Customer Reviews for Red Lion Flame Athletic Socks

Back To Product
(North Carolina) on December 8, 2014
5 Stars

They were "PERFECT" accent to my presentation


(Missouri) on December 4, 2014
5 Stars

Great socks.


(Louisiana) on August 28, 2014
5 Stars

I love these socks! Not only are they great looking, fashionable go so well with my boots, they are nice and thick for warm weather. They fit true to size and my friends all want some.


(Massachusetts) on July 31, 2014
5 Stars

Well made socks


(Louisiana) on May 30, 2014
5 Stars

They just what I ordered!


(Texas) on April 9, 2014
5 Stars

Exactly what we ordered! Great quality!


(California) on April 7, 2014
5 Stars

socks were good quality. happy with socks and customer service at epic, great to work with.


(Michigan) on December 18, 2013
5 Stars

We love these socks! They are my son's "signature socks" on the fencing strip. They run small, so order up.


(Ohio) on December 9, 2013
5 Stars

Good price, shipping on time.


(New York) on June 18, 2013
5 Stars

Lots of compliments on the socks.


(Nevada) on March 24, 2013
5 Stars

Team loves them.


(California) on February 28, 2013
5 Stars

epic offers the best selection with the best price. Red Lion socks are always great quality.


(Maryland) on November 14, 2012
5 Stars

The girls loved the cool look.


(New Jersey) on October 8, 2012
5 Stars

Great socks from red lion. They are the leaders in custom soccer socks . Super fast delivery


(Georgia) on May 8, 2012
5 Stars

Very pleased with this purchase! The players,parents and coaches like the socks as well! Quality,comfort and fit are spot on!!! Thanks Epic Sports for a great product!


(Arizona) on March 28, 2012
5 Stars

LOVE ALL YOUR PRODUCTS! GREAT SHIPPING TIME TOO! :)


(California) on March 7, 2012
5 Stars

These socks rock, great quality. The socks are on the heavy side and will shrink overtime. Order the next side up to fit over the shin guards.


(Michigan) on February 24, 2012
5 Stars

Team loved them...super thick and wash great!


(Florida) on December 4, 2011
5 Stars

Fast service, nice product.


(Georgia) on September 28, 2011
5 Stars

Great socks!


(Georgia) on September 20, 2011
5 Stars

Perfect for my kickball team! Delivered in at a timely manner without high shipping rates.


(California) on September 7, 2011
5 Stars

Nice socks, great colors. Would buy again!


(California) on September 1, 2011
5 Stars

Absolutely adorable! Very sturdy!


(South Carolina) on June 21, 2011
5 Stars

I've been coaching my seven year old son's soccer and baseball teams for the past 3 years and I always by my teams socks from EPICSPORTS. I usually get something really different from Red Lion. We always stand out when all the other teams have solid color socks and our team pics always look cool too. I've had high school atheletes approach me and and ask where I get my socks cause they wanna tell there coaches. Having teenagers wanting to be like a group of 7 year olds says it all... EPICSPORTS SCORES.


(Virginia) on June 6, 2011
5 Stars

Very fun, great practice socks and thick.


(Michigan) on May 21, 2011
5 Stars

Outstanding customer support responsiveness. Will use Epic Sports Soccer again and recommend to others.


(Georgia) on May 3, 2011
5 Stars

The girls on our softball team LOVED the socks. We received alot of compliments. Our jerseys were red and we wore black pants.. the socks were the perfect touch we needed to complete our uniform. Great Price, Great Quality, Couldn't ask for any more! Team Mom Georgia!


(Washington) on December 7, 2010
5 Stars

Our 10 year old boys soccer team loved their new flame socks!


(Arizona) on October 2, 2010
5 Stars

Love them, they look great. The socks were shipped quickly.


(Texas) on September 30, 2010
5 Stars

Our team is the Heat, so these socks were perfect. Quick delivery & great customer service...what more can you say!


(Maryland) on September 22, 2010
5 Stars

Good soccer socks. The price is the best I found for this particular sock.


(Texas) on September 1, 2010
5 Stars

great!


(Texas) on July 8, 2010
5 Stars

These were actually better than what I expected. Good, nice, and soft socks.


(Tennessee) on June 22, 2010
5 Stars

Good quality socks and the kids and fans love the design.


(Idaho) on May 26, 2010
5 Stars

These socks arrived right on time and they are super soft. I think these were a great purchase and the price was good too! Our team is really happy.


(Idaho) on May 11, 2010
5 Stars

VERY THICK, GOOD QUALITY SOCKS, MY GIRLS LOVE THEM!!!


(Indiana) on May 6, 2010
5 Stars

AWESOME socks!!!! These look even better in person than online....they are great. Love the fact that we got the socks very quickly!!!


(Indiana) on May 5, 2010
5 Stars

This is the second year we've gotten these socks and the girls love them. They are very thick and they stay up on their legs great!


(Michigan) on April 27, 2010
5 Stars

My girls softball team LOVE these socks...One mom said they look better in person than on the computer. Our team name is the Red Hots, and the socks really make the uniform awesome!!!!Very fast delivery!!!! I love ordering socks from your company!


(Virginia) on April 26, 2010
5 Stars

I bought these socks for my team. They look and fit great and the girls love them!


(Texas) on April 4, 2010
5 Stars

I ordered these socks for my daughters U7 soccer team. Which is 6 and 7 year olds! We love them and the girls are so excited about them. I highly recommend them but they run very small. We ordered the smallest size which I believe was a ladies small and they fit. They also shrink quit a bit if you dry them! They are a little hard to fit over the shin guard but we love them and our team The Rockets look awesome in them!!


(South Carolina) on March 16, 2010
5 Stars

Great socks, our girls softball team (11 - 13 yr olds)loves them. Epic Sports had lowest price on internet by far. Customer service was excellent and delivery was faster than expected. I have referred friends and other teams to Epic Sports. Coach of Cario Flames, Go Flames!


(Michigan) on December 28, 2009
5 Stars

Gave the flame socks to our local volunteer fire dept. as Christmas gifts - they loved them - I loved the fact that they were made in the USA. Customer service rep was wonderful and professional. Received merchandise promptly as promised.


(Pennsylvania) on October 26, 2009
5 Stars

We have 2 U-12 girls team that went to a tournament. We divide the teams into 2 groups (older/younger) I made the suggestion to the older girls parents about the socks. This was our way of showing 2 different teams in the tournament since we all have the same uniform. These socks were a big hit at the games. These group of girls will be playing together on the next level.


(New Jersey) on October 20, 2009
5 Stars

Excellent socks for girls' soccer team wanting a different look for a tournament. Wash and wear well.


(North Carolina) on October 14, 2009
5 Stars

We were afraid they were too big at first but after several washings they are perfect. Good quality - thick but stretchy (after being washed!). The white seemed thinner at first but now they are about the same. The team loves them!


(Georgia) on October 7, 2009
5 Stars

Your socks are outstanding in the field! They were delivered on time, priced right and have held up very well. What more can a consumer ask? We'll definitely be buying more products from Epic Sports.


(California) on September 29, 2009
5 Stars

This was an excellent choice for our 14U girls softball team!


(Maryland) on September 17, 2009
5 Stars

Love them! And received them very quickly!


(Indiana) on July 8, 2009
5 Stars

Excellent product!! Better in person than on the website. The socks really complete our uniform!! We have had many compliments on the socks. I am so glad yo have found your company.


(West Virginia) on April 23, 2009
5 Stars

The girls LOVE the socks! Quick delivery and product was worth the price! The price was affordable, but the quality of the socks was not "cheap"! Thanks!


(Massachusetts) on April 21, 2014
4 Stars

Awesome socks. Fast shipping. Only 4 stars because the description was black socks with red and yellow flames. There is basically no red. Orange and yellow flames. But they still look great!


(Texas) on August 20, 2012
4 Stars

Bought these for daughter's 11 year old soccer team. Size M (5-10)seems to be perfect. Stretchy enough to allow good coverage of the shin guard and end just below the knee. Might a bit too long if legs are shorter than average. Rated 4 because they haven't been worn in games yet. Good value and good looking.


(Pennsylvania) on April 27, 2011
4 Stars

We ordered these not knowing anything about this company and now we will only order from this company. They have the best selection at a GREAT price, and we got them within a week of placing our order.


(New York) on April 11, 2011
4 Stars

Very cool socks! Look great and are of fantastic quality. Thick and warm.


(Virginia) on June 9, 2010
4 Stars

The team loved the socks! The only issue that prevents them from getting a 5 star rating-due to the technique used in creating the flame design, the socks snag a bit easily. Pulled threads can be put back in place with ease (much like a snagged sweater), but it is somewhat of a pain. Overall, the quality was top notch.


(California) on March 8, 2010
4 Stars

The socks were a hit, even made the newspaper. The one problem is they have a ton of threads inside. Kind of bugs the girls. But other than that they are very cute. Fast shipping. Would do business again with Epic Sports.


(Ohio) on October 13, 2009
4 Stars

The socks were wonderful colors and the boys said they were nice and warm, however, they really ran on the small size (very hard for most of the boys to fit over their shin guards, so I'm afraid they won't have very much wear out of them), but will definately buy from Epic Sports again...just will get the next bigger size. Also, order processing was VERY fast!!!


(Maryland) on September 28, 2009
4 Stars

We got these socks for our young girls soccer team. They loved them. Their only complaint, which was a minor one, was that the strings on the inside of the socks made it a little difficult to pull them on without getting their toes stuck. Otherwise, great purchase, quick turn around. Thank you.


(Washington) on September 18, 2009
4 Stars

These socks look really cool on. The only problem is they're really difficult to get on over shin guards. We're using them for a soccer team of 9 and 10 years old girls. It would be tough for teens to get these on. They sure make the team stand out though!!


(Indiana) on August 19, 2008
4 Stars

Ok


(Oregon) on March 25, 2013
3 Stars

Nice pattern, but the players complained because the socks were too thick and hot.


(Rhode Island) on February 5, 2011
2 Stars

Was so excited to get these for our girls soccer team. Order process was easy and shipping was super fast. Socks fit well and looked great when new. They don't hold up well in the washer. My daughter has only worn them twice, and with 2 washings the threads are starting to show... have worked their way to the outside of the socks in the flame area. Have gotten same complaint from other parents of the team. Disappointed. We bought 15 pair and will consider this a lesson learned.


(North Carolina) on April 16, 2010
2 Stars

GO UP A SIZE! These socks are too tight. If you think your girls are medium/intermediate...order up! But they do look good.


Back To Product


Security Seal See Epic Sports Reviews at Bizrate.com
Follow us on Twitter
©2014 Epic Sports, Inc. - Soccer Equipment - 888.269.2440 - Contact Sales - Affiliates - Privacy Policy - Site Map