Customer Reviews for Red Lion Soccer Ball Socks

Back To Product
(Illinois) on August 28, 2013
5 Stars

Light weight kids love that there are not so thick and hot ! Will buy again !! Wash up great !


(Ohio) on November 5, 2012
5 Stars

nicely made hold up very well, great socks, just need to have them in the larger size for the kids with bigger feet.


(Minnesota) on September 21, 2012
5 Stars

The team really likes the sockes. Good sizes and fit fine. Quality seems to be very good.


(Tennessee) on October 17, 2011
5 Stars

Great socks for the price!!


(Ohio) on September 16, 2011
5 Stars

Great socks. Kids love them.


(Missouri) on June 21, 2011
5 Stars

The socks are Awesome!! They looked kinda small but they stretch to fit the kids. And they are SO comfortable. The shipping was really fast. Would definitely recommend them.


(New York) on June 21, 2011
5 Stars

Love these socks! Have bought them in black for team socks, and lots of colors for practice.


(Washington) on April 27, 2011
5 Stars

EXCELLENT SOCKS. WAY THICKER THAN I THOUGHT THEY WOULD BE.


(Virginia) on April 6, 2011
5 Stars

Awesome Socks ! Great Quality.


(Tennessee) on August 20, 2010
5 Stars

Very cute!


(Oregon) on April 5, 2010
5 Stars

LOVE THE SOCKS!!! Want them in every color!


(Arizona) on February 22, 2010
5 Stars

These are thick, soft socks! Much better than the league issued ones and the girls like having their "Signature" socks on at all of their games!


(Ohio) on October 26, 2009
5 Stars

Cute socks!


(Colorado) on October 13, 2009
5 Stars

I bought these for our team and it was a great success. We got them in the mail very quickly too.


(Virginia) on July 27, 2009
5 Stars

Gotta love them. They have been perfect!!


(Georgia) on March 16, 2011
4 Stars

Only had them for one game, but the kids seem to love them. Our girls are 6,7,8. the kids socks size 6.8 fit perfectly.


(Washington) on September 16, 2009
4 Stars

The socks are great and the girls love them Great service and delivery time from Epic.


(Washington) on September 10, 2008
4 Stars

Navy was a good choice


Back To Product


Security Seal See Epic Sports Reviews at Bizrate.com
Follow us on Twitter
©2014 Epic Sports, Inc. - Soccer Equipment - 888.269.2440 - Contact Sales - Affiliates - Privacy Policy - Site Map