Customer Reviews for H5 WOMEN'S Sleeveless STRATUS Soccer Jerseys

Back To Product
(Ohio) on February 18, 2017
5 Stars

my niece wears it all the time.


(Georgia) on December 17, 2010
5 Stars

Very nice. I have 2 U12 girls teams. They all loved the new jerseys. Great price too!


(Colorado) on December 6, 2010
5 Stars

I liked them allot


(West Virginia) on October 27, 2010
5 Stars

purchased for my daughter in high school - got team name and her name and number on it... looks great!


(Oregon) on July 14, 2010
5 Stars

Great quality for the price!! The team loved them!! Quick shipping too!!


(Florida) on July 12, 2010
5 Stars

We bought this jersey and another one from another company. The girl's choice is to wear this one. It is very comfortable.


(New Jersey) on March 19, 2010
5 Stars

the quality of these jerseys is amazing! love the material, the printing looks good, fast shipping, GREAT PRICE!!!


(Arizona) on November 24, 2009
5 Stars

Great shirts, great deal, love it.


(Colorado) on August 27, 2009
5 Stars

Excellent deal. I lucked out getting this


(Texas) on July 23, 2009
5 Stars

Very pleased with the Jerseys.


(Rhode Island) on July 23, 2009
5 Stars

perfect....and loved how fast that they were shipped


(Michigan) on June 29, 2009
5 Stars

Very nice jersey, especially for the price


(Nebraska) on June 12, 2009
5 Stars

Great product. Shipped very quickly with numbers on back. Would order again.


(New Mexico) on June 5, 2009
5 Stars

Loved it. Great price. Shirts are a bit large/ long, so I would order 1 size smaller than usual. THANKS!!!


(California) on July 15, 2008
5 Stars

The women on our team love the sleeveless jersey. Great customer service/quick shipping


(California) on February 7, 2008
5 Stars

My order arrived on time, as I ordered it.


on May 20, 2004
5 Stars

The ladies on our coed team LOVE having these jerseys! They are very lightweight, and breathe much better than the really expensive Nike jerseys our team regularly uses! Would definitely recommend this jersey as an inexpensive alternative.... and the fact that they are sleeveless is all the better. Our men still wear the Nike jerseys, and now our ladies are wearing this jersey (in red), and the colors match up just fine!


(Washington) on August 19, 2003
5 Stars

These jerseys are great!! We live in an area that is very hot during the spring and summer season, and these uniforms are perfect for our summer tournament team. We had our team logo printed on them, and they look great. They are very light weight, but not so much that they are see through. The girls love them!!!!


on August 4, 2003
5 Stars

My team really likes this jersey!!!It is fitted for girls/women. It is sleeveless and sometimes it's hard to find sleeveless jerseys to fit girls/women. The material is cool and the color is bright. Thanks for a nice jersey at a good price


(Maryland) on May 11, 2009
4 Stars

Nice jersey.


(New Jersey) on October 21, 2011
3 Stars

Good product for a good price


Back To Product


Security Seal Customer Reviews See Epic Sports Reviews at Bizrate.com
©2017 Epic Sports, Inc. - Soccer Equipment - 888.269.2440 - Contact Sales - Affiliates - Privacy Policy - Site Map