Customer Reviews for Red Lion SPIDER WEB Athletic Socks

Back To Product
(South Carolina) on July 1, 2013
5 Stars

Awesome, awesome, awesome. Have been buying RED LION socks for my youth soccer teams for the past four years, the kids love all the cool patterns and the ALWAYS stand out on the field during our games. Epic Sports has the best selection at the best prices and will continue to get my business every spring and fall.


(Ohio) on April 30, 2013
5 Stars

Our U13 soccer team loved the socks, they helped make for a great Halloween Tournament!


(Illinois) on April 24, 2013
5 Stars

great


(Idaho) on October 19, 2011
5 Stars

did not like these they are to thick to wear with cleats


(Minnesota) on August 16, 2011
5 Stars

My soccer players really liked the socks! We also heard positive comments from other teams in our league! They held up well through the season and playoffs!


(California) on February 3, 2011
5 Stars

WOW, my 3rd and 4th grade girls basketball team loves the socks. We went one black and one white and are the talk of the league. We are the only team with matching socks and the girls are very proud of that and the parents on our team and other teams love them also. Fast shipping, we could not be happier. Thank You.


(California) on October 18, 2010
5 Stars

These socks were great! We used them for a Halloween soccer tournament and our team looked COOL! I mismatched them by ordering 8 sets of black with white and 8 sets white with black (16 sets total). Each girl wore one white sock and one black sock...we got a lot of compliments. The socks snagged a bit, but with the busy design it was not tremendously obvious. Will order from here again!


(Wyoming) on May 12, 2010
5 Stars

Good quality socks. Soccer team had a ball with them.


(Nevada) on April 15, 2010
5 Stars

Great socks my daughter loved them


(Virginia) on April 2, 2010
5 Stars

Great product. From the time I placed the order until I received the products it was a very short period of time with standard shipment service.


(New York) on March 28, 2010
5 Stars

We used these socks for our volleyball team and the boys thought they were comfortable and cool. I thought they were well worth the money we spent on them for quality and comfort.


(California) on March 4, 2010
5 Stars

The girls love the socks! They're thick and soft and they love the spider web design. Great product.


(Michigan) on December 9, 2009
5 Stars

Epic Soccer never a disappointment!


(Illinois) on May 13, 2009
5 Stars

The girls on the team and the sponsor of the team which happens to be DAIRY QUEEN love the white socks with red spider webs because they are cool looking and they go with the sponsors colors perfectly , I will be buying more from this company. THANKS , LARRY .


(California) on April 2, 2009
5 Stars

I'm very excited about this purchase and the vendor. I'll be using EpicSports again!!


(California) on September 28, 2010
4 Stars

Great Socks


(Illinois) on April 6, 2011
2 Stars

These socks are SUPER thick and seem to have a lot of loose threading on the inside after washing.


Back To Product


Security Seal See Epic Sports Reviews at Bizrate.com
Follow us on Twitter
©2014 Epic Sports, Inc. - Soccer Equipment - 888.269.2440 - Contact Sales - Affiliates - Privacy Policy - Site Map