Customer Reviews for Red Lion Dots Knee High Athletic Socks

Back To Product
(California) on March 24, 2014
5 Stars

great socks! its what i expected. including the size. Thanks!


(Utah) on January 8, 2014
5 Stars

Loved them so much I were then every day due to I bought 10 pairs worth every penny


(Ohio) on July 27, 2012
5 Stars

Great socks! Added a special touch to our uniforms!


(Louisiana) on April 18, 2012
5 Stars

Thick socks.


(Michigan) on February 24, 2012
5 Stars

bought them over 2 years ago and the girls still use them...great socks.


(Florida) on February 9, 2012
5 Stars

Great quality. Super fast shipping. Very cute.


(California) on October 19, 2011
5 Stars

too cute! fast shipping as always! will order again.


(Virginia) on April 6, 2011
5 Stars

I have been ordering socks from Epic for the last several seasons and they have a great quality product and a GREAT price! I have checked around and for the money and the very fast turnaround time you can't beat EPIC SPORTS!! Most of our league is now ordering different FUN socks to add to the uniforms for softball. We will continue to order each season and look forward to trying out different styles.


(Illinois) on January 25, 2011
5 Stars

My 7th & 8th grade volleyball teams love these! They look very sharp with our uniforms. The socks themselves are thick and durable athletic socks, not thin ones that rub, cause blisters or get holes easily. They also hold up extremely well to multiple washings per week. Great price and fast shipping, too! Would definitely recommend to any team!


(Texas) on October 20, 2010
5 Stars

Exactly what I wanted! Sizes fit to a "T".


(Ohio) on October 12, 2010
5 Stars

The kids love them...Great colors and quality!


(Arizona) on September 29, 2010
5 Stars

The cutest socks ever. They brought my team together and really showed their spunk.


(Michigan) on September 28, 2010
5 Stars

The red Lion Dots look great on our team. Thanks!! The girls love them.


(Illinois) on September 25, 2010
5 Stars

Super Cute! Great for Spirit Week at School!


(Kansas) on September 23, 2010
5 Stars

These socks are a good quality sock and a good price. The girls volleyball team loved them! Connie


(Wisconsin) on September 17, 2010
5 Stars

The girls LOVE them. we use them for Volleyball and they girls say they are very comfortable , they don't fall down, and did not fade in the wash


(Michigan) on September 9, 2010
5 Stars

Great socks and shipped very quickly! Thanks


(Tennessee) on August 3, 2010
5 Stars

My 28-member Cheerleading squad loves these socks! We are always the talk of cheer camp and these socks are no exception. We got zebra last year and polka dot this year, next year who knows? but they will be from your site!


(Ohio) on May 13, 2010
5 Stars

We have used these socks for our girls softball team (10 and under) for 2 seasons now and they are still the talk of the league! Fun, bright and for the most part they held up well.


(Pennsylvania) on May 5, 2010
5 Stars

Was very pleased with this product the team loves them!!! The price was much cheaper than everyother site i was on and i got them the very next day after the order was placed at regular shipping cost...great buy!!!


(Maryland) on April 30, 2010
5 Stars

The girls love them!!!


(Maryland) on April 22, 2010
5 Stars

Got these socks for my daughters' lacrosse team! 21 girls! They loved them and they all look great on the field together! The package came immediately! Great experience.


(Washington) on April 20, 2010
5 Stars

We recieved our shipment very quickly and the Socks were of high quality and exactly as they are pictured on the website. It was a pleasurable experience all around.


(Washington) on April 12, 2010
5 Stars

Our girls love the socks!


(Mississippi) on April 6, 2010
5 Stars

very cute, bright colors! we use them for volleyball - don't think I could fit shin guards under them


(California) on March 31, 2010
5 Stars

The girls loved them. The two sizes were perfect for our divers in shoe sized girls. I would have loved to have bought some other socks but with the min. order of 12 per style was inconvenient. Thank you.


(Louisiana) on March 31, 2010
5 Stars

Love the socks! These were purchased for our T-ball team and make the uniform look so cute. This is one of several pair of Red Lion athletic socks we own and love them all. They are so soft and comfortable. Wash and wear really well too. Ordering was easy, shipping was quick and the price of the socks was the lowest I found after shopping around. Will be back next season.


(Alabama) on March 24, 2010
5 Stars

Our team loves the socks! Very cute and much higher quality than the socks that come with uniforms ... best price I could find anywhere!


(Texas) on March 22, 2010
5 Stars

the girls love the socks!


(Iowa) on March 5, 2010
5 Stars

GREAT socks, and AWESOME service!! My daughter's volleyball team loves the socks and received a lot of complements and inquiries from other teams about their socks. Will definitely order from Epic Sports again!!


(Illinois) on February 23, 2010
5 Stars

I have already passed your website on to another team! The shipping was very quick as other previous customers had reviewed. The socks are great quality, and the girls love them. For a school team where the socks have not always matched, the girls look so put together now! A winning team! Thanks, Annie


(Wisconsin) on February 22, 2010
5 Stars

You folks rock!! Superb response and quick delivery. Last season we never received our socks from another vendor after waiting all season. I ordered from you on Saturday and the girls were wearing their socks the following Thursday for their first game!! Thought the quality would be poor because the price was so low-on the contrary-great socks-the girls and parents just loved them. Thanks so much.


(Ohio) on February 16, 2010
5 Stars

great product as described


(Illinois) on February 15, 2010
5 Stars

bought foe volleyballteam, girls love them!!!!!!!!


(Texas) on February 10, 2010
5 Stars

The team LOVED them!! My daughter still wears hers to practices all the time!!


(Iowa) on February 10, 2010
5 Stars

Great quality and price. All the girls on our volleyball team were happy with these socks.


(California) on January 28, 2010
5 Stars

The Girls Field Hockey team has enjoyed having fancy socks and we will definately order again. Great selection on new trends and good pricing for our teams. Thanks for getting them to us fast as volunteers don't always order as early as we need to.


(Florida) on January 13, 2010
5 Stars

Super fast delivery even during the holiday. Can't say enough. You have all my sock business from now on.


(North Carolina) on January 11, 2010
5 Stars

Thanks Epic Sports! These socks are great quality and our girls loved them.


(California) on November 5, 2009
5 Stars

I ordered these for our soccer team and the girls LOVED them!! Fast delivery too!


(Illinois) on October 23, 2009
5 Stars

Loved the socks! I bought them for our girls' volleyball team and they think they're great. They came right on time, and the quality was great. Thanks!


(North Carolina) on October 5, 2009
5 Stars

The girls love the socks!


(North Carolina) on October 2, 2009
5 Stars

FABULOUS customer service!!!! FAST shipping. Best prices on volleyball socks anywhere. The pale pink/white sock is a bit brighter & bolder color than expected....but the team loved them. I would order from Epic Sports again.


(California) on September 29, 2009
5 Stars

Our girls 8U softball team loved these socks!


(Washington) on September 28, 2009
5 Stars

LOVE the design, but the socks are very short. On the plus side, they are very easy for the girls to get on, but still could have been a bit longer!


(Delaware) on September 24, 2009
5 Stars

Ordered socks for my volleyball team. The girls love them! First time we've ever ordered from Epic and we were VERY satisfied with the service AND the how quickly we received them. I ordered on a Thursday morning and received them the next day (ground shipping too).


(Virginia) on September 23, 2009
5 Stars

These socks are great! I have purchased novelty socks in the past that look good but are not such great quality. Not these socks, these socks look good and are really good quality to boot. They are really nice and thick and they should hold up for quite a while. My daughter?s softball team of 11 & 12 year old girls just loves them.


(California) on September 22, 2009
5 Stars

The socks are nice quality. I really appreciate how quickly my order was completed and shipped. Thank you!


(Kentucky) on September 20, 2009
5 Stars

Epic Sports had the BEST price on this item (compared to every other site I visited) The socks are high quality and look just as the site pictured them. The girls are always getting compliments on how cool the socks look.


(Missouri) on July 31, 2009
5 Stars

The comfort is top-notch. The color is striking. The fit is perfect.


(Indiana) on May 21, 2009
5 Stars

Cute socks! The team loves them. We got the pink with white dots. The color is more of a florescent pink.


(Pennsylvania) on May 19, 2009
5 Stars

My girls absolutely loved these socks!! We've been looking for something different and these were just what we've been searching for! Super fast shipping, I went with 2 day delivery and I received them the very next day. Thank you so very much, I will definitely be back for future purchases!!!


(Texas) on May 13, 2009
5 Stars

They are so cute! The girls look really good!


(Ohio) on May 8, 2009
5 Stars

happy with our order and how fast we got it


(Alabama) on April 29, 2009
5 Stars

Great socks but they are brighter in person than they appear to be online.more of a neon pink than light pink.Very plaesed with them tho and you gotta love quick shipping!Thanks :D


(Alabama) on April 27, 2009
5 Stars

LOVE LOVE LOVE these socks! Extremely good quality and you would not believe the compliments that our girls receive!! Wish I could send you pics.....they would make you smile!! Thanks so much for the rapid shipment.


(Kentucky) on April 27, 2009
5 Stars

These are great--I actually am using them for softball. But they are awesome the girls are the best looking.


(Alabama) on April 6, 2009
5 Stars

both times I ordered socks this season, i received them in a speedy time. I appreciate your efforts to get your products out quickly!! My only request would be that you provide e-mail tracking numbers on all your orders. I will definitely be using you in the future. The socks we ordered have been a big hit on both of our daughters' softball teams!! thanks again for your quick service!!


(Kentucky) on August 15, 2008
5 Stars

They hold up well but show wear and tear after about a year of use.


(Wisconsin) on May 19, 2008
5 Stars

A great deal for cool looking socks! I got some for the 14 year old girls I coach and the love how they all look on the field!


(Illinois) on January 28, 2013
4 Stars

A heavy duty sock with a good look and feel. Some players complained that they were too thick and hot, but overall this coach was pleased.


(Illinois) on September 27, 2011
4 Stars

hey look awesome and wash/dry well.


(Oregon) on October 4, 2010
4 Stars

Excellent socks. Quick delivery. Thanks


(Texas) on April 19, 2010
4 Stars

Look great


(Ohio) on March 3, 2010
4 Stars

Great colors - our team loves them! Price was great!


(Oklahoma) on September 23, 2009
4 Stars

The socks are exactly what the details stated. They are a little thick, but not too bad. I do think they run a tad bit small, but the girls absolutely love them!!


(Oregon) on January 22, 2009
4 Stars

These socks get our team so many compliments! Although the girls are U14, they still love these polka dot socks. They tend to wear out after a season or 2, but fashion-wise they rock!


Back To Product


Security Seal See Epic Sports Reviews at Bizrate.com
Follow us on Twitter
©2014 Epic Sports, Inc. - Soccer Equipment - 888.269.2440 - Contact Sales - Affiliates - Privacy Policy - Site Map