Customer Reviews for High Five Sport Soccer Socks

Back To Product
(California) on September 25, 2013
5 Stars

Soft. Durable. Perfect size for kids. Excellent value.


(Ontario) on July 17, 2012
5 Stars

good deal.


(Pennsylvania) on April 6, 2011
5 Stars

Love the socks have ordered several for our little league and the girls look forward to getting crazy socks every year


(Michigan) on November 24, 2010
5 Stars

great quality!


(Texas) on October 11, 2010
5 Stars

Good product.


(Oklahoma) on September 29, 2010
5 Stars

Our team loves these socks. Would definately recommend.


(Washington) on July 12, 2010
5 Stars

I love the quality of the socks


(Missouri) on February 3, 2010
5 Stars

great product, great price, great service


(Minnesota) on January 12, 2010
5 Stars

Highly impressed with the quality, not too thick, not too think and stretch enough to go over shin pads easily. I would recommend!!


(Washington) on September 19, 2009
5 Stars

The boys like how easy the shorts are put on and they are nice quality.


(Indiana) on September 16, 2009
5 Stars

A thinner type sock but one well worth the price... Serivce was great and reliable and fast. Much appreciated.


(California) on May 29, 2009
5 Stars

great product team loves them. They hold their shape and stay up on the leg.


(California) on May 18, 2009
5 Stars

Good quality, washes well, doesn't lose color


(North Carolina) on April 6, 2009
5 Stars

Good sock!


(Indiana) on January 27, 2009
5 Stars

does the job.


(Oklahoma) on April 23, 2013
4 Stars

Socks fit and feel amazing, fit, and price were a great fit for our team's needs!!! Thank You Epic Sports!!!


(Oklahoma) on October 12, 2011
4 Stars

Good quality socks. The girls say they are comfortable ad they seem to stay up over the shin guards better than some of the socks the team was using beforehand. They do complete the team's outfits, but the color is not quite the same as the jersey that is the same brand and color. We ordered raspberry so it might not be an issue in other colors, and it's not a huge deal, but thought it would be a bit closer of a match when ordering the same brand/color. Just a head's up in case you are very particular about things needing to match.


(West Virginia) on September 1, 2010
4 Stars

I really liked the socks. My team liked the feel and fit of these socks.


(South Carolina) on February 22, 2010
4 Stars

Great value. Players like this sock--it stays up well, and is a good value.


Back To Product


Security Seal See Epic Sports Reviews at Bizrate.com
Follow us on Twitter
©2014 Epic Sports, Inc. - Soccer Equipment - 888.269.2440 - Contact Sales - Affiliates - Privacy Policy - Site Map