Customer Reviews for Admiral Lightweight Training Top Warm Ups-Closeout

Back To Product
(California) on April 14, 2014
5 Stars

I would buy again


(New Hampshire) on November 29, 2013
5 Stars

lightweight and warm; would have liked to have a collar instead of v neck, but can't beat the price.


(California) on January 18, 2013
5 Stars

really nice tops for our coaches, not to heavey


(New York) on May 2, 2012
5 Stars

Nice product , true to size


(North Carolina) on February 22, 2012
5 Stars

These tops fit nice and are great for them chilly days. I been wearing them to my youth teams practice and playing pickup.. great product!!


(North Carolina) on March 8, 2011
5 Stars

Fuzzy backing is perfect for chilly soccer nights. I had these printed and numbered; used them as long sleeve team jerseys during our late fall night games. They are sturdy and warm...my athletes love them.


(Maryland) on November 9, 2010
5 Stars

Looks really sporty and it feels really comfortable.


(Texas) on September 30, 2010
5 Stars

Good service the sizes are bit off (to large) still good deal and service


(Virginia) on September 21, 2010
5 Stars

great tops for the cool morning or evening.


(California) on April 12, 2010
5 Stars

Great Admiral tops. Good quality & fit and an awesome price!


(Alabama) on February 13, 2010
5 Stars

Boys say they are very warm during the cold practices.


(Texas) on January 20, 2010
5 Stars

I love these tops as I can wear them in practice or at games and don't look cheap, they look good!


(Maryland) on January 11, 2010
5 Stars

Excellent


(Illinois) on December 14, 2009
5 Stars

great price


(California) on November 25, 2009
5 Stars

The players loved these. We are having our keepers use them as jerseys for the winter as well. They are light but the fleece lining provides are nice inside surface.


(California) on October 6, 2009
5 Stars

Great warm up tops. I use them when the weather starts to get cold and they keep you at the perfect temperature.


(Kansas) on April 16, 2009
5 Stars

similar product from another company was double the price


(California) on December 30, 2008
5 Stars

admiral items is always good. thank you to still selling this product. nothing is like admiral.


(Ohio) on June 4, 2008
5 Stars

Good warm ups. I'd recommend.


(Alabama) on February 9, 2008
5 Stars

These girls all loved these and wore them the whole tournament.


(California) on February 7, 2008
5 Stars

Extremely good quality


(New York) on October 20, 2010
4 Stars

Appears to be good quality nice soft lining.


(Indiana) on October 10, 2010
4 Stars

very comfortable


Back To Product


Security Seal See Epic Sports Reviews at Bizrate.com
Follow us on Twitter
©2014 Epic Sports, Inc. - Soccer Equipment - 888.269.2440 - Contact Sales - Affiliates - Privacy Policy - Site Map