Customer Reviews for High Five Aris Warm Up Jackets-Closeout

Back To Product
(Illinois) on May 22, 2014
5 Stars

I love it


(Maine) on April 9, 2014
5 Stars

Quality was better than expected! GREAT VALUE for the price!


(Georgia) on February 13, 2014
5 Stars

Product as described and delivery was prompt.


(Nevada) on December 17, 2013
5 Stars

Good jacket


(Virginia) on December 5, 2013
5 Stars

I am very very pleased.


(Iowa) on October 14, 2013
5 Stars

Just right for my daughter. She loves it and wears it all the time


(Pennsylvania) on September 19, 2013
5 Stars

Great lightweight jacket.


(Hawaii) on August 27, 2013
5 Stars

Very nice jackets! They do run short as listed so we did order a size up to be safe and that worked well. Super fast shipping!!


(Washington) on July 9, 2012
5 Stars

Extremely fast shipping!! amazing price. Have looked for months for a pink and white jacket and this is the only site I found exactly what we needed. Very happy. Great fit but they do run short in the length. Just order 1 size bigger and roll up the sleeves!


(California) on February 16, 2011
5 Stars

If I didn't know better I would have thought my wife tried them on in a fitting room. She loves pink and it was an all but perfect fit.


(Washington) on March 21, 2010
5 Stars

nice jacket, well made and looks great. My daughter wears it all the time not just for soccer.


(Indiana) on March 13, 2010
5 Stars

They look really great. My teams love them. Quality & Price can't be beat. I hope they never go on closeout!


(Oregon) on March 30, 2009
5 Stars

Exactly what we expected! Fastest shipping ever! Thanks!


(Pennsylvania) on November 4, 2013
4 Stars

The order came in a very timely manner and fit our team very well. We did order the sizes a little bit larger for everyone, since some earlier reviews had mentioned the jackets running in a somewhat smaller size. Our only major hiccup was that one of the jackets arrived in the package with stains already on it. Chad from Epic Sports was very helpful in understanding our issue and getting us a replacement within the week!


(Arizona) on December 16, 2008
4 Stars

This is a great-quality warm-up jacket, but it (the torso part) is really short even though the sleeves are quite long. If your daughter is a true size YM like mine, get a YL for the jacket (the sleeves can be rolled or pushed up).


Back To Product


Security Seal See Epic Sports Reviews at Bizrate.com
Follow us on Twitter
©2014 Epic Sports, Inc. - Soccer Equipment - 888.269.2440 - Contact Sales - Affiliates - Privacy Policy - Site Map