Customer Reviews for Extendable-Adjustable Flat Rung Speed Ladders

Back To Product
(Florida) on August 26, 2014
5 Stars

very good


(California) on March 20, 2014
5 Stars

Great for condition ing


(California) on March 17, 2014
5 Stars

Great product will buy more soon


(Florida) on October 24, 2013
5 Stars

excellent.


(Texas) on April 10, 2013
5 Stars

Great quality, using them already


(Florida) on April 1, 2013
5 Stars

work well thanks


(Texas) on March 22, 2013
5 Stars

For price very good. Quality is sturdy and easy to store in its own bag.


(Utah) on September 5, 2012
5 Stars

Love them. Light weight.


(Louisiana) on November 20, 2011
5 Stars

Good durable latter, which has held up well given the weather conditions experienced in southern U.S.


(Wisconsin) on September 2, 2011
5 Stars

The kids have been using it all summer. They love practicing the agility skills.


(Arizona) on July 12, 2011
5 Stars

light and easily adjusts to make new sizes...excited to work with it more


(Quebec) on April 6, 2011
5 Stars

it is really helping my agility bro c sa la !!!


(California) on February 21, 2011
5 Stars

Good quality construction, takes some time placing the rungs equal distance, but once in place does not move


(New York) on January 15, 2011
5 Stars

great the kids on my team love then


(New York) on December 27, 2010
5 Stars

excelent


(Utah) on October 4, 2010
5 Stars

I am very happy with this product. I needed a new speed ladder that was easier to store than my old one and this one fit the bill. Nice product and a good price.


(Texas) on August 24, 2010
5 Stars

KIDS LOVE USING IT.EASY TO ADJUST AND DURABLE.


(Arkansas) on August 23, 2010
5 Stars

Excellent ladder for the money.


(Kansas) on August 20, 2010
5 Stars

Just as good as name brand at half the price.


(Georgia) on July 21, 2010
5 Stars

Worked as advrtised. Kids had fun with these.


(Virginia) on June 4, 2015
4 Stars

We have used these ladders for years as part of our conditioning program. They are very light weight, but get the job done for an economical cost.


(New York) on July 4, 2012
4 Stars

Great for the speed and coordination drills. Long enough to have up to 2 players working at the same time.


(Ohio) on July 26, 2011
4 Stars

Good basic ladder


Back To Product


Security Seal See Epic Sports Reviews at Bizrate.com
Follow us on Twitter
©2015 Epic Sports, Inc. - Soccer Equipment - 888.269.2440 - Contact Sales - Affiliates - Privacy Policy - Site Map