Customer Reviews for H5 Arena Soccer Jerseys-Closeout

Back To Product
(Ohio) on April 28, 2012
5 Stars

They run big But are very comfortable and very good looking


(Pennsylvania) on November 19, 2011
5 Stars

Very nice product. I am using them in lieu of pinnies and getting logos on the front and numbers on the back. They will serve their purpose well.


(Massachusetts) on November 10, 2009
5 Stars

My team loves these jerseys. They are lightweight and cool. The parents like the price.


(Colorado) on August 24, 2009
5 Stars

Good Product - Great price Exactly what I was looking for.


(Massachusetts) on July 31, 2009
5 Stars

great shirts at a great price - the service and shipping time were excellent


(Pennsylvania) on May 4, 2009
5 Stars

Good jersey to make it through an indoor season. Very lightweight


(Virginia) on April 24, 2009
5 Stars

Cool design and good quality shirt


(Nevada) on April 14, 2009
5 Stars

Awesome pair of shorts, very comfortable


(Virginia) on December 2, 2008
5 Stars

These shirts do run large, but they are a great deal! Very nice quality, thin shirts, which are perfect for our recreational winter indoor soccer team. We had Epic put numbers on the back for us as well. The shirts should last a good long time.


(Massachusetts) on November 7, 2008
5 Stars

Great shirts at a great price.


(California) on August 19, 2008
5 Stars

GREAT PRICE FOR A GREAT JERSEY


(Michigan) on August 7, 2008
5 Stars

We were completely satisified with this product


(California) on March 11, 2008
5 Stars

They are great jerseys...i should of had them numbered by u


(New York) on February 7, 2008
5 Stars

it was a big hit


(Ohio) on February 7, 2008
5 Stars

A little sheer for a second-grade girls soccer team, but they look great and the girls wear t-shirts underneath.


(Ohio) on February 7, 2008
5 Stars

Shirts look very good, I priced them thru another dealer and this saved me 20% over a coaches discount! The only thing I'd like to see is a better picture of the shirt on the web site. The web site is well put together also. Other than that, I'll order again. Would you consider placing you logo on shirts for a discount? Another idea would be to package a number of items together such as shirts, shorts, sox,warm ups, trophys, coaches shirts, etc. in an all inclusive package. This way when we solicit sponsors, we can present the package to them.


(Illinois) on July 13, 2014
4 Stars

Goog jersey for the Price.


(Florida) on February 29, 2012
4 Stars

Jerseys are good quality


(Texas) on November 10, 2009
4 Stars

A good jersey. Material was a little transparent.


(California) on January 27, 2009
4 Stars

Quality and appearance good. Sizing is huge.


(Texas) on January 19, 2009
4 Stars

I really like the material for this Jersey's for the price. What a DEAL!! I have my girls wearing this set of uniform for indoor soccer and they'll keep it for outdoor season.


(Connecticut) on October 16, 2008
4 Stars

Shirt looks better in person than on the website and the price was great for an independent youth soccer team looking to minimize costs. Also bought two additional different color shirts to use as goalie shirts.


(Michigan) on September 30, 2008
4 Stars

Nice Jersey for the money


(Ohio) on July 31, 2008
4 Stars

Shirts are great. Only comment is the White Numbering is a little opaque or see-through to the pattern of the shirt. Maybe the quality of the vinyl numbers are a little thin. But everything other than the pattern showing through. Well done. All are centered and customer care even talked me through cleaning out some stray ink stains that were on one shirt. That was great because it avoided all the shipping and remaking of the product. I was able to remove the stain with Hairspray as directed and the shirt is back to brand new.. Thanks again.


(North Carolina) on May 2, 2008
4 Stars

Everyone loves the design. The sizes run a little big.


(New York) on February 8, 2008
4 Stars

A great buy for the price.


(Utah) on July 29, 2008
3 Stars

The sizes run HUGE! order small. Other than that I really like them. They're light, they can breathe, the numbers have stayed on. Good quality, just big!


Back To Product


Security Seal See Epic Sports Reviews at Bizrate.com
Follow us on Twitter
©2014 Epic Sports, Inc. - Soccer Equipment - 888.269.2440 - Contact Sales - Affiliates - Privacy Policy - Site Map