Customer Reviews for Champion Sports Sport and Referee/Coach Watch

Back To Product
(Wisconsin) on September 20, 2013
5 Stars

Exelent fantastic , it serves the purpose 100% Thanks again.


(Ohio) on April 23, 2013
5 Stars

It is perfect. Exactly as described and exactly what I was looking for, using the sport watch to time my running. Way less expensive than the large sporting goods stores or Walmart and Target.


(Ohio) on March 20, 2013
5 Stars

Awesome! I will buy another one. keep up the good work.


(New York) on August 6, 2012
5 Stars

I've been using this watch for years. No problem with it.


(Florida) on February 13, 2012
5 Stars

Nice watch


(New Jersey) on September 26, 2011
5 Stars

It is a nice watch and easy to use. It even keeps in sink with my other watch.


(New York) on May 27, 2011
5 Stars

Great easy to use


(Kentucky) on September 9, 2013
4 Stars

Good watch. Be careful, flips between 12 hr and 24 hr time. Solid wrist band.


(Wisconsin) on September 7, 2013
4 Stars

The watch worked very well


(Virginia) on July 1, 2013
4 Stars

Numbers are large enough to be easily seen; larger would be better. Value is outstanding, though. Will be one of the two I wear while ref-ing.


(Massachusetts) on December 18, 2012
4 Stars

Good Watch!


(Ohio) on December 13, 2011
4 Stars

Keep the instructions or you will forget how to set it during the off-seasons. Otherwise, excellent for variable length soccer half timing.


(Colorado) on December 31, 2010
4 Stars

Nice watch for the price


(Georgia) on March 29, 2010
4 Stars

this watch has a lot of functions, but all that intuitive. Keep the instructions for reference.


(Virginia) on April 11, 2013
3 Stars

Great watch for the price. Functionally perfect.


(Iowa) on February 21, 2011
2 Stars

I have had 4 of these watches, what usually happens is the light sticks on and the battery goes dead. Then the watch is useless. So don't use the light or hit the light accidentally, or it will be no good. That is why I am on my 5th one. Otherwise it is a good cheap watch.


Back To Product


Security Seal See Epic Sports Reviews at Bizrate.com
Follow us on Twitter
©2014 Epic Sports, Inc. - Soccer Equipment - 888.269.2440 - Contact Sales - Affiliates - Privacy Policy - Site Map