Customer Reviews for Red Lion Mini Hoop Athletic Socks

Back To Product
(Pennsylvania) on December 26, 2013
5 Stars

Great quality and really fun. They are thinner socks. My daughter loves them. The red ones are great for Christmas.


(Utah) on August 14, 2013
5 Stars

Thin, stretchy socks are very comfortable.


(Ohio) on July 27, 2012
5 Stars

Awesome socks! Looked great with our uniforms!


(West Virginia) on April 17, 2012
5 Stars

Great quality product!! Super quick on shipping!!


(Illinois) on February 13, 2012
5 Stars

got exactly what we paid for and loved the prompt delivery!


(Alabama) on November 29, 2011
5 Stars

These socks are minutely larger than my players' other soccer socks (i.e., both pairs are size 9-11). However, my U10 girls still love them. Other teams' players and parents commented all season on how cool the socks are. I will definitely buy them for the next team I coach.


(California) on October 27, 2011
5 Stars

These are great socks.. The team loved them. They are still perfect after a year!


(California) on October 16, 2011
5 Stars

Exactly what we wanted! The perfect mid-season reward for a hard-working team...and the girls absolutely love them.


(Florida) on November 4, 2010
5 Stars

helped us win 1st place in the Halloween softball tournament with best costume


(Tennessee) on September 13, 2010
5 Stars

Socks are nice and long. Super cute.


(Georgia) on August 19, 2010
5 Stars

Exact socks that I have ordered elsewhere for years but FAR, FAR better pricing. Love them and will absolutely order again. Extremely fast shipping.


(Nevada) on April 3, 2010
5 Stars

Red Lion socks are great value. The girls love the designs.


(Kentucky) on September 16, 2009
5 Stars

This was the best deal for these socks. We like to keep the cost down so the girls on the volleyball team don't have to spend alot of money. The cost per pair though you all was at least two dollars cheaper. So a great big Thanks from the girls volleyball team. Go Crusaders!!!!!


(Texas) on April 13, 2009
5 Stars

My team look awesome in their entire uniform. The socks were a great addition!


(Michigan) on August 22, 2008
5 Stars

order arrived on time and in good order!


(Oklahoma) on April 16, 2013
4 Stars

A pretty good sock.Been using as soccer socks cause they matched are jerseys so well.


(Utah) on February 9, 2010
4 Stars

Bought them for my volleyball team. They are great. The material snags easily, but other than that, we love them.


(California) on October 4, 2009
4 Stars

The socks are a big hit with the girls. They are very long and stretchy so no complaints about not being able to get them over shin guards.


Back To Product


Security Seal See Epic Sports Reviews at Bizrate.com
Follow us on Twitter
©2014 Epic Sports, Inc. - Soccer Equipment - 888.269.2440 - Contact Sales - Affiliates - Privacy Policy - Site Map