Customer Reviews for High Five Aston Warm Up Jackets - Closeout

Back To Product
(New York) on September 25, 2014
5 Stars

Awesome quality


(Florida) on May 1, 2014
5 Stars

Product as expected


(California) on March 31, 2014
5 Stars

I wish I ordered for an entire team. Great quality and great product offered at a great price.


(North Carolina) on March 30, 2014
5 Stars

This was one of the best deals I have ever gotten. You have earned a customer for life.


(Massachusetts) on February 26, 2014
5 Stars

Very nice jacket with cheapest price. I was looking for this kind of deal for a long time and I am so glad that I found it. Looking forward to buy more in future.


(California) on November 21, 2013
5 Stars

Material and styling are amazing. Just wish there were more sizes.


(Florida) on November 18, 2013
5 Stars

Great quality at great price! Highly recommend...


(New York) on November 15, 2013
5 Stars

Great value for quality of jacket


(Tennessee) on October 20, 2013
5 Stars

great warm up jacket at a great price!


(Massachusetts) on August 17, 2013
5 Stars

Thin jacket with mesh lining, just as described in other reviews and product description. Fits well, comfortable. High Five gear is good stuff and have a number of other items from them. Will wear it to games and stick in golf bag out of season.


(Virginia) on April 29, 2013
5 Stars

It is a great warm up jacket


(California) on April 19, 2013
5 Stars

Loved this jacket


(Texas) on April 17, 2013
5 Stars

Love it


(West Virginia) on April 16, 2013
5 Stars

Exactly as described, shipped fast.


(Texas) on April 15, 2013
5 Stars

nice


(Florida) on April 5, 2013
5 Stars

Great quality for a great price....Just wish I would've knew about them sooner!!!


(Ontario) on March 19, 2013
5 Stars

Great


(Nevada) on February 26, 2013
5 Stars

Real nice jackets. Price was great and the delivery was within the same week.. the jacket sizes ran big as a heads up.


(California) on February 19, 2013
5 Stars

Great fit, great look, great price.


(Georgia) on February 6, 2013
5 Stars

Warm-ups look and fit great and you can't beat the amazing price!


(North Carolina) on January 24, 2013
5 Stars

Very fast delivery. Very thin but good enough for indoor basketball warm-up jackets.


(Texas) on January 21, 2013
5 Stars

Dont need to go to a store CAUSE EPIC SPORT is here! With great deals;WE THE LIL BALLERS LOVE IT.


(Illinois) on December 28, 2012
5 Stars

Great fit. Thank you


(Colorado) on November 23, 2012
5 Stars

Speedy delivery. For the price a good buy.


(Florida) on November 1, 2012
5 Stars

Good quality at a great price. We are looking to buy most of our staff jackets here.


(Florida) on October 23, 2012
5 Stars

The products are excellent in quality, shipped fast, and looked amazing on our girls!! We will definitely be ordering again!!


(North Carolina) on October 11, 2012
5 Stars

Fast shipping , awesome just what my daughter wanted.


(Ohio) on October 10, 2012
5 Stars

nice product, very reasonable cost


(Alberta) on October 9, 2012
5 Stars

I LOVE my warm-up jacket. It does a great job of keeping body heat in. Perfect for warming up or in between matches to stay warm.


(Utah) on September 19, 2012
5 Stars

I'll buy more theses WILL make good Christmas presents


(Illinois) on September 18, 2012
5 Stars

Fast delivery


(Georgia) on September 13, 2012
5 Stars

I loved the price!!!


(Kentucky) on September 4, 2012
5 Stars

Like the jacket. Fit nicely


(New York) on July 5, 2012
5 Stars

excellent price and coaches love them!


(California) on April 28, 2012
5 Stars

LOVE THEM NICE PRICE!!


(Wisconsin) on April 26, 2012
5 Stars

Great value. Our great granddaughter loved it!


(Virginia) on April 13, 2012
5 Stars

These jackets are perfect weight for spring sports. My team loves them. They run a little big.


(Nevada) on April 5, 2012
5 Stars

We are very happy with these jackets!


(Massachusetts) on February 27, 2014
4 Stars

Looking for about 30-35 more for our Chorus.


(California) on May 26, 2013
4 Stars

good quality at a great price


(Indiana) on December 4, 2012
4 Stars

Good jacket for the price.


(Massachusetts) on November 7, 2012
4 Stars

very comfortable


(New Jersey) on May 11, 2012
4 Stars

Love the jackets. Light weight and very durable.


(Maryland) on February 29, 2012
4 Stars

Can't beat the price or delivery speed but not as heavy as we hoped for. Great lightweight jacket for spring weather.


(North Carolina) on November 29, 2012
3 Stars

Good quality. Sizing runs big. AS is more like AM


(Massachusetts) on October 4, 2012
3 Stars

good fit and color-low price


Back To Product


Security Seal See Epic Sports Reviews at Bizrate.com
Follow us on Twitter
©2014 Epic Sports, Inc. - Soccer Equipment - 888.269.2440 - Contact Sales - Affiliates - Privacy Policy - Site Map