Customer Reviews for Jersey Knit Sleeveless T-Shirts Jerseys - Closeout

Back To Product
(New Jersey) on January 18, 2016
5 Stars

I am an event planner & We used these for our social media theme... They came out great...i love the bargains and the deals this site offers. This company has to be the number one website for customized clothing.. I do not shop anywhere else..


(Pennsylvania) on January 18, 2015
5 Stars

Loves these shirts couldn't beat the price. Looked all over and no one could beat your AWESOME PRICES. Thanks for great service Prices and quality.


(Louisiana) on December 3, 2014
5 Stars

Team love them....GREAT PRICE!!!


(California) on October 28, 2014
5 Stars

Overall, great product!!!! Thank you -coach


(Georgia) on October 7, 2014
5 Stars

great quality and price


(New York) on March 5, 2014
5 Stars

Great sleeveless shirt for the price


(California) on May 19, 2013
5 Stars

Excellent product fully satisfied with the quality and fit of the product.


(Indiana) on April 10, 2013
5 Stars

love


(Utah) on March 11, 2013
5 Stars

Great quality! Awesome price


(Mississippi) on February 13, 2013
5 Stars

Great shirt. Washes well.


(Michigan) on November 7, 2012
5 Stars

Fit well,looks good,feels good over all exal quality.It didn't fade or bleed 1st or 2nd wash,it also retained it size. I love this shirt and have told others about it and Epic. Buy this and you can't go wrong!


(California) on October 4, 2012
5 Stars

really nice jersey.


(Florida) on December 23, 2010
5 Stars

These shirts were great for the price. They don't fade or shrink much. :)


(Wisconsin) on May 18, 2010
5 Stars

Comfortable shirt - fits nicely.


(Pennsylvania) on April 10, 2015
4 Stars

The quality of the shirt is durable. The sizes do however, run small.


(Indiana) on May 12, 2014
4 Stars

Ok


(Maryland) on December 22, 2009
4 Stars

The great thing about these shirts is they are simple but look good on our team. I placed my order on a Monday and had them on a Friday for just over $7 a shirt with numbers on both sides. We will definitely coming back next year.


(Michigan) on November 30, 2012
3 Stars

baisc cotton look and feel. nothing special.


Back To Product


Security Seal See Epic Sports Reviews at Bizrate.com
©2016 Epic Sports, Inc. - Soccer Equipment - 888.269.2440 - Contact Sales - Affiliates - Privacy Policy - Site Map