Customer Reviews for Red Lion Lightning Bolt Athletic Socks

Back To Product
(Texas) on June 27, 2012
5 Stars

The team locked their socks!!! I loved the customer service I received in trying to make sure my order got to us in time for our tournament!! Everything from quality of product & quality of customer support was awesome and would order from you all again!!!


(Pennsylvania) on May 8, 2012
5 Stars

Great Socks Great Value


(Washington) on April 7, 2012
5 Stars

Great product. The team loved them. Superb service from Epic Sports.


(California) on February 27, 2012
5 Stars

Worked well thank you


(Minnesota) on October 19, 2011
5 Stars

Each year our soccer team orders special socks. This year we ordered the Lightening Bolts. The socks were more durable than other socks we have purchased in previous years. They also didn't snag as much. Kurt M.


(Georgia) on September 28, 2011
5 Stars

Great socks!


(Ohio) on September 27, 2011
5 Stars

Love the socks, was surprised they were nylon but the girls like them and look good in them


(Georgia) on September 20, 2011
5 Stars

Perfect for my kickball team! Delivered in at a timely manner without high shipping rates.


(California) on July 20, 2011
5 Stars

fun socks and fast delivery.


(Pennsylvania) on May 12, 2011
5 Stars

These socks are great looking and light weight for those hot days!! They were here in 1 day after I ordered them and the team loves them!!


(Connecticut) on April 26, 2011
5 Stars

they are great and the kids love them


(Colorado) on March 15, 2011
5 Stars

Great looking sock for the Lady Lightning to wear this coming season!!


(New York) on October 28, 2010
5 Stars

Bought them for Summer softball team, not heavy socks but did the job, looked great, and weren't hot. delivery was prompt, within 5 days


(Maryland) on September 27, 2010
5 Stars

Very fast delivery. I would order from Epic each and everytime I need sports stuff. Great customer service.


(Wisconsin) on May 21, 2010
5 Stars

The socks are great. The girls love them. They were shipped fast. We are very satisfied. Thanks.


(Illinois) on May 18, 2010
5 Stars

Got them faster then told, girls loved them!


(Colorado) on April 21, 2010
5 Stars

I received the order sooner than I told we would receive it. The product was of really good quality and the girls on the team loved the socks.


(Kansas) on April 19, 2010
5 Stars

The socks were a big hit. Thanks also for the quick shipping. We will definetly be back.


(Texas) on March 18, 2010
5 Stars

Hey bought the lightning bolt socks for my girls basketball team the "SHOCKERZ" and they love them not to mention they are the best looking team out there fits them well. Recommended you guys to all the other teams and the fast shipping was great. Thanks, Coach Felicia Caudillo Littlefield. TEXAS


(California) on September 14, 2009
5 Stars

These socks are great! This time I bought the blue lightning socks for a U10 Girls soccer team called "Lightning" and they look fabulous! I previously ordered the black ones for my older daughter's softball team, also called "Lightning," and they were quite a hit! Everyone wanted to know where to get them! The socks are a little bit lighter in weight than normal softball socks, which is nice because they aren't as hot to wear in the summer time. For soccer, there is plenty of room for shin guards. For either sport, the lightning socks work great and have an exceptionally good price!


(Montana) on September 4, 2009
5 Stars

Nothing could be more PERFECT! The service, the product and the delivery...GREAT! We'll be ordering again!


(North Carolina) on August 13, 2009
5 Stars

The lightning bolt socks are absolutely AWESOME!!! We began a Tournament Team for softball and named it Currituck Lightning. It is an 8U team and the girls loved the lightning bolt down the side of the sock...parents too. The sock was the final touch for the unifrom. If you are interested, as soon as I receive the pictures I could send you one of the complete uniform. Thanks for the quick delivery process. You always come through!


(Illinois) on April 24, 2013
4 Stars

thinner than the other redlion socks, but the girls liked them


(Michigan) on March 12, 2013
4 Stars

The socks came faster than expected and the girls loved them.


(New York) on December 31, 2010
4 Stars

The order came earlier than anticipated which was great because I got these as Christmas gifts for my soccer team. The girls thought they were so cool and they appear to be good quality through a few washes. Good product for the price.


(Texas) on April 22, 2010
4 Stars

Great socks...size was accurate and the girls loved them...


Back To Product


Security Seal See Epic Sports Reviews at Bizrate.com
Follow us on Twitter
©2014 Epic Sports, Inc. - Soccer Equipment - 888.269.2440 - Contact Sales - Affiliates - Privacy Policy - Site Map