Customer Reviews for DiaDora Irregular Puccini Soccer Socks-Closeout

Back To Product
(Pennsylvania) on March 25, 2014
5 Stars

My daughter wears them all the time,good value for the $


(New York) on March 14, 2013
5 Stars

Great price for 2 pairs, comfortable. Worth the investment


(New Hampshire) on February 13, 2013
5 Stars

Bought these so the team would have an extra pair of socks for tournaments and the girls loved them! can't beat the price too!


(California) on January 23, 2013
5 Stars

These socks fit perfectly didn't seem irregular at all.


(Colorado) on January 21, 2013
5 Stars

GREAT


(California) on January 18, 2013
5 Stars

These socks are really nice


(Arizona) on January 17, 2013
5 Stars

Good


(New York) on January 2, 2013
5 Stars

socks were good


(Rhode Island) on January 1, 2013
5 Stars

Love these socks! Was reluctant to buy seconds, after reading the description of possible defects, but they look and feel great. Nice padding on the bottom of the foot and plenty roomy enough to fit over my ankle brace and shin guard.


(Missouri) on December 28, 2012
5 Stars

These were a great price, will be using for football. Am really happy that they waited and shipped all our order in one box as we had some lettering to wait on and also a few small items, thanks...I always come here when I want something personalized, Ill be back lol!


(Tennessee) on December 13, 2012
5 Stars

Excellent socks, excellent service!!! TB TENN.


(Nebraska) on November 28, 2012
5 Stars

They were supposed to be irregular, but they seem perfect to me.


(Maryland) on September 19, 2008
5 Stars

very nice socks, purchased for the whole team.


(Colorado) on May 21, 2004
5 Stars

Very high quality sock. I ordered red women's/youth size and am very happy with the look and feel of this item. Very attractive and durable.


(Wisconsin) on October 1, 2013
4 Stars

I wish they had more of these socks at this price. Very similar to the Squadra sock by Diadora, and quality is about the same. Would buy again and again.


(California) on January 10, 2013
4 Stars

Only one size- but they look great- and the colour and quality is DiaDora. Thanks!


(Michigan) on December 4, 2012
4 Stars

Nice socks, wicks well, comfortable, and look good.


Back To Product


Security Seal See Epic Sports Reviews at Bizrate.com
Follow us on Twitter
©2014 Epic Sports, Inc. - Soccer Equipment - 888.269.2440 - Contact Sales - Affiliates - Privacy Policy - Site Map