Customer Reviews for CLOSEOUT-Admiral Training Pullover Warm Ups

Back To Product
(New Hampshire) on November 29, 2013
5 Stars

My niece is always cold. This is a warm sweatshirt and nice looking. I had a local vender print our logo on it and now when she goes to meetings to represent the company she is warm AND looks great!!


(West Virginia) on September 12, 2013
5 Stars

Good product


(Rhode Island) on July 26, 2013
5 Stars

Perfect warm up.My son loves it.


(Massachusetts) on May 24, 2013
5 Stars

Quality item at an affordable price. Nice looking pullover.


(Colorado) on April 1, 2013
5 Stars

This is one of my favorite soccer pullovers, I have had this style for years and wanted to purchase the same for my assistant coach. It is great that Epic had the color and size I needed.


(California) on November 7, 2012
5 Stars

LOVE THEM


(Massachusetts) on August 10, 2012
5 Stars

Great pullover light and versatile


(Michigan) on March 20, 2012
5 Stars

best deal i have found yet. kept the girls warm in the michigan fall weather


(Washington) on October 17, 2011
5 Stars

Very high quality, true to size. I will not hesitate to buy Admiral branded cloths again.


(New York) on April 10, 2011
5 Stars

Very warm on windy days. very comfortable, great value.


(Colorado) on April 7, 2011
5 Stars

Very comfortable.


(North Carolina) on March 8, 2011
5 Stars

Great sideline warmup. Not too heavy, and for those wanting sweats, this isn't it, but these provide an extra layer of protection as one warms up or coaches (as I do).


(Illinois) on January 26, 2011
5 Stars

great material and great price we wear them during the game and practice and parents are happy to wear them.


(Virginia) on September 21, 2010
5 Stars

good stuff, wear all the time


(Connecticut) on April 23, 2010
5 Stars

The warmup shirts are great. I also received tremendous service from you're rep Terry. He went out of his way to clear up a credit card issue. He's a good one.


(Kansas) on April 20, 2010
5 Stars

Unbelievable Price - we personalized with team logo and name/number on back...Ordered them for a 12U softball team...they run big but are a well made confortable product.


(Pennsylvania) on March 4, 2010
5 Stars

Best value I have ever seen. Shirts were very nicely constructed and are true to size. I bought them for a Fusal Club and everyone loved them. Shipping is too expensive, but worth it to get this top. Product 5 stars Customer service 5 stars Mike Director of Coaching PA


(Virginia) on February 27, 2010
5 Stars

great deal


(New Mexico) on January 13, 2010
5 Stars

excellent


(Georgia) on December 23, 2009
5 Stars

Great price, good looking shirt, very comfortable.


(Florida) on December 21, 2009
5 Stars

Great value for the money


(New York) on December 14, 2009
5 Stars

Great value!


(Illinois) on December 14, 2009
5 Stars

nice


(Texas) on December 9, 2009
5 Stars

Items are an excellent buy. Attractive, durable item. Excellent buy for low budget teams.


(California) on December 4, 2009
5 Stars

great for the price would make ideal xmas presents


(Texas) on December 3, 2009
5 Stars

Great Quality, wish i would have bought more.


(Maryland) on September 23, 2009
5 Stars

Love it! Roomy adult large (I'm 6'-1"/170 lbs) - cool, understated design. I've always been a fan of Admiral and this doesn't disappoint in the least.


(Kansas) on March 5, 2009
5 Stars

best value for money available on the net


(Ohio) on June 4, 2008
5 Stars

Great pullovers. Comfortable and practical.


(Maine) on May 5, 2008
5 Stars

Great price/great item. Perfect for coaches and players for training on brisk spring days.


(Texas) on March 6, 2008
5 Stars

Sharp pullover that also feels good. Great pullover at a great price.


(Alabama) on February 9, 2008
5 Stars

Girls loved these perfect thickness, for those early games.


(Michigan) on February 9, 2008
5 Stars

Nice sweatshirt, nice price.


(Michigan) on May 29, 2013
4 Stars

Good quality, true to color. I got an adult medium but it is a Mens Adult Medium & I am an athletic female, 140 lbs, 5',6" and it is way to large for me so I guess adult means Mens?


(Ohio) on April 13, 2011
4 Stars

The pullover matches our team uniforms perfect. I took it to a local store and got our logo inbroidered on it... looks amazing and at 8 dollars... a steal.


(Ohio) on October 18, 2010
4 Stars

Nice pullovers the kids loved them.


(Washington) on September 24, 2010
4 Stars

Nice warm up jacket for the start of practice or such. Light weight and great closeout price so I don't need to worry about it when it is used to in lue of a field cone.


(New Hampshire) on August 22, 2014
3 Stars

nice warm up


Back To Product


Security Seal See Epic Sports Reviews at Bizrate.com
Follow us on Twitter
©2014 Epic Sports, Inc. - Soccer Equipment - 888.269.2440 - Contact Sales - Affiliates - Privacy Policy - Site Map