Customer Reviews for Epic BLACK Soccer Team Shorts

Back To Product
(California) on March 9, 2014
5 Stars

Great Shorts, will buy again run small.


(Oklahoma) on October 9, 2013
5 Stars

Good shorts. Nice dark black. True to size. Worked perfectly.


(Georgia) on August 28, 2013
5 Stars

Exactly what we were looking for. They are very thin but perfect for hot weather.


(Texas) on March 25, 2013
5 Stars

Fit great and lasted all soccer season!


(New York) on January 31, 2013
5 Stars

awesome !! Epic the best!!! great product great price!!!


(Tennessee) on September 20, 2012
5 Stars

Good quality and a good deal for the price.


(Texas) on July 6, 2012
5 Stars

Standard shorts.. good value.


(Indiana) on May 11, 2012
5 Stars

They seem like pretty nice shorts. Good deal!


(Virginia) on April 24, 2012
5 Stars

The short are great quality and all the kids liked the light weight material.


(Oklahoma) on March 15, 2012
5 Stars

Great price for a great product!!!


(Florida) on February 29, 2012
5 Stars

good quality for soccer shorts.


(New Hampshire) on January 24, 2012
5 Stars

Shorts look great! Sizing was perfect!!


(Indiana) on October 19, 2011
5 Stars

The shorts were great. No other company could come close in price.


(Tennessee) on September 25, 2011
5 Stars

These shorts were a donation to a High School men's team so they would all match for tournament play. They liked them and the response to get them to the team in time for the tournament was fantastic. Thanks.


(Alaska) on April 9, 2011
5 Stars

the shorts were perfect...and very light to run with...


(Illinois) on April 28, 2010
5 Stars

Run a bit small. We had to order a few adult smalls for our larger 11 year olds.


(Alabama) on April 28, 2010
5 Stars

Great shorts for the price!


(Missouri) on March 10, 2010
5 Stars

I bought 28 pair of these shorts for my two soccer teams in the fall season. I was very happy with the price and they seem to be holding up very well.


(Georgia) on October 1, 2009
5 Stars

Good product for the price.


(Oklahoma) on September 30, 2009
5 Stars

Good quality for the price.


(Michigan) on September 25, 2009
5 Stars

I have two kids who are very different from one another and for them to agree on anything is like a miracle. Both kids love the shorts and I love the price.


(California) on September 25, 2009
5 Stars

This black short is great! Our team needed a set of new shorts quickly. The color and weight of the sorts are perfect for our uniform tops. Everything arrived just in time for our first game.


(New Mexico) on August 29, 2009
5 Stars

fit is good. good shorts


(Missouri) on February 5, 2009
5 Stars

cool


(Arkansas) on November 19, 2008
5 Stars

Fine quality shorts.


(Oklahoma) on October 24, 2008
5 Stars

Just great


(Kentucky) on September 3, 2008
5 Stars

Great product for the price.


(New Jersey) on May 1, 2008
5 Stars

YOU ARE THE BEST. MOE


(Rhode Island) on April 10, 2008
5 Stars

well worth the money


(Minnesota) on March 6, 2008
5 Stars

great quality for great price


(Florida) on February 7, 2008
5 Stars

Great product


(Washington) on March 14, 2014
4 Stars

Nothing bad to say.


(Texas) on April 3, 2013
4 Stars

Shorts run a little small but go well with jerseys.


(Missouri) on September 24, 2012
4 Stars

great value, but shorts run VERY small


(Massachusetts) on March 15, 2012
4 Stars

GOOD


(New York) on October 11, 2011
4 Stars

Good shorts for guys. The girls had problems because of the low crotch.


(Oklahoma) on September 14, 2010
4 Stars

very nice


(Texas) on April 22, 2010
4 Stars

Shorts color not an exact match to our jerseys but they still look good and feel good the team likes them.


(Texas) on October 21, 2009
4 Stars

A little small but are great for the cost.


(Maryland) on July 27, 2009
4 Stars

Not the best shorts out there but for the price and quick delivery, I was able to fit the whole team on a short notice. Thanks EPIC.


(Texas) on February 6, 2009
4 Stars

Very good shorts for the price


(Michigan) on September 23, 2008
4 Stars

The only downside to these is that the drawstring in the waistband shreds on the ends when washed in the machine. The rest of the short holds up incredibly well to lots of washes.


(Wisconsin) on August 15, 2008
4 Stars

Decent shorts for a great price.


(Missouri) on February 8, 2008
4 Stars

GREAT FOR THE PRICE


(Texas) on April 10, 2013
3 Stars

great for practice.


Back To Product


Security Seal See Epic Sports Reviews at Bizrate.com
Follow us on Twitter
©2014 Epic Sports, Inc. - Soccer Equipment - 888.269.2440 - Contact Sales - Affiliates - Privacy Policy - Site Map