Customer Reviews for Epic Soccer Goalie Shorts

Back To Product
(Texas) on March 30, 2014
5 Stars

Great shorts for the price. My son and my middle school goalie both use the shorts, have kept up well.


(Texas) on December 9, 2013
5 Stars

excellent quality and material.


(Texas) on October 21, 2013
5 Stars

Great shorts for youth goalies. Economical price. Padding is sturdy enough for sense of security for your youth. In comparison to name brands, this short will do its job fine.


(Florida) on October 17, 2013
5 Stars

Great shorts for the money.


(Texas) on October 17, 2013
5 Stars

Awesome! My daughters are loving them! Other goalie-parents have already asked me where I got them from.


(Maryland) on October 11, 2013
5 Stars

These goalie shorts are great. Padding on the side is sufficient for the age group I'm in. Great price for the shorts.


(California) on October 7, 2013
5 Stars

Great my 9 yr son loves them.


(Florida) on May 15, 2013
5 Stars

A+ SUPER FAST SHIPPING WILL CONTINUE TO PURCHASE MORE ITEMS


(New Jersey) on May 2, 2013
5 Stars

They fit my daughter perfectly. Shipping was fast and the price was so reasonable. We will be shopping here for all our sports needs!


(Florida) on April 1, 2013
5 Stars

fits good


(Arizona) on March 25, 2013
5 Stars

Runs small but nice quality


(South Carolina) on February 12, 2013
5 Stars

Daughter loved them she was able to drive for the ball and be protected.


(Nebraska) on November 28, 2012
5 Stars

Great!


(California) on November 19, 2012
5 Stars

I like all the items i got. Good quality Thanks.


(Texas) on November 6, 2012
5 Stars

Great fit and product. Can't beat the price.


(Pennsylvania) on October 25, 2012
5 Stars

Good quality.


(Oregon) on October 15, 2012
5 Stars

Definitely a solid addition to a keeper's wardrobe, especially on a hot day.


(Washington) on October 1, 2012
5 Stars

My daughter likes these shorts, she wears them when it is to hot to wear her goalie pants.


(Pennsylvania) on September 24, 2012
5 Stars

This is our 3rd pair. Will buy 3 more when needed! The best out there for the price!


(Maryland) on August 28, 2012
5 Stars

Fit just as expected at a GREAT price.


(Illinois) on August 13, 2012
5 Stars

great product for a good price


(Virginia) on August 7, 2012
5 Stars

Perfect


(New York) on June 1, 2012
5 Stars

very good


(New Jersey) on May 16, 2012
5 Stars

Great Shorts for the price


(Michigan) on March 15, 2012
5 Stars

I bought 2 pair of these shorts, one pair for each of my daughters (14 and 15 years old). Both are very pleased with the shorts. The sizes were as expected to provide proper fit and the additional padding in the shorts is great. Makes diving for the ball a bit easier!


(Georgia) on December 5, 2011
5 Stars

The addition of these shorts to my daughters uniform gave her much more confidence and made her more comfortable diving for the tough shots. She loves the padded hips and protection they provide.


(Florida) on November 20, 2011
5 Stars

My daughter likes them and they appear to fit well.


(New Jersey) on September 22, 2011
5 Stars

Very nice. Used during goalie practice and they made a huge difference during diving drills in terms of confidence and discomfort. Several admiring comments as well


(Oklahoma) on September 20, 2011
5 Stars

Love these shorts. Perfect for our soccer player. She wears about a size 12 in girls and didn't know what to get, but these fit perfect.


(Maryland) on September 14, 2011
5 Stars

Great quality shorts for our 10/11 year old goalkeeper. They have survived countless dives and many passes through the washing machine while preserving the padding.


(Wisconsin) on September 2, 2011
5 Stars

My son loves them. They are very comfortable and give extra padding to the hips.


(Indiana) on August 24, 2011
5 Stars

Nicely padded on the hips.


(New Jersey) on August 10, 2011
5 Stars

My son really likes them. Good value.


(Missouri) on August 7, 2011
5 Stars

The goaly was so much braver after that he cuold hit the ground....Very important thanks..


(Illinois) on July 15, 2011
5 Stars

Just what we were looking for in protection for our daughter. Padding and quality are great. Very competitive price. I would recommend these shorts to my friends.


(Washington) on July 14, 2011
5 Stars

My son loves the shorts, ran a little bigger than measurements said so he has to pull drawstring tight.


(Connecticut) on July 11, 2011
5 Stars

Well made, and my sons' appreciate the extra padding.


(Florida) on July 7, 2011
5 Stars

Great shorts. The kid sizes are just as durable as the adult goalkeeper shorts.


(New York) on July 5, 2011
5 Stars

True to size. Fit well under uniform shorts. My daughter likes them and says they protct her hips well.


(Ohio) on March 22, 2011
5 Stars

My son used the shorts for an indoor tournament, nice padding but not too bulky.


(Missouri) on March 2, 2011
5 Stars

Daughter loves the shorts. Will definatly be ordering from you again.


(Georgia) on February 14, 2011
5 Stars

these shorts from epic soccer it is realy awesome i wish you guys try it too SIAM TUCKER HIGH SCHOOL/ATLANTA


(Virginia) on February 4, 2011
5 Stars

Good qaulity for the price. Accurate sizing. Great value.


(New York) on January 28, 2011
5 Stars

Great shorts at a great price!! Fast shipping from a top quality suplier of goalie equipment! I've shopped at this, and many other websites over the past 6 years, but this one is by far the best...they've got it all and the clearance items are like finding treasure!!!!!


(Arkansas) on January 27, 2011
5 Stars

Sizes run true to sizing chart. Great product. Rivals higher end adidas and other products. Thinner padding about a little thicker than elbow pads but they are very effective. Love them.


(Texas) on January 20, 2011
5 Stars

Very nice padding. My daughter loves to be a goaly now. No more bruises on her hips, thanks


(Mississippi) on October 12, 2010
5 Stars

Every goalie needs a pr of these! Great purchase!


(Indiana) on September 30, 2010
5 Stars

My daughter loves these shorts!


(Washington) on September 7, 2010
5 Stars

Great!


(Missouri) on August 23, 2010
5 Stars

Shorts fit perfect and son loved them


(Massachusetts) on July 14, 2010
5 Stars

Great Stuff! Ordered several things and they all are great.


(Oklahoma) on June 22, 2010
5 Stars

exelent shorts


(Texas) on June 17, 2010
5 Stars

Great quality. My son will be using them for soccer this season.


(Florida) on June 10, 2010
5 Stars

My daughter really likes them. The padding is comfortable for diving for balls.


(Pennsylvania) on May 24, 2010
5 Stars

good value, durable product. Same item elsewhere cost considerably more !


(Illinois) on May 6, 2010
5 Stars

Love the shorts!


(Missouri) on April 26, 2010
5 Stars

Great, my son loves them.


(Texas) on April 3, 2010
5 Stars

The girls love them. They tend to dive on the ball better knowing that they have protection on their legs.


(New Jersey) on March 9, 2010
5 Stars

These are a good quality. They run preety true to size. They wash and wear well. I have purchased from Epic before and have been totaly satisfied with the service and delivery of the items. My twins are 8 and seem to have a long soccer career ahead of them so I anticipate dealing with EPIC for a long time.


(Texas) on March 1, 2010
5 Stars

for the money these shorts are great good pading and comfort


(Illinois) on February 18, 2010
5 Stars

Love them


(Maine) on February 12, 2010
5 Stars

Great shorts for a great price. Theres plenty of padding on the sides. My son loves them!


(Maryland) on February 3, 2010
5 Stars

Look great!


(Maryland) on January 10, 2010
5 Stars

Great padding on shorts! Does the job for goalie! Fast shipment.


(Illinois) on January 4, 2010
5 Stars

My son says they work great! Prompt delivery was an added plus!


(Michigan) on December 18, 2009
5 Stars

nice fit, great price! holding up nicely...I like the fact that the inseam is a little longer than most other brands. my daughter is 12 yrs old--we got the adult small.


(Florida) on November 30, 2009
5 Stars

Fit perfect, everything we expected...


(Arizona) on October 30, 2009
5 Stars

everthing is so good thanks


(Pennsylvania) on September 30, 2009
5 Stars

Great product for the price!


(Massachusetts) on September 14, 2009
5 Stars

great product.


(Pennsylvania) on September 8, 2009
5 Stars

nice quality


(Ohio) on August 23, 2009
5 Stars

Great price, comforatble and durable. Thanks from a happy customer!


(Kansas) on August 21, 2009
5 Stars

Great value very satisfied would recommend.


(Florida) on August 4, 2009
5 Stars

Good fit and will order another pair!


(New Jersey) on July 29, 2009
5 Stars

Great deal, priced around at the local shops and they would've cost double what I paid!


(Ohio) on July 8, 2009
5 Stars

Great quality, great price. I also wear the Epic pants for indoor!


(California) on July 1, 2009
5 Stars

Great pants! Nice padding! Son loves them!


(Texas) on June 3, 2009
5 Stars

My daughter loves them. She is so ready to play goalie on her indoor team now.


(New York) on May 14, 2009
5 Stars

Nice shorts...my daughter likes them. As a young goalie it gives her the confidence to get down on the ground.


(Iowa) on April 21, 2009
5 Stars

Great shorts, ample padding. Sizing might be off a bit. My son is 12 and we ordered a AM for him (his waist is a 32"). We got a AL but since it fit him the way he likes we kept them and called it good. Great Value and would buy again from Epic when he needs a new pair.


(Virginia) on April 13, 2009
5 Stars

Fit well , Wash well, Look great.


(Pennsylvania) on April 5, 2009
5 Stars

Great short's at a great price. super fit under my daughter's team short's.


(West Virginia) on March 19, 2009
5 Stars

Great for the price!


(Florida) on March 13, 2009
5 Stars

Awsome,comfortable and nonrestrictive. My son is the "COOLEST" goalie.


(Illinois) on February 15, 2009
5 Stars

great product


(Connecticut) on September 23, 2008
5 Stars

Great price. My son loves them.


(California) on September 9, 2008
5 Stars

Very nice inexpensive shorts. Seem to be constructed well.


(New Jersey) on September 8, 2008
5 Stars

My daughter loves these shorts. they definately save her hips from some bruises


(Pennsylvania) on September 5, 2008
5 Stars

Nice fit, great padding


(New Jersey) on June 21, 2008
5 Stars

Very good value. Excellent quality. Highly recommended.


(Minnesota) on June 17, 2008
5 Stars

Great - my 11 year old son loves them


(Minnesota) on May 19, 2008
5 Stars

LOVE these shorts. My daughter is wearing them every game - they are definately helping protect her when she is diving for the ball.


(Indiana) on May 13, 2008
5 Stars

The shorts are true to size and are well padded. My kids love them.


(Nevada) on May 8, 2008
5 Stars

they fit great and my son loves them.


(Florida) on April 22, 2008
5 Stars

The products were great and the price was very low. I was so pleased to have saved so much money than if I shopped at Soccer Locker.


(California) on February 22, 2008
5 Stars

Perfect Fit, pads right size son loves them.


(Texas) on February 12, 2008
5 Stars

Excellent shorts...can't wait for warmer weather to wear them more often...


(Florida) on February 7, 2008
5 Stars

Excellent quality. Lasted the whole season and into post-season play!


(North Carolina) on May 24, 2012
4 Stars

Good


(Ohio) on April 26, 2012
4 Stars

Great value - sizing good - wears and washes well.


(Massachusetts) on January 27, 2012
4 Stars

My daughter loves them. Wears them to practice & games without complaint. If ordering for an adult, go a little big.


(New Jersey) on October 3, 2011
4 Stars

Good keeper shorts. Sized small so order a size larger


(Pennsylvania) on September 27, 2011
4 Stars

Runs small


(New Jersey) on June 30, 2011
4 Stars

My son loves these...fit nice...pitted a bit when washed, but otherwise wear well...


(Pennsylvania) on January 5, 2011
4 Stars

Nice shorts. Run small but read a review before I ordered so I ordered a bigger size.


(Ohio) on September 26, 2010
4 Stars

Nice, They're breathable and cool.


(California) on April 12, 2010
4 Stars

Provided a little extra padding under regular goalie shorts. Worked out well. Good choice for extra protection and price is right.


(Washington) on November 18, 2009
4 Stars

The shorts are well made and look like they would do the job for the Keeper....however they run VERY small, as my daughter easily wears a YL in all her jerseys, pants, shorts etc. in other items we have from Epic, and these are too small for her to be able to use so keep that in mind when you order.


(Utah) on October 1, 2009
4 Stars

Nice


(Utah) on September 30, 2009
4 Stars

right price, ok fit, good pad


(Oregon) on February 9, 2009
4 Stars

My son loves the extra padding for diving in the box. Shorts are well sewn.


(Louisiana) on January 27, 2009
4 Stars

Work great for training, also great for the price


(Ohio) on January 2, 2009
4 Stars

overall very nice.


(Texas) on December 30, 2008
4 Stars

Delivered fast and in good condition.


(Maryland) on September 17, 2008
4 Stars

The shorts are nice and the padding on the hips is great!


(New York) on November 27, 2011
3 Stars

Material and padding are descent!! However sizing is small. Shorts XLarge seem to be a Large.


(New York) on July 7, 2009
3 Stars

a good value for the money. We're big Epic fans.


Back To Product


Security Seal See Epic Sports Reviews at Bizrate.com
Follow us on Twitter
©2014 Epic Sports, Inc. - Soccer Equipment - 888.269.2440 - Contact Sales - Affiliates - Privacy Policy - Site Map