Customer Reviews for High Five Perimeter Warm Up Pants-Closeout

Back To Product
(California) on April 7, 2016
5 Stars

Got these for early morning golf, perfect fit and just right for those morning tee times. Now all my buddies want a pair.


(Pennsylvania) on April 6, 2016
5 Stars

Fit nicely and comfortable. Good price.


(Virginia) on March 22, 2016
5 Stars

the high five items are always high quality and at tremendous prices. check out epic ssports, they great products and great prices. 6 stars


(Alabama) on March 17, 2016
5 Stars

Great, got the match set!!!


(California) on March 11, 2016
5 Stars

My expectations were not high but I was hoping these would be a good alternative to sweats. They are great.....I love them. I bought the AL size and I usually wear 32" length pants....these are just about perfect for me.


(Massachusetts) on January 5, 2016
5 Stars

excellent quality.


(Georgia) on October 31, 2015
5 Stars

Great buy


(Illinois) on May 14, 2014
5 Stars

I love it


(Georgia) on December 8, 2013
5 Stars

Great fit, washes great; awesome price!!


(Texas) on November 11, 2013
5 Stars

good


(Ohio) on August 13, 2013
5 Stars

I love these pants, they fit great, the material is beautiful, they look as good as the top name brands, the price is a real steal.


(Alabama) on April 4, 2013
5 Stars

My son loves them. He says they feel great and fit great.


(Texas) on February 25, 2013
5 Stars

Excellent pants, our girls love them! Fast delivery. The sizes run big and the measurements from the manufacturer are misleading. It's best to order YM or YL without looking at the measurements. We ordered YL for some of our girls and they almost fell off.


(Michigan) on April 11, 2016
4 Stars

Excellent weight and length (longer) and great price.


(Nevada) on March 31, 2016
2 Stars

They are ok


Back To Product


Security Seal Customer Reviews See Epic Sports Reviews at Bizrate.com
©2018 Epic Sports, Inc. - Soccer Equipment - 888.269.2440 - Contact Sales - Affiliates - Privacy Policy - Site Map