security Seal See Epic Sports Reviews at Bizrate.com
Follow us on Twitter
©2014 Epic Sports, Inc. - Soccer Equipment - 888.269.2440 - Contact Sales - Affiliates - Privacy Policy - Site Map