Customer Reviews for 7' x 14' Soccer Rebounder Goals - EA

Back To Product
(Mississippi) on January 3, 2014
5 Stars

The rebounder net is great!! Very easy to set up. The kids love it & all the kids can use it at once. Great practice! I am extremely happy with the quality & service & will continue to buy from epic sports!! Thank you!!


(Alabama) on June 25, 2012
5 Stars

Great rebounder for the money! We have worked it pretty hard with no issues other than the need to reattach a hook every now and then. Easy to put together and very sturdy. Love it!


(Colorado) on May 30, 2012
5 Stars

Rebounder was easy to setup. Girls 14 and 11 are actively in the backyard since it has been setup. Sturdy with quality frame. Great tool for active soccer players.


(Utah) on May 27, 2012
5 Stars

one of the best investments I have made for my back yard. The kids have totally enjoyed using it, (I even go out and kick at it often) Holding up well and doing what it is suppose to. As always, shipping and service is an A+++


(Michigan) on April 24, 2012
5 Stars

Great Product. My daughter loves it.


(California) on March 26, 2012
5 Stars

Set up was easy, and it works great! Seems to be quite sturdy, as my kids give it quite a pounding.


(Tennessee) on December 15, 2011
5 Stars

Great rebounder for the price. My son loves it.


(New York) on November 7, 2011
5 Stars

Talk about a successful Christmas present, this goal is awesome. The negative I would mention is that the black rubber bands will stain your hands and clothing, but it will come off. If you are careful when handling the goal, it will not be an issue. Highly recommend and would unhesitatingly buy again. Attractive price and quick shipping.


(New York) on November 1, 2011
5 Stars

You need to buy this rebounder, it is a great quality rebounder and is offered at a good price. I highly recommend it.


(Connecticut) on September 15, 2011
5 Stars

So far so good. Easy to put together. Not as sturdy in the ground as I would have hoped. I needed to order some tent stakes to keep the net secured to the ground so the ball doesn't go underneath. As a rebounder, it works well. My 11 year old loves it! It can adapt to most install locations. We will see how it holds up being outdoors every day. But for the price, it's a great deal. I'd buy another one for sure. I'm going to get a replacement net for the future.


(Texas) on June 27, 2011
5 Stars

great goals and even better service.


(New Jersey) on May 26, 2011
5 Stars

Simply a great product. My daughter loves it.


(New York) on May 17, 2011
5 Stars

Awesome product. Easy to assemble. Sturdy equipment, well built. Enjoying it, no more fishing the ball from the back of the net. Similar product sold for double at local sporting goods store.


(Michigan) on May 4, 2011
5 Stars

Well made, easy to asssemble. Tightened the net a bit to give it a bit more bounce. It comes with extra hooks and bands. Staked the bottom of the net into the ground to stop the ball from going under .


(Colorado) on April 27, 2011
5 Stars

My girls love it, I have a 9 yr old and twins that are 7 and they are using it every day. Was a 2 person job setting it up, but only needed the 2nd person for about 5 minutes. Highly recommend this. I can shoot at it as well and it has no issues with a much more powerful strike of the ball hitting it. Love it!!!


(Ontario) on March 7, 2011
5 Stars

This net has a sturdy frame and is easy to put together. At this point, I have it rigged up in the basement. It is working great and doesn't really need that much room. My daughter likes to work on her volley with me and it is so much better to have the ball rebound back than to have to fish it out of the net after every shot.


(Florida) on February 7, 2011
5 Stars

We love this rebounder! My girls (ages 11 and 9) and their cousins use it almost every day. The price was unbeatable and I'm so happy I purchased it. It's sturdy enough for even my husband and I to use and has been a big hit with the kids. I definitely recommend this product to anyone looking to improve their game. Teresa, Royal Palm Beach, FL


(Pennsylvania) on December 12, 2010
5 Stars

This rebounder works well, very well built.


(South Carolina) on December 2, 2010
5 Stars

We have had this goal for a year and our boys, ages 11 and 7, kick on it every day. It has held up great, has been very sturdy, and we have been very, very pleased with it. The price, delivery and assembly was great and easy, as well. I would definitely recommend this goal if you are looking for a rebounder for your yard.


(New Jersey) on November 4, 2010
5 Stars

My 13 year old son put this together himself and has been pounding shots into it everyday. Seems to be holding up well. I performed some research across products and web sites and this model / site seemed to provide the best product and value.


(Georgia) on October 12, 2010
5 Stars

Very easy to put together. Took approx 30 min. Sturdy and strong. Excellent price. Would definitively recommend.


(Florida) on September 29, 2010
5 Stars

Wonderful product, easy to put together. The only problem I'm having is that all these hungry and thirsty kids are coming here every afternoon to practice kicking on this rebounder. They love it.


(Florida) on August 12, 2010
5 Stars

This is a fabulos product


(Colorado) on August 11, 2010
5 Stars

You were very easy to work with. I received the rebounder in a very short amount of time, and the rebounder, itself, has worked out great with the five or so practices I have held. I highly recommend Epic Sports. Clint Eccher


(New Jersey) on August 3, 2010
5 Stars

My kids love it. Easy to set up. After I set it up, the kids have been playing and practicing every day.


(Illinois) on May 20, 2010
5 Stars

Great product, I had to make the net a bit tighter. Nice size for an average yard. Easy to put together, did it by myself. Stakes into the ground really secure. Awesome price.


(Pennsylvania) on May 10, 2010
5 Stars

Excellent product, fantastic price and very easy to assemble. My three children use it every day and are really enjoying it.


(South Carolina) on April 29, 2010
5 Stars

I was very pleased with the quality of the product specificly with the thicknes and strength of the steel tubing. The goal went together with ease and we were practicing within 30 minutes of opening the box.


(Illinois) on April 8, 2010
5 Stars

fantastic price and easy to put up and easy to take down.....


(Alabama) on April 1, 2010
5 Stars

I researched these things to death. This was the best priced for the size. I dont think you can beat it for the money. No Regrets


(Virginia) on February 27, 2010
5 Stars

great deal.


(Minnesota) on November 18, 2009
5 Stars

Set up was easy, my kid is pounding it a couple hours a day and it seems durable. Could probably use something to hold the bottom part of the net to the ground so balls don't slip underneath.


(California) on October 29, 2009
5 Stars

Terrific rebounder! easy to set up and great quality. Delivered on time.


(Missouri) on October 8, 2009
5 Stars

This rebounder works well in our back yard allowing the kids to get many many more reps when practicing shooting and passing drills on thier own.


(Connecticut) on October 1, 2009
5 Stars

Great goal for a great price. Very sturdy and works well.


(Colorado) on September 28, 2009
5 Stars

My son loves this rebounder so far. We have had it up two weeks and it is very sturdy, easy to put together, and stands up well to a lot of use.


(Illinois) on September 28, 2009
5 Stars

Great rebounder for the price,and epic sports customer service was outstanding on having missing parts sent out.. Have recomended site to our soccer couch and the team is now getting outfitted from EPIC....


(Maryland) on September 25, 2009
5 Stars

Arrived intact and instructions were pretty good. Took about 30-40 min to assemble by myself (would be much easier and quicker with 2 people). Seems sturdy and well made. Works very well as advertised. Certainly a good value. Would recommend to others.


(Ohio) on August 4, 2009
5 Stars

Very durable product we have enjoyed using it and since it is flat it is not a space hog.


(New Jersey) on July 30, 2009
5 Stars

Great quality and the best price I've found. Very happy with the product.


(New Mexico) on June 9, 2009
5 Stars

Sturdy construction and fun to use. Much less expensive than other brands.


(Pennsylvania) on May 25, 2009
5 Stars

Great tool for building soccer skills. Fast shipping on the item from Epic. Be careful when you put it up as the top pole can slip out before you get it fully assembled. Great item, highly recommended.


(Illinois) on May 15, 2009
5 Stars

Watch your head and hands putting this together but it actually works a lot better than I thought it would - stable, the ball drops reasonably, etc.


(Texas) on March 3, 2009
5 Stars

I've had it for a couple of weeks and the rebounder is amazing, if you have a soccer team I recommend this product.


(Oklahoma) on November 19, 2008
5 Stars

Great equipment


(North Carolina) on February 7, 2008
5 Stars

Great rebounder, lots of fun and easy to assemble!


(New York) on July 10, 2012
4 Stars

The materials used for this goal are of excellent quality. The powder coating is well done and the net is durable. Installation is easy and no tools required.


(Illinois) on June 8, 2011
4 Stars

So my only negatives on this is the clips used with the bands don't pull tight enough. This is solved with zip-ties. It is also not easy to move for mowing the lawn with one person.... Kids love it.


(Oregon) on May 2, 2011
4 Stars

We really love the net. The quality is great - especially comparing the price to other productss.


(Nevada) on April 25, 2011
4 Stars

Great rebounder for the money. I suggest getting bungees to attach the net. Extremely sturdy goal


(Florida) on March 21, 2011
4 Stars

We bought this item for our 9 and 12 year old sons. It was pretty easy to put together although you need two people. The boys play with it everyday! The netting was a little loose so we tightened it up so that it rebounds better, we couldn't be more pleased.


(Texas) on March 7, 2011
4 Stars

Shipped as promised. Great rebounder, easy to put together and take apart.


(California) on October 27, 2010
4 Stars

Good product. It's easy enough to assemble and solid when it's put into position.


(New Jersey) on October 13, 2010
4 Stars

Great size, easy enough to put together! my kids are uing it comstantly and it is in good condition.


(Massachusetts) on October 7, 2010
4 Stars

This net is great value.


(Missouri) on September 21, 2010
4 Stars

Good and sturdy


(Missouri) on September 17, 2010
4 Stars

...great product and value compared to similiar products priced at $450.00+. Add three small stakes to the bottom of the net though as balls tend to sneak under without them.


(South Carolina) on September 7, 2010
4 Stars

We are very happy with the rebounder goal. We added a long bungie cord across the bottom to provide some bounce back as well as to keep balls from drifting under.


(Virginia) on August 17, 2010
4 Stars

Works well, really good for the price.


(Pennsylvania) on August 12, 2010
4 Stars

We really are satisfied with the rebounder. My son plays travel soccer at age 11 and works out on the rebounder alot. It is very sturdy.


(Illinois) on August 4, 2010
4 Stars

Goal is surprisingly sturdy for how light it is. Easy to put together too.


(Washington) on June 7, 2010
4 Stars

I got the soccer rebounder for my grandson and he uses it every day and loves it.


(Florida) on December 31, 2009
4 Stars

Sturdy product, easy to put together. the price was the best rebounder I could find.


(North Carolina) on December 29, 2009
4 Stars

My husband did not mention any difficulty putting it up. So far, my 15 year old son is happy with it.


(Pennsylvania) on September 24, 2009
4 Stars

Very good product. My husband installed it in about an hour with no problems. Our daughters have been using it every day since it went up. All the neighborhood kids love it too. The net and support system seem well made and very sturdy. The kids like the rebounder style goal because they don't have to fish the ball out every time. Makes practicing FUN! We've had both styles and the rebounder is much preferred by our soccer players. Great product for the price.


(New York) on August 20, 2009
4 Stars

this was a good purchase for the price - I have 3 boys using it daily since we got it (11,13,and 16)and it has performed well in both shooting and passing drills. It does not work as well with trapping drills as the rebound isn't as forceful as on a smaller rebounder. Still in all, a good purchase.


(Minnesota) on August 6, 2009
4 Stars

Very nicesize for all ages. The kids love it from ages 6 to 17. Easy to set up and best of all it was priced right.


(Virginia) on July 14, 2009
4 Stars

Nice product at a great price.


(Massachusetts) on June 23, 2009
4 Stars

Solid, well build, sturdy, easy to put together. My 11 yo loves this backstop...its the real deal.


(New Jersey) on April 29, 2009
4 Stars

well built, easy to install, kids love it.


(Virginia) on April 29, 2009
4 Stars

My son has been playing soccer for a little over 5 years. The rebounder is one of the best investments we have made . . . no more fishing the ball out of the net which helps to maximize training time. It is easy to assemble and the frame & net are very sturdy. The cost is well worth the benefit. It was the best value I found from coast to coast.


(Illinois) on October 21, 2008
4 Stars

the kids love it. I have 4 girls - the older two, 8 & 10 who use it primarily. It is great for shot and passing practice. Seems to hold up well, even to some of their tougher shots. Glad we made the purchase!


Back To Product


Security Seal See Epic Sports Reviews at Bizrate.com
Follow us on Twitter
©2014 Epic Sports, Inc. - Soccer Equipment - 888.269.2440 - Contact Sales - Affiliates - Privacy Policy - Site Map