Customer Reviews for Extendable-Adjustable Flat Rung Speed Ladders

Back To Product
(Florida) on August 26, 2014
5 Stars

very good


(California) on March 20, 2014
5 Stars

Great for condition ing


(California) on March 17, 2014
5 Stars

Great product will buy more soon


(Florida) on October 24, 2013
5 Stars

excellent.


(Texas) on April 10, 2013
5 Stars

Great quality, using them already


(Florida) on April 1, 2013
5 Stars

work well thanks


(Texas) on March 22, 2013
5 Stars

For price very good. Quality is sturdy and easy to store in its own bag.


(Utah) on September 5, 2012
5 Stars

Love them. Light weight.


(Louisiana) on November 20, 2011
5 Stars

Good durable latter, which has held up well given the weather conditions experienced in southern U.S.


(Wisconsin) on September 2, 2011
5 Stars

The kids have been using it all summer. They love practicing the agility skills.


(Arizona) on July 12, 2011
5 Stars

light and easily adjusts to make new sizes...excited to work with it more


(Quebec) on April 6, 2011
5 Stars

it is really helping my agility bro c sa la !!!


(California) on February 21, 2011
5 Stars

Good quality construction, takes some time placing the rungs equal distance, but once in place does not move


(New York) on January 15, 2011
5 Stars

great the kids on my team love then


(New York) on December 27, 2010
5 Stars

excelent


(Utah) on October 4, 2010
5 Stars

I am very happy with this product. I needed a new speed ladder that was easier to store than my old one and this one fit the bill. Nice product and a good price.


(Texas) on August 24, 2010
5 Stars

KIDS LOVE USING IT.EASY TO ADJUST AND DURABLE.


(Arkansas) on August 23, 2010
5 Stars

Excellent ladder for the money.


(Kansas) on August 20, 2010
5 Stars

Just as good as name brand at half the price.


(Georgia) on July 21, 2010
5 Stars

Worked as advrtised. Kids had fun with these.


(New York) on July 4, 2012
4 Stars

Great for the speed and coordination drills. Long enough to have up to 2 players working at the same time.


(Ohio) on July 26, 2011
4 Stars

Good basic ladder


Back To Product


Security Seal See Epic Sports Reviews at Bizrate.com
Follow us on Twitter
©2014 Epic Sports, Inc. - Soccer Equipment - 888.269.2440 - Contact Sales - Affiliates - Privacy Policy - Site Map