Customer Reviews for High Five Athletic Soccer Tube Socks

Back To Product
(Louisiana) on September 22, 2017
5 Stars

good socks.


(California) on September 11, 2017
5 Stars

The color matched out uniform perfectly. The price was great and we'll be making more purchase in the future.


(New Jersey) on August 30, 2017
5 Stars

Very nice socks. We used for our soccer club. Good for one season


(Texas) on April 20, 2017
5 Stars

Love the comfort fit along with style and color. Will be ordering some more of this style. Can't wait to show them off this coming summer.


(Colorado) on April 19, 2017
5 Stars

Perfect in all ways


(Texas) on March 31, 2017
5 Stars

Great size, and the color was beautiful!!!


(Oklahoma) on March 22, 2017
5 Stars

Item delivered as promised. Socks appear to be of good quality for the price.


(Louisiana) on February 28, 2017
5 Stars

Great product


(Oklahoma) on February 22, 2017
5 Stars

these are great! i wear shoe size 8.5/9, and ordered both a size M and size L. i liked the L a lot better - and i was able to fold them over a little at the top. i wore these in a 15k run, and they stayed up the entire time without being too tight. and my feet were still happy at the end of the run.


(California) on January 16, 2017
5 Stars

Softball girls love them. Great price!


(Florida) on October 9, 2016
5 Stars

just the sock we wanted


(Michigan) on September 16, 2016
5 Stars

EXCELLENT!


(Massachusetts) on September 12, 2016
5 Stars

I do not play sports anymore. I need the high socks, which are EXCELLENT, to cover my leg so it won't be against my leg brace that can cause an infection. Thank you


(Oklahoma) on August 29, 2016
5 Stars

Loved the color


(Texas) on August 10, 2016
5 Stars

Great value


(Mississippi) on July 11, 2016
5 Stars

I simply love these socks. I suggest using the size chart to fit your needs. My shorts are short so I purchased the XL sock to come up to my hips- I love them!


(Indiana) on June 16, 2016
5 Stars

Love them!


(Michigan) on May 20, 2016
5 Stars

Great socks and look awesome with old fashion knicker pants!


(Florida) on May 18, 2016
5 Stars

Best socks for the price


(Ohio) on April 22, 2016
5 Stars

Good quality


(Nevada) on April 13, 2016
5 Stars

Good


(Alabama) on March 23, 2016
5 Stars

Just because they are cheap doesn't mean they lack in quality. These are some nice long cotton soccer socks. I bought three pair and I love them.


(Texas) on March 22, 2016
5 Stars

High quality at a affordable price. Cant get better then that!!!


(Wyoming) on December 7, 2015
5 Stars

Socks matched the Sarsa uniforms perfectly.


(Pennsylvania) on September 29, 2015
5 Stars

durable, soft, comfortable, great price!


(California) on September 4, 2015
5 Stars

Basic black socks for soccer. Great for the kids team.


(North Carolina) on August 31, 2015
5 Stars

These are really good socks! We play middle school soccer games twice a week. They have held up through multiple losses and many games! We will definitely come back in order for all our sports needs.


(Ohio) on July 1, 2015
5 Stars

Stay up on the leg really well. My daughter really like them.


(Virginia) on April 29, 2015
5 Stars

Very nice


(Maryland) on April 28, 2015
5 Stars

Held up well, cleaned up well. No problems.


(Ohio) on April 20, 2015
5 Stars

Nice product. As described.


(Texas) on April 14, 2015
5 Stars

Excelent product


(Georgia) on April 2, 2015
5 Stars

The entier team is happy with the fit and color.


(Texas) on March 31, 2015
5 Stars

Great fit.


(Texas) on March 13, 2015
5 Stars

Thay actually fit!!! Most smalls are still to large for 4yr olds. These fir great.


(California) on March 11, 2015
5 Stars

nice!


(Wisconsin) on March 9, 2015
5 Stars

OK


(Texas) on December 16, 2014
5 Stars

Good quality...


(Florida) on December 3, 2014
5 Stars

I AM VERY SATISFIED. THANK YOU EDWARD BIGMAN


(Florida) on November 20, 2014
5 Stars

They are great.


(Florida) on November 3, 2014
5 Stars

These socks came fast! Very reliable and accurate, just what we needed.


(Arizona) on October 1, 2014
5 Stars

High Fives are the only socks I buy because they hold up really well game after game...wash well, hold their shape and I love them!!!


(Massachusetts) on May 6, 2014
5 Stars

Best buy , everything fits perfect found a new place to shop , customer service is great. Thanks again. Will be back


(Maryland) on April 22, 2014
5 Stars

My son love these unusual colors to match his goalkeeper jersey's. He wears a size 15 cleat so he needed the 30' in length.


(Wisconsin) on April 2, 2014
5 Stars

Very nice. Kids say they are very comfortable.


(Utah) on March 24, 2014
5 Stars

Lightweight, but long-lasting. Not fuzzy or thick, nicely stretchy.


(Alberta) on March 3, 2014
5 Stars

great product to have with a team kit, delivery and helpful staff made it easy to place orders


(Illinois) on February 26, 2014
5 Stars

These socks worked well for the team and lasted a long time. There was and is no problems with them. Good product would recomened them any time.


(Illinois) on January 31, 2014
5 Stars

Great pair of tube socks for the price. Thick and haven't thinned out at all really for over a month which is a long time for sock in my house.


(Texas) on January 25, 2014
5 Stars

Served purpose


(Manitoba) on January 9, 2014
5 Stars

Good value.


(Arkansas) on December 19, 2013
5 Stars

good item


(Texas) on November 15, 2013
5 Stars

Matched our jerseys perfectly and the kids love them! Thanks for getting these to me right away!


(Oklahoma) on November 1, 2013
5 Stars

They are as bright as the uniforms and seem to glow in the dark.


(Connecticut) on October 18, 2013
5 Stars

good quality,perfect pink color, socks are definitely on the larger size.


(Missouri) on September 9, 2013
5 Stars

Seem good and strong. I would have to update the review at the end of the season but look good


(Texas) on August 21, 2013
5 Stars

Very cute. These were the perfect lime green I was looking for. I am using them for my daughters softball team. They will work perfectly. The sizing was great, very easy to determine. Thanks, the bright colors are hard to find and I was glad you had them at such a great price.


(California) on August 12, 2013
5 Stars

the only socks that have ever fit little kids


(Alabama) on June 25, 2013
5 Stars

They was great


(Iowa) on June 7, 2013
5 Stars

Reg tube socks :)


(Pennsylvania) on May 21, 2013
5 Stars

great product. fits great. awesome price!!!


(Arkansas) on May 12, 2013
5 Stars

They look great my kids loved them


(Missouri) on April 23, 2013
5 Stars

Great, durable socks that the girls love! Thanks!


(California) on March 25, 2013
5 Stars

Great fit


(Florida) on February 12, 2013
5 Stars

Great product


(Kansas) on January 28, 2013
5 Stars

Very stretchy, soft sock. Adequate length and true color.


(Virginia) on November 26, 2012
5 Stars

Holds Up Well


(Washington) on November 14, 2012
5 Stars

Excellent quality and price!


(Ohio) on November 5, 2012
5 Stars

very nice and hold up well


(California) on October 11, 2012
5 Stars

The socks were a big hit!! Our football players looked good in them!!


(South Carolina) on October 4, 2012
5 Stars

They are great! Love that they came right on time. Thanks we will use this site again!


(Oklahoma) on September 20, 2012
5 Stars

Socks are great and seem to last! Kids love them.


(Texas) on September 4, 2012
5 Stars

good quality


(Washington) on August 28, 2012
5 Stars

The socks were shipped in amazing time and the team was very happy with the product. Good online representation of the socks color as well!


(Iowa) on August 24, 2012
5 Stars

Great socks.


(Iowa) on July 25, 2012
5 Stars

Very light and ventilated


(Wyoming) on June 20, 2012
5 Stars

Better Quality than the more expensive brands!


(New Jersey) on May 21, 2012
5 Stars

great socks


(Virginia) on May 6, 2012
5 Stars

Great quality socks for a very reasonable price. Have parents that want more for extrass due to good material and great price.


(Tennessee) on April 24, 2012
5 Stars

My girls love them. Would recommend them to anyone!!!


(Michigan) on March 20, 2012
5 Stars

it's a sock it does the job and the price was right. no issues with wear or shrnking.


(Oklahoma) on March 19, 2012
5 Stars

great deal


(Missouri) on March 13, 2012
5 Stars

Excellant customer service and the girls love the socks. Perfect socks for soccer. Will never use another website again.


(Texas) on February 24, 2012
5 Stars

Nice cushy thick socks. They have held up well


(Georgia) on January 31, 2012
5 Stars

Great Socks! Perfect for my kids basketball games.


(California) on December 13, 2011
5 Stars

Pleasantly surprised! Our team looks great in these uniforms. Good Quality, nicely made.


(Illinois) on December 5, 2011
5 Stars

Good quality, not to tied fitted perfectly.


(Michigan) on November 3, 2011
5 Stars

cant bet that


(Georgia) on October 14, 2011
5 Stars

These are thick and NICE socks! Fit and feel great. Bought them for my entire soccer team and everyone loves them. The Lime green color was awesome. Would purchase again!


(Kentucky) on October 4, 2011
5 Stars

I used these socks for my clients and they were very impressed with the quality and the price. They stated it felt like walking on clouds.


(Utah) on August 6, 2011
5 Stars

work great


(Missouri) on August 5, 2011
5 Stars

a little bit long, but great color.


(Michigan) on June 2, 2011
5 Stars

Exactly as described. Cost effective.


(Texas) on April 25, 2011
5 Stars

Great value for the price!


(Missouri) on April 13, 2011
5 Stars

Good Socks


(Florida) on April 4, 2011
5 Stars

good socks...great price


(California) on March 23, 2011
5 Stars

Socks were exactly as advertised.


(North Carolina) on February 24, 2011
5 Stars

Boughts these socks for my cheerleading team. Looked great on the Girls!! LAKERS coach


(Texas) on February 8, 2011
5 Stars

Solid, hold up well even through slide drills!


(Pennsylvania) on January 21, 2011
5 Stars

Great product, quick shipping!


(Missouri) on January 13, 2011
5 Stars

Great quality, colors stay bright after many washings!


(Michigan) on January 10, 2011
5 Stars

Nice socks and very soft for the kids, they like them.


(Texas) on October 25, 2010
5 Stars

excellent socks.


(Connecticut) on October 1, 2010
5 Stars

they compliment the kit perfectly.


(North Carolina) on October 1, 2010
5 Stars

nice socks


(Arizona) on September 23, 2010
5 Stars

I always have a hard time finding socks that are long enough for my 6" 3" daughter who plays softball. The socks were long enough, the quality seems good and the color was a good match. I would definitely order these again.


(Florida) on August 26, 2010
5 Stars

Super bright colors and super soft.


(Tennessee) on August 24, 2010
5 Stars

They work fine for my high school team!


(Virginia) on August 4, 2010
5 Stars

Soft and easy for our U11 boys to put on!


(North Carolina) on July 21, 2010
5 Stars

Love the colors!


(Florida) on July 16, 2010
5 Stars

Good quality, thanks...


(Washington) on July 12, 2010
5 Stars

I love the quality of the socks


(Oklahoma) on June 22, 2010
5 Stars

exelent


(Ohio) on April 27, 2010
5 Stars

True to Color... Was very pleased.


(Oregon) on April 27, 2010
5 Stars

good products at great prices, have told all the coach's in my league about epic sports.


(Arkansas) on April 22, 2010
5 Stars

Good socks, cheap price!


(Texas) on April 8, 2010
5 Stars

cannot find vegas gold socks anywhere else!


(California) on April 7, 2010
5 Stars

they were great, just the color we needed. Thank you. Shipping was very fast also. Thanks again....


(Virginia) on March 23, 2010
5 Stars

This is the second batch I have bought for my soccer-playing daughters. Love the low price and array of colors to choose from. My girls are very happy with them!


(Georgia) on March 18, 2010
5 Stars

Good quality and great price!!!


(Texas) on March 15, 2010
5 Stars

These socks are thick and nicely made. They are very comfortable to wear.


(Ohio) on January 11, 2010
5 Stars

Good price-good deal...


(New Jersey) on December 5, 2009
5 Stars

Our soccer team purchased these for Breast Cancer Awareness month. The are good quality socks and very comfortable. The girls love them and we appreciate the efforts of Epic getting them to us right in time before our games. Thank you, we'll be ordering from you again!


(Maryland) on November 17, 2009
5 Stars

Very good product and great price


(Ohio) on November 12, 2009
5 Stars

These are very hardy socks, thick, warm and comfortable, and well-made.


(Illinois) on November 4, 2009
5 Stars

These socks were well made, sturdy socks. Epic delivered in a very timely manner. I will absolutely order again!


(Texas) on October 7, 2009
5 Stars

Soft and easy to put on; our kids are between 6 and 9 year old and we usually help them with their socks; not with these, they're soft and very nice quality.


(Texas) on October 4, 2009
5 Stars

Good socks.. Just get the large.. They are also very strong, believe me I've worked them real hard, but they still looking great.


(New York) on September 9, 2009
5 Stars

awesome sox for the money. nicely padded.


(Minnesota) on May 19, 2009
5 Stars

Good price. Good product.


(California) on May 18, 2009
5 Stars

Good quality, washes great doesn't lose color


(California) on March 5, 2009
5 Stars

They are very good quality and the girls love the fit.


(Missouri) on March 4, 2009
5 Stars

Great thick socks! Fast .. fast .. shipping!!


(Texas) on February 10, 2009
5 Stars

I like the socks very much, they are nice and thick and they feel alot better than the name brands.


(Florida) on July 4, 2017
4 Stars

Socks are good


(Virginia) on April 12, 2017
4 Stars

Nice fitting


(Washington) on March 22, 2017
4 Stars

good quality.


(Ohio) on August 8, 2016
4 Stars

Pretty standard sock. Lasted the whole season.


(Alabama) on April 29, 2016
4 Stars

Good quality socks for the price. Plus, the didn't shrink after washing and drying them.


(Connecticut) on January 12, 2016
4 Stars

Good socks to be included in the kit players that wore them never complained and the epic rep was great in explaining sizing


(Pennsylvania) on May 26, 2015
4 Stars

These soccer socks are perfect for my 4 year old. Finding black socks, that were separate from the shin guards, was very difficult, and we were getting frustrated and were thrilled to find that Epic had them, and very reasonably priced. Ordered an extra pair, just to have on hand, since finding them was so difficult.


(New Brunswick) on April 14, 2015
4 Stars

Nice socks but a bit problematic in regards to the sizes recommended in the ladies' categories. The medium are too small for average ladies but the large are too long.


(Maine) on October 17, 2014
4 Stars

great thickness on the feet. upper parts are a bit thin for the cooler temps of the northeast regions that are playing in below 40 degree weather. Will buy more though.


(Maryland) on August 29, 2014
4 Stars

good socks


(New York) on June 16, 2014
4 Stars

Decent socks for the price.


(Illinois) on March 17, 2014
4 Stars

Too loose


(Hawaii) on March 7, 2014
4 Stars

I was very happy with this product and with the service I received. I had read a lot of poor reviews about the website so it felt like a risk ordering 3 seasons worth of uniforms off Epic but they came in time, were as specified and were a good fit. I guess people make a point of complaining if they're angry but not feeding back if they receive a good service...


(Washington) on September 4, 2013
4 Stars

good for cotton. would like nylon better


(Ohio) on April 15, 2013
4 Stars

These match the Hi-Five jerseys in color. We use the Arsenal jersey and I got socks for all my teams (including those wearing raspberry and lime green) that look great. They are soft and comfortable for our kids. Pay attention to size. Most of my 4-8 year old swear smalls, but someof the girls are a little taller/bigger and htey wear mediums. My U8-U12s mostly wear mediums with some larges. I am 6'2' and 240lbs and I can wear the large.


(Maryland) on March 18, 2013
4 Stars

Great socks for the money


(Ohio) on September 12, 2012
4 Stars

Good value.


(Virginia) on August 27, 2012
4 Stars

Good quality product.


(New York) on January 6, 2012
4 Stars

great for the price, buy 2 pairs per player


(New York) on December 24, 2011
4 Stars

Nice socks. They go all the way up the knee. They are a little tight. They aren't so durable. After a few uses the toe area gets some holes.


(Florida) on October 28, 2011
4 Stars

Sizes run just a little bigger (in foot area) than expected, but really well made, nice and thick. Very bright :o)


(Massachusetts) on October 6, 2011
4 Stars

Great soccer sock. Listen to High 5 recomendation - most (should be All)Adult Men & Women wear large. The mediums were to small for my size 8 foot.


(Wisconsin) on April 26, 2011
4 Stars

The socks seem to be working out good for my kids in soccer.


(Florida) on March 9, 2011
4 Stars

worth the money


(Kansas) on November 6, 2010
4 Stars

nice


(Ohio) on October 4, 2010
4 Stars

Bought these for our annual "Shoot for the Cure" night. Ordered the raspberry color the boys loved them. They also looked great on the field.


(New York) on September 29, 2010
4 Stars

socks are great. the colors are good the quality is just right for football and the delivery was right ontime! will be using EPIC Sports again for sure!


(California) on September 20, 2010
4 Stars

Great socks, tight at the top of the shin guard. Totally worth the price!


(Washington) on September 17, 2010
4 Stars

Decent quality socks...


(Georgia) on September 8, 2010
4 Stars

great colors to choose from. Team loved them.


(New Jersey) on May 5, 2010
4 Stars

nice socks


(North Carolina) on February 16, 2010
4 Stars

Great socks for the price.


(Texas) on November 22, 2009
4 Stars

durable and hold color. Great price perfect for my team


(Tennessee) on October 29, 2009
4 Stars

Socks are good quality...a little thick


(Wisconsin) on May 1, 2009
4 Stars

It's a sock, they hold up well.


(New York) on October 16, 2008
4 Stars

Nice thickness and comfort


(Pennsylvania) on January 16, 2006
4 Stars

Lasted great through the season, cool bright orange color too!


(Iowa) on April 23, 2017
3 Stars

Similar to other soccer sox. Have a lot of stretch. Not a tight weave. Run long. That could be positive or negative, depending on your kid. Would buy again.


(Missouri) on August 31, 2016
3 Stars

Sock are thin


(Nebraska) on May 4, 2015
3 Stars

Color is great and size is perfect. They wash well.


(California) on September 15, 2011
3 Stars

The socks is are good but the sizes are very small. It says small for men but it is actually small for boys. The medium is small for men.


(Indiana) on March 2, 2011
3 Stars

Needed Raspberry color socks for softball team and this is only place I could find them. However, these are soccer socks designed to go over shin guards so the run LARGE. I had to reorder medium for my 14U team.


(New Jersey) on August 17, 2017
2 Stars

The socks are nice. But they are really thick! My daughter was not able to wear them for soccer because they are too thick for her cleats. They are more like softball socks.


(Arizona) on April 4, 2017
1 Stars

I havn't worn them yet but all seems fine in quality. Thx


Back To Product


Security Seal Customer Reviews See Epic Sports Reviews at Bizrate.com
©2017 Epic Sports, Inc. - Soccer Equipment - 888.269.2440 - Contact Sales - Affiliates - Privacy Policy - Site Map