Customer Reviews for Closeout-Admiral Prestige Jacket - Soccer Warm Ups

Back To Product
(Florida) on February 17, 2012
5 Stars

Awesome warm-up or light weight jacket. For the price, it can't be beat. Sizes run a little big which is perfect for me to wear over other clothes.


(Missouri) on January 1, 2012
5 Stars

The warmth of this jacket is fantastic. Don't let the clearance price fool you. I wear this over a t-shirt in 20 degree weather and don't feel cold. Get one while they last!


(Maryland) on December 1, 2011
5 Stars

Very nice jackets. I gave them to my assistant coaches. Thanks


(Texas) on August 16, 2011
5 Stars

all though big in size it is a great deal!!


(California) on November 8, 2010
5 Stars

it was great we are just short are last 2 orders and we were wondering when thay will get here but the team loves the sweates and we look forward to shopping with you again it really is a pleasure shopping here on this site you have everything we need


(California) on February 23, 2010
5 Stars

Perfect for our needs- Great prcie


(Wisconsin) on February 6, 2010
5 Stars

Perfect match to the pants. great jacket


(Illinois) on December 14, 2009
5 Stars

cant beat it


(Florida) on November 16, 2009
5 Stars

Great Jacket !!


(Massachusetts) on September 17, 2009
5 Stars

Great jacket, good for rough weather, keeps the rain at bay, sizes run a little on the large size


(Virginia) on July 27, 2009
5 Stars

Love the jacket. Can't wait to order more things from Epic Sports. Their products are AWESOME!!!


(California) on July 20, 2009
5 Stars

It's a really nice jacket. It's actually a bit heavier than I had anticipated, but it's stylish and will be great for when things cool down.


(California) on June 16, 2009
5 Stars

great price and quality


(Colorado) on March 31, 2009
5 Stars

I am a 2x and I love this jacket.


(Alabama) on January 29, 2009
5 Stars

great my girls team loves them


(Illinois) on November 18, 2008
5 Stars

I BOUGTHT 4 JACKETS AN ALL FIT NICELY AND PRICING COULD NOT HAVE BEEN ANY BETTER


(Oklahoma) on October 3, 2008
5 Stars

We love the jackets, great value and quality. Thank you very much. Troy with Team Fast & Furious


(Hawaii) on February 26, 2008
5 Stars

Excellent quality, comfortable material, bright vibrant colors. The youth soccer team I am coaching loves it!


(Texas) on April 15, 2013
4 Stars

nice


(Washington) on October 19, 2011
4 Stars

Good jacket. runs a little big, but for the price, it's definitely a must buy. warm for the cold season!


(California) on June 5, 2009
4 Stars

The product is fine & good quality.


(Virginia) on November 4, 2008
4 Stars

the pants are great and I am happy with my order.


(Maryland) on October 6, 2009
3 Stars

Basic jacket. Does run a little big - as in other review. Zipper is opposite orientation than in U.S.A. men's clothing. Worth the price.


Back To Product


Security Seal See Epic Sports Reviews at Bizrate.com
Follow us on Twitter
©2014 Epic Sports, Inc. - Soccer Equipment - 888.269.2440 - Contact Sales - Affiliates - Privacy Policy - Site Map