Customer Reviews for Champion Off. 3mm Soccer Goal Net 24'x8'x4'x10'

Back To Product
(Ohio) on November 26, 2015
5 Stars

Recieved the order and was amazed at how good the quality was. I had been shopping for a net for my kids goal box at home for 2 months and was skeptical on all the nets I came across. I finally found this one and was not disappointed. The price does not reflect the quality in this case, great deal!


(Pennsylvania) on September 29, 2014
5 Stars

Great Net for the price.


(Georgia) on March 26, 2012
5 Stars

Products arrived sooner than expected!!


(Ohio) on March 16, 2012
5 Stars

Good net for the price.


(Arizona) on January 2, 2012
5 Stars

epic came thru on time for xmas , the net was as advertized ,and a good product would buy from epic again.


(Missouri) on January 1, 2012
5 Stars

Nice heavy net. Will make my own frame for this, but have no doubt that this will hold up outdoors all year round.


(Virginia) on December 21, 2011
5 Stars

These were a great deal for the money. Bought the 4mm nets before and they were pretty heavy to be putting up and down on a regualr basis. These are fine for game day use.


(New York) on May 24, 2011
5 Stars

very durable net, easy to install


(Wisconsin) on September 7, 2009
5 Stars

I want to thank Epic Sports for their extremely fast service and quality of product. I purchased 2 goal nets after hours at the end of the week and still received them in time the beginning of the following week and got them on the goals before the game. My procrastination is my problem and Epic Sports was my answer. Thank you again and I will definitely be back again. coach Reed


(Idaho) on May 15, 2014
3 Stars

Good


Back To Product


Security Seal See Epic Sports Reviews at Bizrate.com
©2016 Epic Sports, Inc. - Soccer Equipment - 888.269.2440 - Contact Sales - Affiliates - Privacy Policy - Site Map