Customer Reviews for Diadora Squadra Backpacks

Back To Product
(Massachusetts) on July 31, 2014
5 Stars

This bag is excellent quility with emroderd name and number excellent buy.


(Maryland) on May 15, 2014
5 Stars

Awesome bags, service & price. Shipping was faster than expected. The girls love them.


(Illinois) on April 25, 2014
5 Stars

Very nice bags for our girls soccer program. We recieved them several days before the expected date. The girls loved them!


(Michigan) on April 21, 2014
5 Stars

Good customer service - product is good quality with nice embroidery.


(New Jersey) on April 20, 2014
5 Stars

Great job


(Louisiana) on April 17, 2014
5 Stars

Absolutely love it! Received order 3 days after ordering. Bag is very spacious. Can fit 2 full basketball with plenty of room or other items. Highly recommended...


(New Jersey) on April 16, 2014
5 Stars

Ordered these for my daughters team and loved them. Now ordering for my sons team.


(Indiana) on April 15, 2014
5 Stars

I ordered 5 of these for my son and some of his teammates. We knew we liked the bag because another of our kids has one. They are a nice size with plenty organization. We also had then embroidered and were very pleased. The turnaround time was VERY impressive.


(California) on March 20, 2014
5 Stars

Backpacks have lasted and taking a beating.


(New Jersey) on January 21, 2014
5 Stars

We love this bag! Great quality and perfect size. The personalization is just perfect. Will definitely look to make purchases with you again in the future.


(North Dakota) on December 24, 2013
5 Stars

My daughter is thrilled with her new backpack! She has plenty of room for all her items, loves the personalized name/number and the overall design of the bag! I would highly recommend this backpack!


(Texas) on December 16, 2013
5 Stars

This product seems very well made. It is a christmas gift for my granddaughter so I had her name embrodered on it. I ordered the backpack on a Saturday morning and had it by the end of the week. This product has met all my expectations.


(California) on November 28, 2013
5 Stars

Great bag! My older daughter got the same one 2 years ago, and it still looks and works great. Lots of room for everything, and the team looks quite pro. I highly recommend this backpack.


(Louisiana) on November 27, 2013
5 Stars

Great pack, best price. Maroon is not a common color. Diadora has it. EPIC has the best prices.


(Virginia) on November 8, 2013
5 Stars

I bought these for several team mates and my son because another parent highly recommended the Diadora brand. The colors are perfect for our team, the functions of the pack (pockets, shoulder straps) are great, my closet is more organized since more of the boys stuff fits into these packs, and the other parent is in their second year of their pack with three practices a week year round and at least one game per weekend.


(California) on October 23, 2013
5 Stars

These are great backpacks! Love the material and the amount of space. Kids love it! Great for presents with their names embroidered on it.


(Florida) on October 21, 2013
5 Stars

The backpacks were very high in quality. We embroidered the names and the U14 girls soccer team loved them. The parents were very impressed with the quality. The order was received in four days. Thank you.


(Florida) on October 18, 2013
5 Stars

Great pack back..things fit well inside.came very quickly even though it had to have embroidery done on it


(New Jersey) on October 7, 2013
5 Stars

I bought 2 of these bags as Xmas gifts for my kids.... The bags look great and the embroidery is awesome!! Love..Love...Love!


(Colorado) on September 28, 2013
5 Stars

We bought 29 of these Diadora Squadra Backpacks for two soccer teams. We got them embroidered w/ the kids' names. I could not be happier with the backpacks and Epic Sports. Ordering was easy. All 29 packs got here, embroidered (all spelling was correct) in 3 days to my doorstep. The kids have been using the backpacks for 2 weeks now & all are holding up great. Very practical backpacks, plenty big without any wasted space in the pack. Great design.


(Pennsylvania) on September 26, 2013
5 Stars

Great that it fits a size 5 ball! Plenty of room for all stuff needed. Love the personalization!


(Minnesota) on September 23, 2013
5 Stars

Perfect size-everything fits and still room for more!


(Massachusetts) on September 17, 2013
5 Stars

Excellent product


(Colorado) on September 3, 2013
5 Stars

These are really great bags for soccer or basketball. They are spacious, well made, and come in great colors! Also, epic sports completed the order with stitching in less then 6 days from me placing my order for 8 bags with various stitching to being on my front porch! Incredible!


(North Carolina) on August 20, 2013
5 Stars

Good, steady backpack that didn't break the bank. Quality is good and sturdy. Would purchase again.


(Wyoming) on August 14, 2013
5 Stars

My Daughter loves it


(Pennsylvania) on August 12, 2013
5 Stars

Very happy with the backpack


(Florida) on August 1, 2013
5 Stars

this backpack is awesome..very very nice!!! enough space to fit all equiptment inside.. loved it


(Texas) on July 23, 2013
5 Stars

kids love them great lasting bag!!


(Utah) on July 22, 2013
5 Stars

Excellent quality and price!!! The team loves them.


(New York) on July 17, 2013
5 Stars

This backpack turned out to be perfect for my son. He loves his name on it and so do I.


(Indiana) on July 3, 2013
5 Stars

Awesome quality. Will last for years.


(California) on June 21, 2013
5 Stars

My son really likes his backpack as do I. It's large, easy to carry and quite durable.


(Michigan) on June 3, 2013
5 Stars

Great product, fast delivery!


(Colorado) on May 22, 2013
5 Stars

Great end of season soccer gift. Kids loved it.


(Texas) on May 21, 2013
5 Stars

My niece loved it! Bought this for her birthday and everyone asked where I bought it. I even got the backpack 4 days earlier than the estimated ship date. Highly recommend this product & Epic Sports.


(West Virginia) on May 12, 2013
5 Stars

Love It!!! came in 3 days... super fast. Great item, daughter loves it!


(Massachusetts) on May 11, 2013
5 Stars

These were ordered for a team and were a great price. They are great quality and the kids loved them.


(Indiana) on April 30, 2013
5 Stars

Good back for the money.


(Pennsylvania) on April 19, 2013
5 Stars

I purchased the backpack for my daughter and when I gave it to her the look on her face said it all. Again, product, shipping and and customer service were excellent.


(Massachusetts) on April 9, 2013
5 Stars

I could not be happier. The bag is perfect and most importantly my daughter loves it. I placed the order with embroidery included on 03/25/2013 and the bag was delivered to me on 04/01/2013 in Massachusetts. I have never bought something on line that was so easy and shipped so fast. I have NOTHING bad to say. There are separate sections for the ball, cleats, and water bottle and then there is the largest section for shin pads and clothes. We have played in the cold and have not been able to fill the bag.


(Ohio) on April 9, 2013
5 Stars

a really well made, nice looking product


(Texas) on March 13, 2013
5 Stars

The team is much more organized by having their own bags for their balls and other necessary items they need for practice and game day. The product itself is made well and looks very professional.


(Alabama) on March 11, 2013
5 Stars

Awesome bag, my order was shipped fast and this was the best price we found online!


(Florida) on March 9, 2013
5 Stars

good quality..


(North Carolina) on March 6, 2013
5 Stars

We have been using this backpack for our team for a few years now with great results. A quality item that last and for a good price. Would recommend this item to all teams.


(Ohio) on February 21, 2013
5 Stars

Very nice bags, had personalized and like but wish the letters were bigger


(Missouri) on February 10, 2013
5 Stars

My girls love their new soccer bags. The ball fits perfectly in its compartment and so much easier for them to carry vs. over the shoulder bags, especially with a water bottle too. I have recommended to all the girls on my teams. The only thing I would change is the size of the name embroidered on the bag. Really wish it was a little bigger font size. Seems like there is room.


(Massachusetts) on December 25, 2012
5 Stars

Great bags & super quick! Got them way before I thought I would concidering they were embroidered.


(California) on December 17, 2012
5 Stars

Great product and EXCELLENT service!


(Illinois) on December 2, 2012
5 Stars

Excellent quality backpack with seperate storage for shoes, ball and jersey, etc. The material is excellent weight and quality. We have referred many others where to order this product from.


(Ohio) on November 30, 2012
5 Stars

Great product at a great price!


(Pennsylvania) on November 29, 2012
5 Stars

I bought this bag for my son who is on his High school soccer team. I was so pleased when it arrived and I ordered more for other players who loved the bag as well. The bag is bigger then I thought and will be great when he needs to carry things for away games. Great product. I was pleased that the bags arrived so quickly.


(Quebec) on October 15, 2012
5 Stars

Excellent product. Has all the necessary compartments to hold cleats, a ball, water bottle, etc.


(Oregon) on October 11, 2012
5 Stars

Very Nice


(Illinois) on October 9, 2012
5 Stars

Received them when expected. Bags are nice. Roomy to hold all equipment needed ( my daughter a goalie so has extra gear too) as well as the ball which is great! Would recommend this bag!


(Pennsylvania) on September 26, 2012
5 Stars

We are happy with our rookie bags we ordered. We in the past have always got KELME bags(they stop making this brand went out of business) and we needed something simular to what we had in the past. Some feel that they are not as big. My daughter loves hers. If they are smaller its not by much. So in general we do like them and we got them for a great price. Your staff was very helpful in helping me with my order and I am thankful for that. Thanks, Amy Shay (Karns City Soccer Club)


(New York) on September 26, 2012
5 Stars

Excellent product everything that they say it should be. Kids like that the square bottom helps bag stand up. Fast shipping, embroidery is nice,and price is great for the quality you get. Will buy again from Epic.


(Pennsylvania) on September 25, 2012
5 Stars

Great value, good quality. Highly recomended. Maroon is always a tough color to find - and that's what we needed. Color choices are better than most. Our entire U9 team has these backpacks, fits the players ball, cleats, shinguards, uniforms, seperate pocket for index cards & hats. Embroidery was well done and shipped within a couple of days.


(Connecticut) on September 25, 2012
5 Stars

Great product! It looks like it will hold up for a few seasons!


(New York) on September 25, 2012
5 Stars

Ordered six bags with names on them for new members of our team. Bags were shipped quickly and stitched well. Bags are of good quality and fit all their equipment All in all, good purchase from Epic


(Iowa) on September 25, 2012
5 Stars

My daughter loves the backpack. It has lots of room for all her soccer stuff. The orange color of it is exactly as shown on website. Great backpack and would recommend for every soccer player!


(Michigan) on September 24, 2012
5 Stars

Great bags!I will continue to buy from Epic Sports! best choices for teams very easy!Thank You!


(California) on September 24, 2012
5 Stars

Awsome price! Awsome shipping time! Awsome product!


(Michigan) on September 24, 2012
5 Stars

My daugther loves it. Great value for the money.


(Idaho) on September 21, 2012
5 Stars

A great backpack. Our son needed something to carry his ball, water bottles, shoes, and snacks and this is perfect. We added the embroidery option and are very pleased with that detail as well.


(New York) on September 21, 2012
5 Stars

very sturdy and useful backpack! perfect places for everything and lots of room for uniforms, snacks, etc. Love that the pockets for shin guards and kleats are on outside to keep inside clean. great price for a great quality!


(California) on September 20, 2012
5 Stars

I purchased 15 backpacks for my team along with embroidery. The backpacks and the embroidery met my expectations and are very high quality. Epic sports delivered as promised with a high quality product at the best price I could find and shipped it to me quickly. I will be ordering these again in the future.


(California) on September 19, 2012
5 Stars

I needed to get identical bags for four new players to our team. Your website told me what the replacement was since the old bags we bought last year were discontinued. I pick out the embroidery and color and that was that. I also had to add another bag 5 days later and with a note in special instructions, Epic sports completed the order and shipped it all together and all four bags were delivered sooner than e expected!!! The price was lowest at your Website. Awesome work Epic sports! I will continue to buy from your company.


(North Carolina) on September 19, 2012
5 Stars

Very nice quality, style. Delivery was as expected. I would recommend going larger than 1.5 inch if applying a name.


(New Jersey) on September 14, 2012
5 Stars

Great bag for the price! Spread the word to team mates and now every week other kids on my daughters soccer team arrive with the bag! She loves that her name is on the bag...not just her number like a few other girls who got the bag for almost $25 more! DEFIENTELY worth it to buy!


(New York) on September 11, 2012
5 Stars

AWESOME PRODUCT. EMBROIDERY LOOKS AWESOME. GREAT PRICE. KIDS AND PARENTS LOVE THEM. IT KEEPS ALL OF THEIR STUFF IN ONE PLACE


(Pennsylvania) on September 10, 2012
5 Stars

Very nice bag, looks durable and the colors are exactly as shown. Quick delivery too!


(Kansas) on September 10, 2012
5 Stars

Daughter loves it and it holds all of her stuff.


(North Carolina) on September 10, 2012
5 Stars

Great backpack with plenty of room for everything. Embroidery looks good. Holds everything my daughter needs and is not too overwhelming on her. Speedy delivery.


(Pennsylvania) on September 5, 2012
5 Stars

Very nice backpack, especially for the price!


(Massachusetts) on September 4, 2012
5 Stars

Great color and quality. My son will use this bag for years.


(Maryland) on September 1, 2012
5 Stars

Bags are great. Kids love them. Embroidery is also great. Much faster than expected delivery. Thank you.


(Kansas) on August 29, 2012
5 Stars

Bought for U10 girls teams. (22 players) They are an excellent pack for the money. There really is plenty of space for shoes, ball, water bottle, extra uniforms, socks, etc plus the smaller top zippered pocket iis nice for phones or for storing thier homework sheets, etc. $5.00 basic embrodery and this is a winner!


(Illinois) on August 28, 2012
5 Stars

She loves the bag and its perfect for all the soccer stuff she has!


(Pennsylvania) on August 28, 2012
5 Stars

I bought 2 of these bags after seeing a friends. The bags keep everything well organized (ball, water, extra clothes & cleats) and are much easier to carry than their old duffle bags!


(Michigan) on August 27, 2012
5 Stars

These backpacks are perfect for its needs.


(Nebraska) on August 27, 2012
5 Stars

We are thrilled with these bags. Great quality. Plenty of room for - in our team's age group - a size 4 ball. Fantastic experience from online ordering through delivery.


(Idaho) on August 27, 2012
5 Stars

Great quality bags, and fast delivery!


(New Jersey) on August 22, 2012
5 Stars

very nice quality, a lot of compartments, holds size 5 ball, room for cleats and all other gear.


(Missouri) on August 22, 2012
5 Stars

Exactly what I ordered and expected. Great product. Good Quality. Shipped super fast.


(Michigan) on August 20, 2012
5 Stars

The players like the bags a lot. They have lots of room and seem to be very well made... and they were at a great price too!


(New York) on August 7, 2012
5 Stars

Great soccer backpack, roomy and well made. Epic Sports was top notch with quick shipping and personalizing.


(New York) on August 7, 2012
5 Stars

*****EXCELLENT PRODUCT******** My soccer team are very happy with this great backpacks. GLEN COVE DRAGONS!!!!!!!


(Quebec) on July 27, 2012
5 Stars

Good quality !


(New Hampshire) on June 20, 2012
5 Stars

I ordered this for my daughter for her birthday. It is exactly what i expected and i am sure when she gets it she will love it. She will be playing for her highschool team in the fall so we ordered her school colors and the ability to have it embroidered for so little was too good to pass up. Very pleased with the product and the shipping was fast.


(Missouri) on June 7, 2012
5 Stars

These are by far the best backpacks we have come across. They have a TON of space and are very sturdy. The colors are very vibrant and they can be screen printed (by a good screenprinter) or embroidered. *Probably not great fit for young teams, below U10 simply because of size.


(Virginia) on May 22, 2012
5 Stars

We bought 17 backpacks for our team, everyone loved them and didn't expect that they were as large as they were in the pictures. It can fit so much gear.


(Pennsylvania) on May 1, 2012
5 Stars

Great back pack to hold all the soccer stuff. Having the name on the bag really helps when there are 13 girls on the team. Now my son wants one. Looks good and a great buy!


(California) on April 20, 2012
5 Stars

Great product for a great price!


(Minnesota) on January 3, 2014
4 Stars

Nice backpack, but could be a little bigger


(Pennsylvania) on October 7, 2013
4 Stars

very good quality.


(Michigan) on April 30, 2013
4 Stars

Backpacks are nice with convenient pockets!


(Michigan) on November 20, 2012
4 Stars

gteat back pack, but the ball spot goes into the back pack and takes up a bunch of room.


(Colorado) on September 25, 2012
4 Stars

This bag is pretty good over all. My only complaint is that once you put the soccer ball in that the main compartment then becomes pretty full with just that. Lots of cool pockets and the price was great. Highly recommend.


(Ohio) on September 12, 2012
4 Stars

the backpacks were just as expected and VERY happy with the price, which even after delivery, was less than anyplace else.


Back To Product


Security Seal See Epic Sports Reviews at Bizrate.com
Follow us on Twitter
©2014 Epic Sports, Inc. - Soccer Equipment - 888.269.2440 - Contact Sales - Affiliates - Privacy Policy - Site Map