Customer Reviews for Champion Off. 4mm Soccer Goal Nets 24'x8'x4'x10'

Back To Product
(South Dakota) on October 16, 2013
5 Stars

EPIC was customer friendly and had the order to me in less the time than they quoted me. The nets were perfect and just what we wanted. I would definitely recommend EPIC to my colleagues.


(California) on September 4, 2013
5 Stars

Nice nets, good value for the money and love the school color choices


(Pennsylvania) on August 23, 2013
5 Stars

Excellent


(Kentucky) on August 28, 2012
5 Stars

great product for a great price. fit our old goals great.


(Tennessee) on September 25, 2011
5 Stars

These nets were a dontation to a rural High School team that did not have the money to buy new nets. They are 4mm and looked good. They should last a long time. Best of all was the quick response to get them to the team before their next game. Thanks.


(Nebraska) on May 30, 2011
5 Stars

Net does what its suppose to and stops soccer balls. Very thick and good quality fabric. Also shipping was very fast and I would recommend it to a friend.


(Oregon) on March 18, 2011
5 Stars

Great nets, Great price. We will make sure to come back for more. Much heavier duty than I was expecting.


(Alabama) on March 14, 2011
5 Stars

These 4mm nets fit great, looked great and were inexpensive. Ordering was easy and reliable and shipping was on time.


(Virginia) on January 11, 2011
5 Stars

Was a little nervous about quality because of the it was about 1/2 the price of others I've seen, but I didn't need to worry. It is an excellent product. Nice and thick ropes. Plan to use it for practice for a travel soccer team.


(Georgia) on November 5, 2010
5 Stars

What an incredible value for the money. This is a heavy heavy heavy duty net at 4mm. You don't have to worry about this rotting quick like most nets! You can't go wrong with this net.


(Pennsylvania) on September 10, 2010
5 Stars

Nets are high quality and cost a fraction of nets from Kwik Goal- company that makes the goals we use and is only 1/2 hour away. I purchased 4 nets for about the price of 1 from them. I'll definitely shop at Epic Sports for our soccer club again.


Back To Product


Security Seal See Epic Sports Reviews at Bizrate.com
Follow us on Twitter
©2014 Epic Sports, Inc. - Soccer Equipment - 888.269.2440 - Contact Sales - Affiliates - Privacy Policy - Site Map