Customer Reviews for Official Soccer Referee Jerseys- SHORT-Sleeve-GOLD

Back To Product
(Massachusetts) on October 21, 2013
5 Stars

Fantastic value. Fits well, looks great.


(Michigan) on March 13, 2013
5 Stars

they always ship fast and our on time. Ive been using Epic Sports for 9 seasons now for ussf and mhsaa reffing. shirts are great and prices = best value .


(North Carolina) on August 14, 2012
5 Stars

I like the quality and color. It's a winner for the price.


(Pennsylvania) on November 30, 2011
5 Stars

Perfect. Runs a little big.


(Virginia) on September 16, 2011
5 Stars

Only have to ref a couple of times a season. This is a great jersey for the price.


(Oregon) on August 23, 2011
5 Stars

nice and durable


(Texas) on May 11, 2011
5 Stars

good quality


(New Hampshire) on April 26, 2011
5 Stars

Good quality, best price in the area!


(Texas) on April 6, 2011
5 Stars

Good stuff.


(Ohio) on November 17, 2010
5 Stars

Nice quality.


(California) on November 8, 2010
5 Stars

Great Product and Great Price...Fast shipping...


(Tennessee) on November 3, 2010
5 Stars

Great quality and a competetive price


(California) on November 2, 2010
5 Stars

Durable. Used two seasons and still looks good!


(North Carolina) on October 7, 2010
5 Stars

Shirt was Grt..... Thx!


(Arizona) on October 1, 2010
5 Stars

Very good price and very worth it!


(New Jersey) on September 27, 2010
5 Stars

Not many places carry youth sizes for a ref shirt. Thanks epic sports for the wide selection, cheap prices and fast shipping.


(Indiana) on September 27, 2010
5 Stars

Perfect & arrived as promised.


(New Jersey) on September 26, 2010
5 Stars

well made- nice ref jersey. great price


(Florida) on September 24, 2010
5 Stars

Look and fits great. Thanks.


(Virginia) on September 22, 2010
5 Stars

I give five stars to your jerzes they are realy good and good value.


(New Jersey) on September 9, 2010
5 Stars

Great Quality


(Indiana) on September 8, 2010
5 Stars

Great Price and so convenient....Prompt delivery, Thanks.


(Ohio) on September 4, 2010
5 Stars

Can't go wrong. Best value out there.


(Missouri) on September 2, 2010
5 Stars

great deals and very fast shipping


(Georgia) on August 20, 2010
5 Stars

greaat, better than i expected.


(Florida) on June 11, 2010
5 Stars

Timely Delivery. Reasonable Price. Thanks!


(Minnesota) on May 26, 2010
5 Stars

very happy with purchase


(Pennsylvania) on May 10, 2010
5 Stars

Great quality, nice fit. We plan to buy more of this jersey


(Illinois) on April 22, 2010
5 Stars

Arrived quick, and fit perfectly!


(Massachusetts) on April 3, 2010
5 Stars

Excellent quality for price.


(Texas) on February 9, 2010
5 Stars

Very good quality


(Massachusetts) on February 5, 2010
5 Stars

Great value, great shirts


(Massachusetts) on December 31, 2009
5 Stars

I bought two of these for my kids to ref in the spring. They are made well and sizing is good. I was pleased with this item.


(Ohio) on December 31, 2009
5 Stars

Perfect for the new referee in our family. She wore the shirt with pride.


(California) on December 14, 2009
5 Stars

Great quality product. Speedy delivery


(British Columbia) on October 29, 2009
5 Stars

I am a head referee for our soccer club and have ordered these as an alternate for our referees, they are very comfortable, and good quality. Dual flap pockets and a pencil holder are good features.


(Louisiana) on October 23, 2009
5 Stars

only used it once...so far so good. comfortable, fit well.


(California) on October 20, 2009
5 Stars

Cheap price, good quality and received in a timely manner.


(Florida) on October 20, 2009
5 Stars

Great shirt.


(Indiana) on October 7, 2009
5 Stars

Nice quality shirt with a button up front. Seems to be of nice material, lightweight and comfortable. Excellent deal.


(Massachusetts) on October 3, 2009
5 Stars

comfortable , looks good , true to size and very good price .


(New Jersey) on October 2, 2009
5 Stars

Very nice. he loved it.


(Texas) on September 22, 2009
5 Stars

This jersey is very well made. It is is true to size, and washes well. I am very pleased.


(Texas) on September 14, 2009
5 Stars

Just exactly what I ordered!


(Indiana) on September 9, 2009
5 Stars

can't beat the quality for the price.


(Oklahoma) on September 5, 2009
5 Stars

great shorts great buy fits great


(Kentucky) on August 25, 2009
5 Stars

Very pleased with the fit and comfort....


(Wisconsin) on July 7, 2009
5 Stars

Good quality shirt. Well worth the money.


(Wisconsin) on May 24, 2009
5 Stars

love it!!! The price was great and the quality is great!


(Wisconsin) on May 21, 2009
5 Stars

great price, fast delivery


(Indiana) on May 11, 2009
5 Stars

Great jersey for a great price. Nice job


(Connecticut) on May 5, 2009
5 Stars

perfect jersey. My son is a first year ref. this was exactly what I needed at a great price


(Kansas) on March 17, 2009
5 Stars

Washes well & looks good. Nice value.


(Georgia) on February 19, 2009
5 Stars

well made, good fit


(Texas) on December 16, 2008
5 Stars

Great shirt - great price I love not having to pay for a logo.


(California) on December 14, 2008
5 Stars

Great Deal!


(Georgia) on November 18, 2008
5 Stars

Arrived very quickly! Great value.


(Virginia) on October 29, 2008
5 Stars

Got the jersey in a timely fashion and in great condition


(Washington) on October 28, 2008
5 Stars

Fits and seems to be of high quality


(Oklahoma) on October 22, 2008
5 Stars

Looks great. Good quality on seams. Big pockets for ref wallet and velcor patch is already in place. Will definitely be back from more!!


(Virginia) on October 10, 2008
5 Stars

Nice quality at a great price! My daughter just started referreeing and we didn't want to spend $50.00 for a USSF official jersey if we weren't sure she would stick with it. Luckily, to ref the younger groups we aren't required to have the USSF seal on the jersey, so once her second season started, we ordered a blue and red jersey at the same great price!


(Michigan) on September 12, 2008
5 Stars

thank you.


(Massachusetts) on September 9, 2008
5 Stars

very good


(Michigan) on August 26, 2008
5 Stars

best jersey you can find for the price. Really fast delivery.


(California) on August 19, 2008
5 Stars

fits great


(California) on May 22, 2008
5 Stars

Nice shirt for the money


(Connecticut) on May 20, 2008
5 Stars

just what we needed at an amazing savings!


(New Jersey) on May 19, 2008
5 Stars

My daughter is very happy with this shirt. It wears well, feels good and fits great.


(New Hampshire) on May 6, 2008
5 Stars

Fits good. As advirtised.


(Ohio) on April 30, 2008
5 Stars

This is the only place I ever get shirts for myself and my 2 kid refs. The comfort and wear for the dollar spent can't be beat.


(Ohio) on April 26, 2008
5 Stars

nice


(Indiana) on April 11, 2008
5 Stars

a nice shirt for the price, I have bought several


(Ohio) on April 8, 2008
5 Stars

Nice referee jersey Runs true to size.


(Iowa) on April 8, 2008
5 Stars

Fast delivery. Good product.


(Michigan) on March 27, 2008
5 Stars

Excellent price and quality! Thank You


(Georgia) on March 12, 2008
5 Stars

First - there are several features about this shirt that is better than others I looked at. One, is the front buttons instead of a v-neck and second the pockets had flaps and secured. It gives the referee a well kept look. Funny how it matters but it does. Second - about the service in general - we got our order in 3 days using your standard shipping which was great. She had her uniform in time for her first game. We almost did not use Epic for fear of when it would show up, but everything about it was great. I highly recommend it.


(Maryland) on March 12, 2008
5 Stars

Great product at a great price


(Georgia) on March 4, 2008
5 Stars

Good price for product


(California) on September 14, 2012
4 Stars

Nice shirts.


(Arizona) on October 22, 2011
4 Stars

Perfect fit and fast delivery!!


(North Carolina) on March 21, 2011
4 Stars

works well when referreeing


(California) on September 17, 2010
4 Stars

Shirt fits true to size. Quality is fine.


(Ohio) on September 16, 2010
4 Stars

This jersey is exactly what we needed and the price was very good.


(Alabama) on September 14, 2010
4 Stars

Right price, comfortable, visable


(Virginia) on August 25, 2010
4 Stars

Sized properly, good quality, good price, timely shipping


(New Jersey) on April 28, 2010
4 Stars

Fast service.


(Colorado) on February 16, 2010
4 Stars

So far so good. I've only used this jersey for a week. The material is great with good stitching. Price is excellent.


(Arkansas) on October 7, 2009
4 Stars

Good fit, True to size, super fast ground delivery


(Louisiana) on September 16, 2009
4 Stars

The Jersey is great. they are nice and well made.


(Texas) on September 10, 2009
4 Stars

Quality seems good. Watch the sizing these run at lease 1 size large or more. Go by the measurements in inches.


(Virginia) on September 10, 2009
4 Stars

excellent quality for the money


(Kentucky) on August 24, 2009
4 Stars

Shirts were an excellent buy for the price. The only thing for me is the pocket where I put my score card and pencil, after I have used it a couple of times the pocket flap wants to stick out instead of laying flat.


(Maryland) on August 21, 2009
4 Stars

Good quality at very good price.


(Michigan) on May 18, 2009
4 Stars

fine shirt


(North Carolina) on April 23, 2009
4 Stars

Wears well, washes well. My daughter wears this one and is very pleased.


(Ohio) on April 22, 2009
4 Stars

Good quality


(Georgia) on February 23, 2009
4 Stars

Nice shirt at nice price


(Texas) on November 20, 2008
4 Stars

Great product...fast delivery. Just a heads-up: I went with a size M based on description, but they seem to run a little small.


(Maryland) on April 7, 2008
4 Stars

happy with product


(Missouri) on March 19, 2008
4 Stars

Quality was great but sizes run bigger than expected.


(South Carolina) on February 10, 2008
4 Stars

Good quality, unbeatable price.


Back To Product


Security Seal See Epic Sports Reviews at Bizrate.com
Follow us on Twitter
©2014 Epic Sports, Inc. - Soccer Equipment - 888.269.2440 - Contact Sales - Affiliates - Privacy Policy - Site Map