Customer Reviews for Red Lion Cyclone Athletic Socks

Back To Product
(California) on March 27, 2014
5 Stars

Great product. Fits true to size. Fast service and all around great experience!


(California) on June 17, 2013
5 Stars

Socks are thick and are holding up well.


(Colorado) on April 8, 2013
5 Stars

Good cushioning and seem to be well made. My U14 girls team loved them. Super fast shipping!


(Florida) on August 30, 2012
5 Stars

These socks look great with the vb uniform. The order came in fast and the girls love them.


(Alabama) on June 25, 2012
5 Stars

Absolutely wonderful. Bought these for a T-Ball team. Great fit. Great quality. Fit true to siz. Nice thick socks. The Girls loved them.


(Ohio) on May 16, 2011
5 Stars

Excellent socks that actually matched our off-the-wall colors! (Vegas Gold) Very sharp for our softball girls.


(New York) on April 10, 2011
5 Stars

great socks


(Florida) on April 6, 2011
5 Stars

We had a large order and Epic Sports filled it quickly without any problems. The order was exactley correct. The Socks that we ordered were just as they appeared and the sizes were all correct. The socks are thick and very durable.We paid extra for faster shipping and it was received on the exact day they estimated.


(British Columbia) on February 21, 2011
5 Stars

I bought these socks for my daughter's volleyball team. They look great, feel great and the girls are all THRILLED! Great price and they ship to Canada too!


(Virginia) on October 25, 2010
5 Stars

A great quality sock that helps jazz up a uniform. Our team colors are red and white and these socks added a splash of both making the team stand out in a field where everyone was wearing black.


(California) on September 25, 2010
5 Stars

Excellent product, great quality. Thick and true to color posted on the web site. Delivery was as promised. Our team thought the socks were awesome!! We're ready to play softball now!!


(Texas) on September 21, 2010
5 Stars

These are great socks. The quality is the best. Nice, soft, and durable.


(Texas) on September 1, 2010
5 Stars

great!


(Indiana) on June 4, 2010
5 Stars

The socks are terrific...they complete our girls softball uniforms. All the girls love them and said they are comfortable and the perfect length. I will definitely do business with your company again. Thank you for such quality and a price that couldn't be beat.


(Wisconsin) on January 29, 2010
5 Stars

Great socks - good stretch. Washes up nice.


(Illinois) on January 13, 2010
5 Stars

This is a great company. I found these socks to be the cheapest of all websites I compared. The quality is great. The shipping was extremely fast and I am completely satisfied with my purchase.


(Georgia) on October 9, 2009
5 Stars

The quality of these socks were a lot better than I expected. Nice and thick from top to bottom. It will take a while to wear these out.


(Texas) on August 24, 2009
5 Stars

Great looking socks. The girls love them for cheer!


(Indiana) on August 3, 2009
5 Stars

These socks are top quaility as you would expect from any sports retail store! Highly recommended!


(Pennsylvania) on July 1, 2009
5 Stars

kids really love these socks purchased them for little league all stars and they love them


(Washington) on June 11, 2009
5 Stars

The Cyclone socks made our uniforms stand out and looked sharp. The players love them and the other teams complimented us.


(California) on March 31, 2010
4 Stars

The socks were loved by the girls and their parents. The only feedback was that they were a little big for some of our smaller shoe sized players. Other then that, they're great.


Back To Product


Security Seal See Epic Sports Reviews at Bizrate.com
Follow us on Twitter
©2014 Epic Sports, Inc. - Soccer Equipment - 888.269.2440 - Contact Sales - Affiliates - Privacy Policy - Site Map